A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
ACM_header3

Faculty

Paula Justich
Paula Justich, M.A.
Program Director of MA in Arts and Cultural Management and the MA in Management

(612) 728-5165
pjustich@smumn.edu

Michael Arfsten
Michael Arfsten, M.A.
Master of Business Administration - Adjunct Program Instructor


m.arfsten@comcast.net

Sharon Bash, M.P.H.
Arts Administration - Adjunct Instructor


sbash@smumn.edu

Thomas Borrup
Thomas Borrup, M.A.
Arts Administration - Adjunct Instructor


tborrup@aol.com

Kathleen Corley
Kathleen Corley, J.D.
MA Arts and Cultural Management - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor


khcorley@ties2.net

Susanne Egli, M.A.
Communication - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(952) 454-3657
segli@mchsi.com

Lawrence Gorrell
Lawrence Gorrell, M.F.A.
Program Director of MA in Human Development

(507) 459-3021
lgorrell@smumn.edu

Dennis Kelly
Dennis Kelly, M.A.
MA Arts & Cultureal Management - Adjunct Program Instructor

(612) 362-3767
dkelly@smumn.edu

Mary Jo Thompson, M.A.
MA in Arts and Cultural Management - Adjunct Instructor

(612) 668-5333
mjthompso@visi.com