Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
PsyD_headerimage

Faculty

Kenneth Solberg
Kenneth Solberg, Ph.D.
Doctor of Psychology - Program Director

(612) 238-4548
ksolberg@smumn.edu

Daniel Bucknam
Daniel Bucknam, Ph.D.
Psychology - Assistant Professor

(507) 457-6948
dbucknam@smumn.edu

Macarena Corral
Macarena Corral, Psy.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(612) 798-8168
macarena.corral@headway.org

Heather Forsyth
Heather Forsyth, Psy.D.
Doctor of Psychology Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(952) 993-2521
heather.forsyth@parknicollet.com

Edna Geddes
Edna Geddes, Psy.D.
Psy.D. Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor


egeddes@smumn.edu

Rebecca Goffman
Rebecca Goffman, Psy.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(651) 263-8630
rgoffman@smumn.edu

Bill Handschin
Bill Handschin, Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(651) 731-0211
bhandsch@smumn.edu

Daniel Holland
Daniel Holland
Psy.D. in Counseling Psychology - Core Professor

(612) 728-5163
dholland@smumn.edu

Carl Isenhart
Carl Isenhart, Psy.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct University Associate Professor

(612) 467-3962
cisenhar@smumn.edu

Andrew John
Andrew John, Psy.D.
Psy.D. in Counseling Psychology - Core Professor

(612) 728-5164
ajohn@smumn.edu

Carole (Nickey) Larson
Carole (Nickey) Larson, Psy.D.
Human Development - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor

(952) 929-8432
clarson@smumn.edu

Robin McLeod
Robin McLeod, Ph.D.
Doctor of Psychology Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(651) 739-7539
rgmcleod@smumn.edu

Jeffrey McLeod
Jeffrey McLeod, Ph.D.
Doctor of Psychology - Adjunct Associate Professor


jmcleod@smumn.edu

Signe Nestingen
Signe Nestingen, Psy.D.
Psychology Doctorate Program - Core Associate Professor and Internship Director

(612) 238-4571
signe@nestconsult.com

Nicholas Ruiz
Nicholas Ruiz, Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Program Professor


nickruiz@comcast.net

Phyllis Solon
Phyllis Solon, Psy.D.
Psychology Doctorate Program - Core Associate Professor

(612) 238-4572
pcsolon@smumn.edu

Ashley Sovereign
Ashley Sovereign, Psy.D.
Core Associate Professor, Director of Training, doctor of Psychology in Counseling Psychology (PsyD) Program

(612) 238-4557
asoverei@smumn.edu

Elizabeth Vogt
Elizabeth Vogt, Psy.D.
Doctor of Psychology Program - Core Assistant Professor, MA in Counseling & Psych Services Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(612) 238-4546
evogt@smumn.edu

Nicole Wolf
Nicole Wolf, Ph.D.
Psy.D. in Counseling Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor


nicolejwolf@gmail.com