A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
Education_headerimage2

Faculty

John Braun
John Braun, Ed.D.
Educational Administration Licensure - Adjunct Professor

(952) 232-3310
jbraun@smumn.edu

Thomas Dougherty
Thomas Dougherty, M.Ed.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor


tsdoug05@smumn.edu

Brian Franklin
Brian Franklin, M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor

(320) 286-4100 x 1600
brfran04@smumn.edu

Stephen Fredrickson
Stephen Fredrickson, M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor


fredrickson.stephen10@gmail.com

Christopher Hentges
Christopher Hentges, Ed.S.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor

(952) 401-6900
christopher.hentges@minnetonka.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Hugstad-Vaa
Jennifer Hugstad-Vaa, Ph.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor


jhugstadvaa@hotmail.com

Edna Husman
Edna Husman, M.A.
Master of Arts in Education - Adjunct Program Instructor

(507) 962-3240
ehusman@usc.k12.mn.us

Susan Jackson
Susan Jackson, M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Associate Professor


sjackson@smumn.edu

Kelly Johnson
Kelly Johnson, M.S.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor


mkjohn@hutchtel.net

Willie Johnson
Willie Johnson, Ph.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Professor

(952) 487-8363
willie.johnson@normandale.edu

Richard Kittock
Richard Kittock, M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor


rkittock@smumn.edu

Claudia Kittock
Claudia Kittock, Ph.D.
Education and Education Administration - Adjunct School Professor

(763) 433-1815
ckittock@smumn.edu

Lyle Koski
Lyle Koski, Ph.D.
Educational Administrative Licensure


lkoski@smumn.edu

Theodore May
Theodore May, Ed.S.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor


tmay@smumn.edu

Judith McKay
Judith McKay, M.A.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor


jmckay@smumn.edu

Virginia Nimmo
Virginia Nimmo, M.S.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor


gnimmo1@isd77.k12.mn.us

Charles Rick
Charles Rick, Ed.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor

(218) 749-8130 x 1104
corick02@smumn.edu

Stephen Schroeder-Davis
Stephen Schroeder-Davis, Ed.D.
Education and Educational Administration - Adjunct Core University Professor


ssdavis@smumn.edu

Sondra Schroeder-Davis
Sondra Schroeder-Davis, Ph.D.
Education - Adjunct Associate Professor


sschroed@smumn.edu

Dustin Sharstrom
Dustin Sharstrom, M.A.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor


dustin.sharstrom@isd507.k12.mn.us

Erin Talley
Erin Talley, M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor

(763) 241-3495
erin.talley@elkriver.k12.mn.us

Nicole Trujillo
Nicole Trujillo, M.A.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor

(763) 389-6740
nmtruj10@smumn.edu