A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Donald Cada
Men's JV Hockey Coach
dcada@smumn.edu
Jonathan Cada
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
jcada@smumn.edu
Jacqueline Cahill , Ph.D.
Special Education - Adjunct Associate Professor
jcahill@smumn.edu
Sheryl Cain , M.A.
GPDE/PDI - Adjunct Instructor
scain@smumn.edu
Anthony Calabrese , M.S.
Art and Design - Adjunct Lecturer
Saint Joseph Hall, SJ015A
Campus Box: #1423
(507) 457-6680
apcalabrese@mchsi.com
Amy Callaghan
MA in Special Education Program - Program Coordinator
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH105
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4512
acallagh@smumn.edu
Richard Callaway
Richard Callaway , MBA, Ph.D.
Program Director, Master of Business Administration
Brother Louis Hall, BLH240
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5149
rcallawa@smumn.edu
James Callinan
James Callinan , M.A.
Director of Admissions, SGPP
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH120
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5158
jcallina@smumn.edu
Patricia Calton
Patricia Calton , Ph.D.
Philosophy - Assistant Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM309
Campus Box: # 70
(507) 457-1550
pcalton@smumn.edu
Elizabeth Cannaday , M.S.
GPDE - Gifted Services Specialist/GPDI Instructor
ecannada@smumn.edu
Crystal Carlson
Crystal Carlson , M.S.
Psychology - Assistant Professor
Hendrickson Center, HC134
Campus Box: #1497
(507) 457-1515
ccarlso@smumn.edu
Cynthia Carlson , R.N.
Surgical Technology - Clinical Lab Instructor
ccarlson@smumn.edu
Kate Carlson
Social Science - Adjunct Instructor
No Office, NONE
Campus Box: #1453
kcarlson@smumn.edu
Shane Carlson
Athletics - Men's & Women's Track & Field Assistant Coach
Campus Box: # 62
scarlson@smumn.edu
Steven Carlson , Psy.D.
BS in Psychology Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 347-4881
sacarlso@smumn.edu
Janice Carney , M.S.
Education Wisconsin - Advisor
(715) 422-6033
jcarney@smumn.edu
Tami Carpenter , M.B.A.
MA in Management - Adjunct Associate Professor
tcarpent@smumn.edu
Mario Carrillo
Student Life - Intern Counselor
mcarrill@smumn.edu
Allan Carstens , Ph.D.
MS Project Management - Adjunct Program Professor
acarsten@smumn.edu
Cheryl Carver , M.Ed.
GPDE - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 748-6877
cjc@plcarver.com
David Cary , M.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 416-6230
dacary09@smumn.edu
Alissa Case
Alissa Case , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Instructor, GSOE - Coordinator, Missing Voices;and Professional Development Specialist for GSOE
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH28
Campus Box: # 28
aacase@smumn.edu
Ruth Casper , Ph.D.
BS in Psychology - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(507) 280-3146
ruth.casper@roch.edu
Karen Casper-Robeson , M.S.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin Program - Adjunct Instructor
(952) 988-8803
kcasperr@smumn.edu
Neil Cassidy
Athletics - Head Women's Soccer Coach
Old Fieldhouse, FH056C
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-6957
ncassidy@smumn.edu
Nicole Cassis
PDI/GPDI - Adjunct Instructor
ncassis@smumn.edu
Debra Castner
Debra Castner , Ed.D.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 491-8321
dcastner@smumn.edu
Travis Cerling , M.A.
Master of Arts in Instruction - Adjunct Program Instructor
(651) 423-7570
tcerling@smumn.edu
Scott Chapman , M.Div.
Management - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
Margaret Charmoli , Ph.D.
Doctor of Psychology - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 645-5588
drcharmoli@visi.com
Lori Charron
Lori Charron , Ph.D.
Communication - Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM307
Campus Box: #1442
(507) 457-1477
lcharron@smumn.edu
Michael Charron , M.F.A.
Theatre and Dance - Dean, School of the Arts
Saint Mary's Hall, SM107B
Campus Box: # 22
(507) 457-1606
mcharron@smumn.edu
Scott Chastek , M.S.
Minneapolis School of Anesthesia - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 863-4020
schastek@gmail.com
Veronique Chastenet de Gery-Merlin , Ed.D.
