Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Carol Dahl , M.A.
GPDE - Instructor
cdahl@smumn.edu
Michael Dahl
Michael Dahl , M.S.
Admission - Assistant Registrar
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4558
mdahl@smumn.edu
Jennifer Dahle , M.A.
MA Counseling & Psycological Services Program - Adjunct Instructor
jsdahl11@smumn.edu
Kathleen Daly , M.Ed.
MA in Instruction - Adjunct Instructor
krdaly11@smumn.edu
Kenneth Dandridge
Whelan Security
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH30
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5159
kdandrid@smumn.edu
Carol Daniel , M.S.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 254-0077
chdani02@smumn.edu
Jill Daniels , Ph.D.
Counseling & Psychological Services Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
jdaniels@smumn.edu
Quincey Daniels , Ph.D.
BS in Psychology - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(608) 451-1224
qdaniels@smumn.edu
Lynn Danko
Lynn Danko
M.S. in Accountancy Program - Adjunct Instructor
lynn.danko@gmail.com
Tania Dantas , M.A.
MA in Instruction - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 768-4781
tdantas01@gmail.com
Erik Daubert , ACFRE , M.B.A.
MA in Philanthropy & Development - Adjunct Instructor
(919) 218-0309
edaubert@smumn.edu
Alan Davis , M.A.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
alan@prevailcounselinggroup.com
Jennifer Davis
Jennifer Davis , Ed.S.
MED - Facilitator
(651) 683-6969
jdavis@smumn.edu
Judy Dawley , M.S.W.
BS in Psychology Program - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 287-2040
jmdawley@qwestoffice.net
Tycho de Boer
Tycho de Boer , Ph.D.
Department Chair - History, History - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM235
Campus Box: #1419
(507) 457-6995
tdeboer@smumn.edu
Michelle Dehmlow , M.S.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia MSA Program - Adjunct Instructor
michelle.dehmlow@yahoo.com
Daniel Deitte , M.Ed.
K-12 Programs - Adjunct Program Instructor
(507) 872-6532
daniel.deitte@minneotaschools.org
Leticia De la Cruz O'Sheaf , M.A.
ESL Program - Adjunct Instructor
lxdela11@smumn.edu
Deborah Delgado , M.S.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin Program - Adjunct Instructor
ddelgado@smumn.edu
Philip Delgado , J.D.
pdelgado@smumn.edu
Jennie Deming , Ed.D.
GPDE - Instructor
jennie.deming@spps.org
Sarah deNeui , M.S.
Educational Leadership Program - Adjunct Instructor
sdeneui@smumn.edu
Robert Denis
Ropes Course Facilitator
rdenis@smumn.edu
Aleksandra Denisova , M.B.A.
Master of Business Administration - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 462-2457
aydeni05@smumn.edu
Kevin Dennis
Kevin Dennis , Ph.D.
Mathematics, Computer Science, and Statistics - Assistant Professor
LaSalle Hall, LS141D
Campus Box: # 59
(507) 457-6650
kdennis@smumn.edu
Michael DeNotto
Michael DeNotto , M.A.
Instructional Services Librarian
Fitzgerald Library, LB105
Campus Box: # 26
(507) 457-1511
mdenotto@smumn.edu
Keith DeRaad
Keith DeRaad , Ph.D.
Health and Human Services Administration - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 752-8246
kderaad@smumn.edu
Suzanne Deranek
Suzanne Deranek
Admission - Director of Admission
Hendrickson Center, HC111D
Campus Box: # 2
(507) 457-1729
sderanek@smumn.edu
Megan Deutschman , M.S.E.
mdeutsch@smumn.edu
Susannah Devereux
Susannah Devereux , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor, GSOE - Cohort Advisor
sdevereu@smumn.edu
Darcy DeVincke , J.D.
Human Resources Management Program - Adjunct Instructor
ddevinck@smumn.edu
Tammy Dewey , M.S.
EDS Program - Adjunct Instructor
tdewey@smumn.edu
George Diaz , M.A.
M.A. in Organization Leadership - Program Director
Brother Louis Hall, BLH211
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4510
gdiaz@smumn.edu
Daniel Dickerson , D.O.
