A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
PastoralMinistriesMA_headerimage

Faculty

Timothy Backous
Reverend Timothy Backous
Pastoral Ministries - Adjunct Professor


tbackous@smumn.edu
Benjamin Berinti
Benjamin Berinti, D.Min.
Institute for Pastoral Ministries - Adjunct Associate Professor


bberinti@smumn.edu
Annmarie DeMarais
Annmarie DeMarais, M.A.
Institute in Pastoral Ministries - Interim Program Director and Associate Director, Managing Editor, AXIS:Journal of Lasallian Higher Education

(507) 450-5072
ademarai@smumn.edu
Peggy Johnson
Peggy Johnson, Ph.D.
Student Success Center - Director, Writing Center, Writing Center-Director

(507) 457-1460
pjohnson@smumn.edu
Lawrence Price
Business - Associate Professor

(507) 457-1533
lprice@smumn.edu
Judith Schaefer
Office of the President - University Dean for University Affairs, Theology - Associate Professor

(507) 457-1784
jschaefe@smumn.edu
Brian Singer-Towns
Brian Singer-Towns, M.T.S.
Pastoral Ministries - Adjunct Associate Professor

(507) 454-3621 x 101
bsinger@smumn.edu
Jami Spitzer
Jami Spitzer
Graduate School of Business & Technology - Winona Campus Coordinator

(507) 457-7500
jspitzer@smumn.edu
Christopher Walchuk
Christopher Walchuk, M.A.
Pastoral Ministries - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(507) 388-2995
cwalchu@smumn.edu
Susan Windley-Daoust
Theology - Associate Professor

(507) 457-1995
swindley@smumn.edu
Susan Windley-Daoust, Ph.D., is a tenured Assistant Professor of Theology at Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota.