A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
Education_headerimage1

Cohort Advisors

Michael Benedetto
Michael Benedetto, Ed.S.
GSOE - Field Specialist

(612) 728-5131
mbenedet@smumn.edu

Susannah Devereux
Susannah Devereux, M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor, GSOE - Cohort Advisor


sdevereu@smumn.edu

Dawn Hamel
Dawn Hamel, Ph.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor


dhamel@smumn.edu

Elisabeth Hansen
Elisabeth Hansen, M.A.
Education, GSOE - Field Specialist

(507) 829-7418
lhansen@smumn.edu

James Howard
James Howard
GSOE - Cohort Advisor

(651) 485-9944
jhoward@smumn.edu

Ann Kastler
Ann Kastler, Ph.D.
Education - Adjunct Assistant Professor


akastler@smumn.edu

Hugh Skaja
Hugh Skaja, Ed.D.
Education - Adjunct Professor, GSOE - Field Specialist

(320) 251-6343
hskaja@smumn.edu

Gregory Spath
Gregory Spath, Ed.S.
Educational Admin Licensure - Adjunct Program Instructor

(507) 449-0010
gspath@smumn.edu