A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
HHSA_headerimage

Twin Cities Faculty & Staff

Laurel Anderson
Laurel Anderson, M.A.
Program Director, MA in Health & Human Services TC

(612) 238-4549
lqanders@smumn.edu
Corey Ayling, J.D.
Health and Human Services Admin - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(612) 338-2525
cja@mcgrannshea.com
Keri Bahar, M.A.
Human Services - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor


kbahar@smumn.edu
Bonnie Bina, M.A.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor

(952) 920-2761
bbina@smumn.edu
Becky Brodin
Becky Brodin, M.A.
Surgical Technology - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(612) 728-5162
bbrodin@smumn.edu
Keith DeRaad, Ph.D.
Health and Human Services Administration - Adjunct Program Instructor

(612) 752-8246
kderaad@hotmail.com
Walter Flynn, M.B.A.
MBA - Adjunct Assistant Prfessor

(651) 287-2370
wflynn@smumn.edu
Erin Hilligan, M.B.A.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor

(752) 898-8410
ehillig1@fairview.org
William Kenney
William Kenney, M.A.
MA in Health/Human Service Admin - Adjunct Instructor

(612) 775-8815
wkenney@smumn.edu
Megan Kleinsasser, M.S.
MA Health & Human Services Admin. - Adjunct Instructor

(605) 225-7315 x 11
mkleinsa@smumn.edu
Anita Lang, M.A.
MA in Health & Human Service Admin. - Adjunct Instructor


alang@smumn.edu
Michael Lee, M.S.
MA in Health and Human Services - Adjunct Instructor


mlee@smumn.edu
Jerome Lovrien, M.A.
MA in Health & Human Services - Adjunct Instructor


louri001@umn.edu
Janet McNelly
MA in Health & Human Services Admin. - Adjunct Professor

(952) 992-2388
rbigbirch@msn.com
Cindy Nelson-Kaigama, M.A.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor


healingvirtue@live.com
Kurt Sargent, M.B.A.
MA in Health & Human Serivces Admin - Adjunct Instructor


kssarg12@smumn.edu
Daniel Strittmater
MA in Health and Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor

(612) 968-1338
dstrittmater@integra.net
Richard Thompson, M.S.
Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Program Instructor


rethompson61@gmail.com
Tamara Winden, M.B.A.
MA in Health and Human Services - Adjunct Instructor

(612) 262-6078
tamara.winden@allina.com