Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
PsyD_headerimage

Faculty

Kenneth Solberg, Ph.D., LP

Core Faculty, Professor

612-238-4548
ksolberg@smumn.edu

Phyllis Solon, Psy.D., LP

Core Faculty, Associate Professor

612-238-4572
phyllissolon@gmail.com

Marge Charmoli, Ph.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

651-645-5588
drcharmoli@visi.com

Heather Forsyth, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

952-993-2521
heather.forsyth@parknicollet.com

Robin McLeod, Ph.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

651-739-7539
rgmcleod@smumn.edu

Adam Piccolino, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

651-503-9404
apiccoli@smumn.edu

Paul Reitman, Ph.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Associate Professor

preitman3236@aol.com

Marcia Rogers, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

763-424-3704
mrogers@mnfps.com

Elisa Tattar, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

651-779-2700
etattar@smumn.edu

Jacquelyn Wiersma, Ph.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Associate Professor

952-929-9478
jwiersma@smumn.edu

Signe Nestingen, Psy.D., LP

Core Faculty, Associate Professor

612-238-4571
signe@nestconsult.com

Nicky Larson, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

952-929-8432
clarson@smumn.edu

Jeffrey McLeod, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty Associate Professor

jmcleod@smumn.edu

Daniel Silversmith, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Associate Professor

612-467-5171
daniel.silversmith@va.gov

Daniel Bucknam, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

507-457-6948
dbucknam@smumn.edu

Carl Isenhart, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Associate Professor

612-467-3962
cisenhar@smumn.edu

Larry Luttmers, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Professor

lluttmer@smumn.edu

Ashley Sovereign, Psy.D., LP

Core Faculty, Associate Professor

612-238-4557
asoverei@smumn.edu

Elizabeth Vogt, Psy.D., LP

Core Faculty, Associate Professor

612-238-4546
evogt@smumn.edu

Nicholas Ruiz, Ph.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Professor

nickruiz@comcast.net

Kenneth Solberg, Ph.D.
Kenneth Solberg
Doctor of Psychology - Program Director

(612) 238-4548
ksolberg@smumn.edu

Dr. Solberg received his PhD in Psychology from the University of Wisconsin-Madison and has extensive teaching experience at the undergraduate, masters, and doctoral levels both at Saint Mary’s University and the Minnesota School of Professional Psychology. He serves as a site visitor for the Commission on Accreditation of the American Psychological Association, and is a member of the item writing committee for the Examination for the Professional Practice of Psychology (EPPP). Dr. Solberg currently acts as a consultant specializing in statistics, research, program evaluation, and test construction to a variety of community agencies and individuals. Research interests include psychotherapy outcome studies, qualitative research, psychometric research, statistics consultation, program evaluations, and survey research.

Kenneth Solberg, Ph.D.
Kenneth Solberg
Doctor of Psychology - Program Director

(612) 238-4548
ksolberg@smumn.edu

Dr. Solberg received his PhD in Psychology from the University of Wisconsin-Madison and has extensive teaching experience at the undergraduate, masters, and doctoral levels both at Saint Mary’s University and the Minnesota School of Professional Psychology. He serves as a site visitor for the Commission on Accreditation of the American Psychological Association, and is a member of the item writing committee for the Examination for the Professional Practice of Psychology (EPPP). Dr. Solberg currently acts as a consultant specializing in statistics, research, program evaluation, and test construction to a variety of community agencies and individuals. Research interests include psychotherapy outcome studies, qualitative research, psychometric research, statistics consultation, program evaluations, and survey research.