A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Omar Da'ar , Ph.D.
EDD in Leadership - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 214-7280
odaar@smumn.edu
Carol Dahl , M.A.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
cdahl@smumn.edu
Michael Dahl
Michael Dahl , M.S.
Admissions - Assistant Registrar
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4558
mdahl@smumn.edu
Eileen Dahlin , M.S.
K-12 Reading Licensure - Adjunct Instructor
emdahl07@smumn.edu
Kathleen Daly , M.Ed.
MA in Instruction - Adjunct Instructor
krdaly11@smumn.edu
Kenneth Dandridge
Whelan Security
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH30
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5159
kdandrid@smumn.edu
Virginia D'Angelo , M.S.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct School Assistant Professor
ginny@bothandresources.com
Carol Daniel , M.S.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 254-0077
daniels407@msn.com
Kathrine Daniels , Ph.D.
MA in Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(763) 237-2053
kdaniels@smumn.edu
Quincey Daniels , Ph.D.
BS in Psychology - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(608) 451-1224
qdaniels@smumn.edu
Lynn Danko
Lynn Danko
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor
lynn.danko@gmail.com
Susan Dannen , M.S.W.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 798-8194
susan.dannen@headway.org
Tania Dantas , M.A.
MA in Instruction - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 768-4781
tdantas01@gmail.com
Erik Daubert , ACFRE , M.B.A.
MA in Philanthropy and Development - Adjunct Instructor
(919) 218-0309
edaubert@smumn.edu
Cynthia Davies
MA in Human Resource Management - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 371-1314
cdavies@meagher.com
Alan Davis , M.A.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
alan@prevailcounselinggroup.com
Jennifer Davis
Jennifer Davis , Ed.S.
MED Facilitator
(651) 683-6980
jdavis@smumn.edu
Jodi Davis , M.B.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 845-6896
jodi@jodidavis.com
Scott Davis , M.B.A.
Adjunct Program Instructor
scott@scott-davis.com
Thomas Davis , Ph.D.
BS in Psychology - Adjunct Associate Professor
(507) 272-2355
tgdavis@smumn.edu
Judy Dawley , M.S.W.
Adjunct Program Instructor
(507) 287-2040
jmdawley@qwestoffice.net
Kirsten Dawson , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
kirsted@gmail.com
Tycho de Boer
Tycho de Boer , Ph.D.
Department Chair - History, History - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM235
Campus Box: #1419
(507) 457-6995
tdeboer@smumn.edu
Stacy Decorsey , M.A.
ED.S. in Educational Administration - Adjunct Instructor
(320) 587-3922
decorsta@jordan.k12.mn.us
Michelle Dehmlow , M.S.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia MSA Program - Adjunct Instructor
michelle.dehmlow@yahoo.com
Daniel Deitte , M.Ed.
K-12 Programs - Adjunct Program Instructor
(507) 872-6532
daniel.deitte@minneotaschools.org
Jessica de la Rosa
Jessica de la Rosa , M.A.
Admission Counselor
Hendrickson Center, HC111A
Campus Box: # 2
(507) 457-1470
jdelaros@smumn.edu
Mary deLeon-Denton , Ed.D.
PDI - Instructor
mdeleond@smumn.edu
Deborah Delgado , M.S.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin Program - Adjunct Instructor
ddelgado@smumn.edu
Isaac de Lugo , II , M.A.
Public Safety - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 673-5540
isdel05@smumn.edu
Annmarie DeMarais
Annmarie DeMarais , M.A.
Institute in Pastoral Ministries - Interim Program Director and Associate Director, Managing Editor, AXIS:Journal of Lasallian Higher Education
Campus Box: # 77
(507) 450-5072
ademarai@smumn.edu
Jennie Deming , Ed.D.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
jennie.deming@spps.org
Robert Denis
Ropes Course Facilitator
rdenis@smumn.edu
Aleksandra Denisova , M.B.A.
Master of Business Administration - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 462-2457
aydeni05@smumn.edu
Kevin Dennis
Kevin Dennis , Ph.D.
