Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
MAI_headerimage

Faculty

Susan Moore
Susan Moore, Ed.D.
Education - Adjunct Associate Professor, Master of Arts in Instruction - Program Director

(612) 728-5174
smoore@smumn.edu

Connie Troke, M.A.
Graduate School of Education - Program Director, MAI

(507) 457-6619
ctroke@smumn.edu

Delores Roethke
Delores Roethke, M.F.A.
Master of Arts in Instruction - Endorsement Coordinator

(612) 238-4511
droethke@smumn.edu

Kathleen Hanson
Kathleen Hanson, M.A.T.
Master of Arts in Instruction Program - Field Placement Coordinator

(612) 728-5186
kahanson@smumn.edu

Mary North
Mary North, M.S.
MA in Instruction Program - Academic Advisor, Master of Arts in Instruction - Adjunct Program Instructor

(612) 238-4515
mnorth@smumn.edu

Betty Kube
Betty Kube
Education - Administrative Assistant

(507) 457-6622
bkube@smumn.edu