A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
HHSA_headerimage

Rochester Faculty & Staff

Omobolanle Aduloju, M.B.A.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor


oaduloju@smumn.edu
Janice Engberg, Ed.D.
MA in Health and Human Services Administration - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(507) 284-8717
engberg.janice@mayo.edu
Robert Frie, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty

(507) 255-1452
rxfrie02@smumn.edu
Scott Gifford, M.B.A.
Adjunct Program Instructor


sgifford@smumn.edu
Geoffrey Hjerleid, J.D.
Health & Human Services Administration - Adjunct Program Instructor

(507) 328-7621
hjerleid.geoff@co.olmsted.mn.us
Ryan Johnson, M.B.A.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor

(507) 293-1775
rrjohnso@smumn.edu
Megan Kleinsasser, M.S.
MA Health & Human Services Admin. - Adjunct Instructor

(605) 225-7315 x 11
mkleinsa@smumn.edu
Alex Kromminga, E.J.D.
Health and Human Services - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor

(507) 285-7119
alex.kromminga@hotmail.com
Angela Lee, J.D.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor

(507) 424-4034
alee@smumn.edu
Mark Noble, M.B.A.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor


mnoble@smumn.edu
Kelly Nye, M.S.W.
MA in Health and Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor

(612) 626-7322
knye@umn.edu
Michael O'Brien, M.S.W.
MA in Health and Human Services - Adjunct Instructor

(507) 284-4352
mwobrien@smumn.edu
Scott Walston, M.A.
M.A. in Health and Human Services - Adjunct Instructor

(507) 538-4379
sawals05@smumn.edu