A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ahmed Abdelaal , M.B.A.
BS in Business Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 250-6567
ahmediatv@gmail.com
Brandon Abley , M.S.
MS in Information Technology Management - Adjunct Instructor
brandonabley@hotmail.com
Kathryn Abram , M.A.
BS in Police Science Program - Adjunct Instructor
kjabram22@gmail.com
Paul Achola
Maryknoll Institute of African Studies
pachola@smumn.edu
William Adams , Ed.D.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 231-7770
weadam04@smumn.edu
John Adie , M.Ed.
Bachelor of Science Programs - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 376-3221
jadie@smumn.edu
David Adney , M.Ed.
Educational Administration - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 401-5702
david.adney@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Omobolanle Aduloju , M.B.A.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor
oaduloju@smumn.edu
Omoyefe Agbamu , Ed.D.
MAI - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
efe.agbamu@spps.org
Alexander Ajaluwa
iT - Systems Support Technician
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4586
aaajal06@smumn.edu
Oluwatoyin Akinde , Ed.D.
Education - Adjunct Instructor
(952) 200-2397
oxakin06@smumn.edu
Lynn Albee , Ed.D.
Master of Arts in Education - Program Director
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP138
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5128
lalbee@smumn.edu
Emily Albrecht
Emily Albrecht , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator / GPDE Instructor
(952) 226-0190
ealbrech@smumn.edu
Timothy Alexander , M.A.
Ed.S. in Educational Admin. Program - Adjunct Instructor
tim.alexander@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Suzette Allaire , M.B.A.
Business - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
sallaire@lindquist.com
Kathleen Allen
GeoSpatial Services - Natural Resouce Specialist
Prairie Island Field Station, PIFS
Campus Box: # 7
(507) 457-8745
kallen@smumn.edu
Robert Allen
B.S. in Police Science - Adjunct Instructor
roballen@pobox.com
Lucinda Alleven , M.S.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 526-3201
lalleven@smumn.edu
Leena Al-Saleh
Surgical Tehnology - Clinical Instructor
(952) 884-0124
lxal-s02@smumn.edu
Nathan Ament
Nathan Ament
Assistant Vice President, Admission
Hendrickson Center, HC110
Campus Box: # 2
(507) 457-1750
nament@smumn.edu
Nicole Ames
Nicole Ames , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
names@smumn.edu
Robert Andersen
Robert Andersen , M.S.
Director of Instructional Technology
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH172
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5206
rganders@smumn.edu
Beth Anderson , M.A.
MA in Special Education Program - Adjunct Instructor
beth.anderson@gmail.com
Catherine Anderson , M.S.
Adjunct Faculty
caande05@smumn.edu
Douglas Anderson , M.A.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 416-2102
dxande@smumn.edu
Jane Anderson
Jane Anderson , Ph.D.
Director of Programs of the First Generation Initiatives, Education - Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM101
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-6621
janders1@smumn.edu
John Anderson
John Anderson
GeoSpatial Services - Photo Interpretation Supervisor
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH22
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5168
janders@smumn.edu
Laurel Anderson
Laurel Anderson , M.A.
Program Director MA in Health & Human Services TC and Rochester Campus
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH102
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4549
lqanders@smumn.edu
Mark Anderson , M.A.
MA in Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 482-9361
markeand@juno.com
Niels Anderson , M.A.
Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach, Track & Field/Cross Country Facility and Event Management
Gostomski Fieldhouse, GF269
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-1623
nanderso@smumn.edu
Randi Anderson , M.A.
MA in Learning Design & Technology - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 458-6353
andersonrandi@yahoo.com
Timothy Anderson , Ed.D.
M.A. in Learning Design & Technology - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 681-6483
tanders05@yahoo.com
Gary Anger , M.A.
MA in Ed Leadership - Adjunct Program Instructor
(651) 423-7870
ganger@smumn.edu
Paulette Ankrah , RVM , M.A.
Maryknoll Institute of African Studies
pankrah@smumn.edu
David Ansell
David Ansell
Business Office - Financial Analyst
Saint Mary's Hall, SM032M
Campus Box: # 8
(507) 457-1417
dansell@smumn.edu
Marit Appeldoorn , LICSW , M.S.W.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Instrutor
(612) 412-1159
mappeldoornlicsw@gmail.com
Michael Arfsten
Michael Arfsten , M.A.
Master of Business Administration - Adjunct Program Instructor
m.arfsten@comcast.net
Shelli Arneson , M.S.
BS in Psychology - Adjunct Associate Professor
(507) 280-3163
shelli.arneson@roch.edu
Susan Arnold , M.A.
BS Nursing - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 863-8398
sxarno04@smumn.edu
Donna Aronson
Donna Aronson , Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Saint Mary's Hall, SM135A
Campus Box: # 3
(507) 457-6900
daronson@smumn.edu
Sheila Arrington
PDI - GPDE Instructor
(651) 293-6606
sdarri02@smumn.edu
Tracine Asberry-Lindquist , Ed.D.
Culturally Responsive Teaching - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 481-6501
tasberry@smumn.edu
Eric Aseka
Maryknoll Institute of African Studies
easeka@smumn.edu
Molly Ashcraft , M.Ed.
GPDI Adjunct Instructor
(651) 325-2524
mxashc02@smumn.edu
David Atwood , M.A.
Business - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(507) 285-7524
david.atwood@roch.edu
Jean Auman
Jean Auman
Business Office - Tuition/Collections - Support Staff
Saint Mary's Hall, SM032
Campus Box: # 13
(507) 457-1444
jauman@smumn.edu
Mary Auster Shanesy , Psy.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 779-1343
mashanesy@gmail.com
Jacquelynn Austin
Jacquelynn Austin , M.A.
Admissions - Assistant Director of Admissions, Office Operations
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH118
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4570
jaustin@smumn.edu
Carmen Avendano , M.A.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(763) 269-2214
carmenavendano@lifebalancetherapy.com
Mary Jo Avendano , Psy.D.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(651) 431-2339
mavendan@smumn.edu
Jeffrey Ayer , M.Ed.
GPDE - Adjunct Instructor
(715) 243-1763
jeffreya09@gmail.com
Brett Ayers
Athletics - Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Campus Box: # 62
wayers@smumn.edu
Carolyn Ayers
Carolyn Ayers , Ph.D.
English - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM205
Campus Box: #1432
(507) 457-1523
cayers@smumn.edu
Corey Ayling , J.D.
Health and Human Services Admin - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 338-2525
cja@mcgrannshea.com