Department Chair, Mathematics and Statistics - Assistant Professor
LaSalle Hall, LS141D
Campus Box: # 59
(507) 457-6650
kdennis@smumn.edu
Michael DeNotto
Michael DeNotto , M.A.
Instructional Services Librarian
Fitzgerald Library, LB105
Campus Box: # 26
(507) 457-1511
mdenotto@smumn.edu
Keith DeRaad , Ph.D.
Health and Human Services Administration - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 752-8246
kderaad@hotmail.com
Suzanne Deranek
Suzanne Deranek
Director of Admission
Hendrickson Center, HC111D
Campus Box: # 2
(507) 457-1729
sderanek@smumn.edu
Frederick De Sam Lazaro
Hendrickson Institute - Project Director, Under-Told Stories
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4553
flazaro@smumn.edu
Susannah Devereux
Susannah Devereux , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor, GSOE - Cohort Advisor
sdevereu@smumn.edu
David DeVries , M.S.
Telecommunications - Adjunct School Instructor
(651) 962-2124
dave.devries@co.anoka.mn.us
Melanie DewBerry , M.A.
MA Organizational Leadership Program - Adjunct Faculty
(650) 346-3581
stmary@melaniedewberry.com
George Diaz , M.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership Program - Adjunct Instructor
gxdiaz08@smumn.edu
Oscar Diaz , M.S.
Management - Adjunct Program Instructor
odiaz@smumn.edu
Joel Dickey
Surgical Technology - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 232-5062
jwdick06@smumn.edu
Dorothy Diehl
Dorothy Diehl , Ph.D.
Department Chair, Modern/Classical Languages - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM209
Campus Box: # 75
(507) 457-1531
ddiehl@smumn.edu
Nicholas Dimassis , M.A.
Management - Adjunct Instructor
ndimassi@smumn.edu
Jan Dimmitt-Olson
Jan Dimmitt-Olson , M.Ed.
Education - Instructor
Griffin Hall, GR204
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-6600
jdimmitt@smumn.edu
Adrian Dingley , M.A.
Human Resource Management - Adjunct Instructor
adingley@smumn.edu
Marsha Dinse , M.A.
PDI Adjunct Instructor
(507) 444-8442
mdinse@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Gary Diomandes
Gary Diomandes , Ph.D.
Theatre and Dance - Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM308
Campus Box: #1454
(507) 457-1718
gdiomand@smumn.edu
Wendie Discher , Ph.D.
MA in Couseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 500-2438
discherandassoc@gmail.com
Antonio Dittmer
IHMS faculty, Theology - Lecturer
Immaculate Heart of Mary Sem, IHMS
(507) 457-7379
adittmer@smumn.edu
Scott Dixon
Scott Dixon , M.F.A.
Theatre and Dance - Adjunct Lecturer
Saint Mary's Hall, SM312
Campus Box: #1433
(507) 457-6694
sdixon@smumn.edu
Tamara Dobbins , M.A.
MA in Literacy - Adjunct Instructor
tmdobb09@smumn.edu
Dwight DoBell , M.Div.
MA in Counseling and Psyclogical Services - Adjunct Instructor
ddobell@bluestemcenter.com
Kendra Dodd , M.A.
MA in Human Resource Management - Adjunct Instructor
(720) 432-2322
kdodd@smumn.edu
Anthony Dodge , M.B.A.
MBA - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 310-4556
tony@knowmarketresearch.com
Susan Doherty , M.A.
Health Human Services Administration - Program Director
Rochester Campus, RC
Campus Box: # 53
(507) 285-1410
sdoherty@smumn.edu
Elizabeth Donahue
Elizabeth Donahue , M.A.
Education - Instructor
Griffin Hall, GR201
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-1476
edonahue@smumn.edu
John Donovan , M.A.
Health and Human Services - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
jdonovan@smumn.edu
Kari Donze , M.A.
MA in Literacy Education - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 534-2835
kdonze@smumn.edu
Steven Dooley , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(320) 656-3737
sdooley@smumn.edu
David Dorava , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(952) 948-2008
opnyrmnd@hotmail.com
Matthew Dorschner , M.Ed.
