A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
AccountingBS_headerimage

Faculty

Melanie Torborg, M.B.A.
BS and MS in Accounting Program - Program Director

(612) 238-4525
mtorborg@smumn.edu

David Brauer, M.A.
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Insturctor

(612) 381-8838
dbrauer@lblco.com

Lynn Danko
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor


lynn.danko@gmail.com

Barbara Doyle, M.B.A.
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor


bdoyle@smumn.edu

Erich Heneke, M.B.A.
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor


eheneke@smumn.edu

Steven Hirsch, M.B.A.
BS in Accounting Program - Adjunct Instructor

(612) 659-7261
shirsch@smumn.edu

Walter Jungbauer, Sr.
B.S. in Accounting Program - Adjunct Instructor

(612) 339-7571
walterinmn@msn.com

Beverly Kile, M.B.A.
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Associate Professor


bkile@smumn.edu

Ronald Myszkowski, M.A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor


rmyszkow@smumn.edu

Paul Pugsley, M.B.A.
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor

(612) 371-7978
ppugsley@comcast.net

Larry Sallee
Rochester Campus - Management - Business/Accounting - Professor


lsallee@smumn.edu

Sara Shower, M.B.A.
B.S. in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor


saraannlarson@gmail.com

Michael Wojcik, M.A.
MBA - Adjunct Program Instructor


mjwojcik@gmail.com