Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
AccountancyMS_headerimage

Faculty & Staff

Melanie Torborg
Melanie Torborg, M.B.A.
BS and MS in Accounting Program - Program Director

(612) 238-4525
mtorborg@smumn.edu

Melanie is program director of the accounting programs at Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota.
Lynn Danko
Lynn Danko
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor


lynn.danko@gmail.com

Lynn is a finance leader with over twenty years of experience.
Barbara Doyle
Barbara Doyle, M.B.A.
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor


bdoyle@smumn.edu

Barbara Doyle is a practitioner in finance, accounting and communications.
Robert Hyde
Robert Hyde, M.B.A.
Adjunct Faculty


rhyde@smumn.edu

Bob received his B.S. in Accounting and MBA with an emphasis in Accounting from Minnesota State University, Mankato. He has been a licensed CPA in Minnesota since 1973.
Walter Jungbauer
Walter Jungbauer, Sr.
B.S. in Accounting Program - Adjunct Instructor

(612) 339-7571
walter@jungbauerconsulting.com

Walter Jungbauer is president of Jungbauer Consulting and provides interim or contract CFO services to the company’s clients.
Beverly Kile
Beverly Kile, M.B.A.
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Associate Professor


bkile@smumn.edu

Beverly Kile’s professional experience involves working in the accounting, tax and consulting areas.
Ronald Myszkowski
Ronald Myszkowski, M.A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor


rmyszkow@smumn.edu

Before becoming an instructor at Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota, Ron Myszkowski worked for Chrysler Corporation.
Alissa Nollan
Alissa Nollan
Graduate School of Business and Technology - Program Coordinator, Graduate Business Programs

(612) 728-5134
anollan@smumn.edu

Alissa is a program coordinator within the School of Business & Technology at Saint Mary's University of Minnesota.
Ann Van Diest
Ann Van Diest, M.B.A.
MBA - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor


avandies@smumn.edu

Ann Van Diest is a Certified Public Accountant (C.P.A.) with a B.A. in Economics from Saint Olaf College and an M.B.A. with a concentration in Finance from the University of Saint Thomas.