MA in Learning Design & Technology - Adjunct Instructor
mmdphd820@gmail.com
Jennifer Dorsey , M.A.
GPDE - GPDE Instructor
(763) 262-8100
jpdors08@smumn.edu
Sally Dotterwick
Campus Safety Officer
Toner Student Center, TSC115
Campus Box: # 71
(507) 457-1735
sdotterw@smumn.edu
Sara Dotty , M.Ed.
GPDE - Instructor
(612) 668-1020
sdotty@smumn.edu
Michelle Dougherty , M.A.
MA in Special Education - Program Coordinator, Field Placements
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH107
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4575
mdougher@smumn.edu
Thomas Dougherty
Thomas Dougherty , M.Ed.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
tsdoug05@smumn.edu
Diane Dovenberg-Lewis , M.S.W.
Adjunct Program Instructor
effectair@aol.com
J. Terry Downen , M.S.
GPDE - Adjunct Instructor
jdownen@smumn.edu
Barbara Doyle
Barbara Doyle , M.B.A.
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor
bdoyle@smumn.edu
Carole Doyscher , M.S.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia MSA - Adjunct Assistant Professor
cmvd@comcast.net
Genevieve Draskoci-Johnson
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts - Adjunct Instructor
Campus Box: # 49
(507) 453-5501
gdraskoc@smumn.edu
Barry Drazkowski
GeoSpatial Services - Executive Director
Prairie Island Field Station, PIFS
Campus Box: # 7
(507) 457-6925
bdrazkow@smumn.edu
Susan Drazkowski
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Box: # 71
(507) 457-1585
sdrazkow@smumn.edu
Frederick Dressen , Ed.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(952) 848-4000
ricdressen@edina.k12.mn.us
Daniel Driesen
Daniel Driesen
Music - Adjunct Instructor
Saint Yon Hall, SY017C
Campus Box: # 64
(507) 457-6676
ddriesen@smumn.edu
Marceline DuBose , M.Ed.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
mdubose@smumn.edu
Rebecca Duchon , M.S.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Instructor
rduchon@smumn.edu
Blake Duden
Athletics - Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Campus Box: # 62
bduden@smumn.edu
Judy Duenow , M.A.
Human Development - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 274-0438
judyduenow@msn.com
John Duerst , M.S.
Student Success Center - Student Success Specialist/Advisor
Griffin Hall, GR070K
Campus Box: # 31
(507) 457-1480
jduerst@smumn.edu
Jean Duffy , M.S.
Ed.S. In Eduation Admin. - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 423-5164
jmduff08@smumn.edu
Joe Dulak
Joe Dulak , M.S.
Academic Skills Center - Department Chair, Student Success Center - Director of Academic Skills Center
Griffin Hall, GR070L
Campus Box: # 44
(507) 457-1414
jdulak@smumn.edu
Marcel Dumestre , Jr. , Ed.D.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Faculty
mdumestr@smumn.edu
Michelle Dunaski , M.A.
EdS in Ed. Administration - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 706-1126
mdunaski@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Alan Dunbar
Alan Dunbar , M.M.
Music - Adjunct Lecturer
Saint Yon Hall, SY017C
Campus Box: # 48
(507) 457-6676
adunbar@smumn.edu
Loren Dunham , Ed.S.
Education Admin. - Adjunct Assistant Professor
ldunham@smumn.edu
Janet Dunn
Janet Dunn , M.A.
Management - Adjunct Instructor
jdunn@smumn.edu
Ted Dunnington , M.S.
Management - Rochester - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
teddunnington@hotmail.com
Mary Dunphy , M.S.
Telecommunications - Adjunct Instructor
(952) 583-7965
mmaxwell@smumn.edu
Heather Durenberger , M.A.
MA in Human Development Program - Adjunct Instructor
durenbergerh@gmail.com
Jon Duschinsky
Philanthropy and Development - Adjunct Instructor
jduschin@smumn.edu
Stephanine Dustrud , Ph.D.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Associate Professor
(507) 429-3408
sdustrud@smumn.edu
Troy Dvorak , M.A.
BS in Psychology - Adjunct Associate Professor
troy.dvorak@minneapolis.edu