A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
EdD_headerimage

Faculty

Roxanne Eubank
Roxanne Eubank, Ed.D.
Institute for LaSallian Studies, Director and EdD in Leadership, Core Professor

(612) 728-5217
reubank@smumn.edu
Sonia Feder-Lewis
Sonia Feder-Lewis, Ph.D.
Ed.D. in Leadership - Core Professor

(612) 728-5152
sfeder@smumn.edu
Richard Germundsen
Richard Germundsen, Ph.D.
Ed.D. in Leadership - Associate Director and Associate Core Professor

(612) 238-4518
rgermund@smumn.edu
Susan Hines
Susan Hines, Ed.D.
Director of Faculty Development, Associate Professor, EdD in Leadership

(612) 728-5194
shines@smumn.edu
Paul Kotz
Paul Kotz, Ph.D.
Ed.D. In Leadership - Core Assistant Professor

(612) 728-5130
pkotz@smumn.edu
John (Jack) McClure
John (Jack) McClure, Ph.D.
Ed.D. in Leadership - Core Associate Professor

(612) 728-5216
jmcclure@smumn.edu
Yvette Pye
Yvette Pye, Ph.D.
Ed.D. in Leadership - Core Associate Professor

(612) 728-5139
ypye@smumn.edu
Nelson Updaw
Nelson Updaw, Ph.D.
Ed.D. in Leadership - Adjunct Professor, Program Director, Doctor of Education in Leadership

(612) 728-5191
nupdaw@smumn.edu
Rustin Wolfe
Rustin Wolfe, Ph.D.
Ed.D. in Leadership - Core Associate Professor

(612) 728-5182
rwolfe@smumn.edu