BS in Nursing Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
vchasten@smumn.edu
Julie Chi , M.A.
ESL - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
Elizabeth Childs
Elizabeth Childs
Curriculum and Assessment - Associate Dean
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH170
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5146
echilds@smumn.edu
Gregory Childs , M.Ed.
GPDE/PDI - GPDE Instructor
gchilds@smumn.edu
Hyunjai (Demian) Cho
Hyunjai (Demian) Cho , Ph.D.
Physics - Assistant Professor
Hoffman Hall, HO208A
Campus Box: # 32
(507) 457-1551
hcho@smumn.edu
Amy Christensen , Ed.D.
EDS in Educational Admin Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(507) 658-3301
amyc@woodstocktel.net
Paul Christensen
Paul Christensen , M.B.A.,Ed.D.
Graduate School of Business and Technology - Assistant Dean
Brother Louis Hall, BLH245
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5148
prchris00@smumn.edu
Jessie Christian
Minnesota Conservatory of the Arts - Adjunct Instructor
jchristi@smumn.edu
Denise Cichosz
Denise Cichosz
Graduate School of Education - Program Coordinator, ESL Graduate Certificate
Griffin Hall, GR218
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-6629
dcichosz@smumn.edu
Donald Cisewski
iT - Multimedia Support Technician
Saint Mary's Hall, SM004G
Campus Box: # 33
(507) 457-7800
dcisewsk@smumn.edu
Shannon Cisewski , Ed.D.
Ed.D. In Leadership - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
skrein02@smumn.edu
Casey Clark
Casey Clark , M.B.A.
Business - Instructor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM429B
Campus Box: #1420
(507) 457-1491
cclark@smumn.edu
Derek Clark
Derek Clark , M.M.
Music - Adjunct Lecturer
Saint Yon Hall, SY006
Campus Box: # 64
(507) 457-6934
dereklc@juno.com
Erin Mae Clark
Erin Mae Clark , Ph.D.
English - Assistant Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM403
Campus Box: #1411
(507) 457-6643
eclark@smumn.edu
Jean Clark , Ed.S.
Educational Administration Licensure - Adjunct Program Instructor
jclark@smumn.edu
Jonathan Clark , M.S.
Ed.S. in Educational Admin - Adjunct Instructor
(218) 454-6452
jdclar11@smumn.edu
Christopher Clarke
Christopher Clarke
cclarke@smumn.edu
Mandy Clemenson , M.S.
MA in Public Safety Administration - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 281-1272
mclemenson@lmc.org
Max Cmo , M.S.E.
Special Education - Adjunct Instructor
cyah2010@gmail.com
Philip Cochran
Philip Cochran , Ph.D.
Biology - Professor, Department Chair - Biology
Hoffman Hall, HO114A
Campus Box: # 10
(507) 457-6952
pcochran@smumn.edu
Margaret Cody , M.A.
MA in Arts and Cultural Management - Adjunct Instructor
mjcody10@smumn.edu
Bridget Coffou
Bridget Coffou
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Skemp Hall, SK231
Campus Box: #1483
(507) 457-7272
bmcoff07@smumn.edu
James Cohen , J.D.
Master of Business Administration - Adjunct Associate Professor
jhc999@earthlink.net
Leslie Colanino , M.Ed.
Reading Licensure Program - Adjunct Instructor
llcola05@smumn.edu
Erin Cole , M.B.A.
Masters of Business Administration Program - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 538-0462
ecole@smumn.edu
Gary Cole , Ed.D.
MA in Philanthropy and Development - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(682) 885-4104
gmcole02@smumn.edu
Dana Coleman , M.Ed.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 422-5678
drcolemn@comcast.net
Sarah Coleman , M.A.
MA in Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
scoleman@smumn.edu
Annette Collins
Annette Collins , M.A.
TC Assistant Director for Financial Aid
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH194
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5153
acollins@smumn.edu
Beverly Collins , Ph.D.
MA in Health and Human Services - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 262-6115
coll0366@gmail.com
Jill Collum
Athletics - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Old Fieldhouse, FH069B
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-1759
jcollum@smumn.edu
Lisett Comai , M.B.A.
