A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
PsyD_headerimage

Faculty

Kenneth Solberg, Ph.D., LP

Core Faculty, Professor

612-238-4548
ksolberg@smumn.edu

Phyllis Solon, Psy.D., LP

Core Faculty, Associate Professor

612-238-4572
phyllissolon@gmail.com

Marge Charmoli, Ph.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

651-645-5588
drcharmoli@visi.com

Heather Forsyth, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

952-993-2521
heather.forsyth@parknicollet.com

Robin McLeod, Ph.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

651-739-7539
rgmcleod@smumn.edu

Adam Piccolino, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

651-503-9404
apiccoli@smumn.edu

Paul Reitman, Ph.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Associate Professor

preitman3236@aol.com

Marcia Rogers, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

763-424-3704
mrogers@mnfps.com

Elisa Tattar, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

651-779-2700
etattar@smumn.edu

Jacquelyn Wiersma, Ph.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Associate Professor

952-929-9478
jwiersma@smumn.edu

Signe Nestingen, Psy.D., LP

Core Faculty, Associate Professor

612-238-4571
signe@nestconsult.com

Nicky Larson, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

952-929-8432
clarson@smumn.edu

Jeffrey McLeod, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty Associate Professor

jmcleod@smumn.edu

Daniel Silversmith, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Associate Professor

612-467-5171
daniel.silversmith@va.gov

Daniel Bucknam, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Assistant Professor

507-457-6948
dbucknam@smumn.edu

Carl Isenhart, Psy.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Associate Professor

612-467-3962
cisenhar@smumn.edu

Larry Luttmers, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Professor

lluttmer@smumn.edu

Ashley Sovereign, Psy.D., LP

Core Faculty, Associate Professor

612-238-4557
asoverei@smumn.edu

Elizabeth Vogt, Psy.D., LP

Core Faculty, Associate Professor

612-238-4546
evogt@smumn.edu

Nicholas Ruiz, Ph.D., LP

Adjunct Faculty, Professor

nickruiz@comcast.net

Elisa Tattar, Psy.D.
Doctor of Psycology - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(651) 779-2700
etattar@smumn.edu

Elisa (Lisa) Tattar received her Psy.D. from the Minnesota School of Professional Psychology in 2005 and her M.A. from Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota in 1999. Her undergraduate degree is in Psychology from Wittenberg University in Springfield, Ohio. She has served as an Adjunct Professor at Saint Mary’s University since 2009 in both the Psychology Masters and Doctorate programs. Other professional experiences include working in a correctional and educational setting, community outpatient mental health, and inpatient programs.

Elisa Tattar, Psy.D.
Doctor of Psycology - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(651) 779-2700
etattar@smumn.edu

Elisa (Lisa) Tattar received her Psy.D. from the Minnesota School of Professional Psychology in 2005 and her M.A. from Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota in 1999. Her undergraduate degree is in Psychology from Wittenberg University in Springfield, Ohio. She has served as an Adjunct Professor at Saint Mary’s University since 2009 in both the Psychology Masters and Doctorate programs. Other professional experiences include working in a correctional and educational setting, community outpatient mental health, and inpatient programs.