Adjunct Program Instructor
lcomai@smumn.edu
Alex Conover
Alex Conover
Marketing & Communication - Communication Manager
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP148
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5184
aconover@smumn.edu
Bob Conover
Bob Conover
Senior Communication Director
Heffron Hall, HE048
Campus Box: # 36
(507) 457-1496
bconover@smumn.edu
Dennis Conroy , Ph.D.
Bachelor of Science Programs - Adjunct Program Associate Professor
dconroy@smumn.edu
Kevin Convey , FSC , Ed.D.
MA in LaSallian Studies - Adjunct Professor
Patrick Conway
Patrick Conway , FSC , Ed.D.
Education/Interdisciplinary Studies - Assistant Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM401
Campus Box: # 57
(507) 457-1547
pconway@smumn.edu
Jeffrey Cookson , M.F.A.
Human Resource Management - Adjunct Instructor
cooks002@umn.edu
Kathryn Cooney , M.A.
Human Development - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 375-9277
kacoon02@smumn.edu
Virginia Copeman
Marketing & Communication - Interactive Marketing Director
Heffron Hall, HE045
Campus Box: # 36
(507) 457-6981
vcopeman@smumn.edu
Nicole Coppersmith
Nicole Coppersmith
Admissions - Pathways Program Advisor/Oakdale Center
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4561
ncoppers@smumn.edu
Kathleen Corley
Kathleen Corley , J.D.
MA Arts and Cultural Management - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
khcorley@ties2.net
Amy Cornelius , M.S.
MA in Literacy Education Program - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 497-6328
alcorn12@smumn.edu
April Corniea
MA in Human Resource Management - Adjunct Instructor
acorniea@smumn.edu
Macarena Corral , Psy.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 798-8168
macarena.corral@headway.org
Maria Corrigan
Surgical Technology - Clinical Lab Instructor
mxcorr08@yahoo.com
Joseph Coshenet
Joseph Coshenet
Campus Safety Officer - On-Call
jcoshene@smumn.edu
Thomas Coughlin , M.S.
Education Admin - Adjunct Faculty
tcoughli@smumn.edu
Holly Courtenay
Holly Courtenay , Psy.D.
Wellness Center - Counselor
Vlazny Hall, VL137
Campus Box: # 80
(507) 457-1773
hcourten@smumn.edu
Louise Covert , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 533-8446
lcovert@smumn.edu
Andrew Cowley , J.D.
Minneapolis School of Anesthesia - Adjunct Insructor
(208) 529-7830
acowley1@comcast.net
Cheryl Cox
Cheryl Cox
Apple Valley - Center Coordinator
Apple Valley Center, AC
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4551
ccox@smumn.edu
Lois Cox , M.Ed.
PDI GPDE - Adjunct Instructor
lcox@smumn.edu
Stephen Coyle , Ph.D.
MA in Management - Adjunct Associate Professor
kcoyle@smumn.edu
Shonda Craft , Ph.D.
Marriage and Family Therapy Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
shondacraft@gmail.com
Doris Craig
Weekend Receptionist
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4585
dcraig@smumn.edu
David Cranmer , Ph.D.
MA in Human Resource Management Program - Adjunct Associate Professor
dcranmer@smumn.edu
Michelle Craveiro
Michelle Craveiro , M.A.
Adjunct Program Instructor
(651) 450-1501
mcraveir@smumn.edu
Robert Cronin , III , M.S.
MA in Health and Human Services Administration - Adjunct Instructor
rcronin@smumn.edu
Barbara Croucher , M.A.
Director of Administration
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH164
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5137
bcrouche@smumn.edu
Joan Cullen , M.S.
MED - Facilitator
jcullen@smumn.edu
Michelle Cullen
Michelle Cullen
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Saint Edward Hall, SE123
Campus Box: #1510
(507) 457-7825
mmcull07@smumn.edu
John Currie , Ed.S.
Field Specialist, SE MN Region
Rochester Campus, RC
Campus Box: # 53
(507) 285-1410
jcurrie@smumn.edu
Jane Cyrus
Jane Cyrus
DeLaSalle Language Institute - Instructor / Writing Center - Graduate Support
The Heights, HT109
Campus Box: # 34
(507) 457-1498
jcyrus@smumn.edu