Doctor of Psychology Program - Mentor
ddickers@smumn.edu
Joel Dickey
Surgical Technology - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 232-5062
jwdick06@smumn.edu
Mary Diedrich , Ph.D.
MA in Literacy Education - Adjunct Associate Professor
mdiedric@smumn.edu
Dorothy Diehl
Dorothy Diehl , Ph.D.
Department Chair, Modern/Classical Languages - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM209
Campus Box: # 75
(507) 457-1531
ddiehl@smumn.edu
Frederick Diekman , M.A.
MBA Program - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 253-6250
fldiek05@smumn.edu
Jessica Dienger
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts - Instructor
jessica.dienger2012@gmail.com
Marla Dienger
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
mdienger@smumn.edu
Mark Dienhart , Ph.D.
EDD Leadership Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
mdienhar@smumn.edu
Lisa Dietlin , M.A.
Philanthropy & Development Program - Adjunct Instructor
ldietlin@smumn.edu
Jan Dimmitt-Olson
Jan Dimmitt-Olson , M.Ed.
Education - Assistant Professor
Griffin Hall, GR204
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-6600
jdimmitt@smumn.edu
Cecilia Dingledy , M.A.
ESL Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
cdingled@smumn.edu
Adrian Dingley , M.A.
Human Resource Management - Adjunct Instructor
adingley@smumn.edu
Gary Diomandes
Gary Diomandes , Ph.D.
London Theatre - Program Director, London Study Abroad Program
Saint Mary's Hall, SM308
Campus Box: #1454
(507) 457-1718
gdiomand@smumn.edu
Alisa DiSalvo , M.B.A.
Accounting Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
adisalvo@smumn.edu
Wendie Discher , Ph.D.
MA in Couseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 500-2438
discherandassoc@gmail.com
Tamara Dobbins , M.A.
MA in Literacy - Adjunct Instructor
tmdobb09@smumn.edu
Jeffrey Dobbs
IHMS Seminary - Director of Spiritual Life,
Immaculate Heart of Mary Sem, IHMS
Campus Box: # 43
(507) 494-8842
jdobbs@ihmseminary.org
Kendra Dodd , M.A.
MA in Human Resource Management - Adjunct Instructor
(720) 432-2322
kdodd@smumn.edu
Susan Doherty
Susan Doherty , M.A.
Program Director, MA in Health and Human Services Administration
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4549
sdoherty@smumn.edu
Elizabeth Donahue
Elizabeth Donahue , M.A.
Education - Instructor
Griffin Hall, GR201
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-1476
edonahue@smumn.edu
Jacob Donze , M.A.
K-12 Reading Teacher Program - Adjunct Instructor
jadonz02@smumn.edu
Kari Donze , M.A.
MA in Literacy Education - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 534-2835
kdonze@smumn.edu
Steven Dooley , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(320) 656-3737
sdooley@smumn.edu
Matthew Dorschner , M.Ed.
MA in Learning Design & Technology - Adjunct Instructor
mmdphd820@gmail.com
Sally Dotterwick
Campus Safety Officer
Toner Student Center, TSC115
Campus Box: # 71
(507) 457-1735
sdotterw@smumn.edu
Sara Dotty , M.Ed.
GPDE - Instructor
(612) 668-1020
sdotty@smumn.edu
Michelle Dougherty
Michelle Dougherty , M.A.
SGPP Admission - Enrollment Counselor Graduate School of Education
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH112
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5122
mdougher@smumn.edu
Robert Dougherty , M.B.A.
MBA Progam - Adjunct Instructor
rdougher@smumn.edu
Thomas Dougherty
Thomas Dougherty , M.Ed.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
tsdoug05@smumn.edu
Barbara Doyle
Barbara Doyle , M.B.A.
M.S. in Accountancy Program - Adjunct Instructor
bdoyle@smumn.edu
Carole Doyscher , M.S.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia MSA - Adjunct Assistant Professor
cmvd@comcast.net
Genevieve Draskoci-Johnson
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts - Instructor
Campus Box: # 49
(507) 453-5501
gdraskoc@smumn.edu
Susan Drazkowski
Campus Safety Officer
Toner Student Center, TSC115
sdrazkow@smumn.edu
Frederick Dressen , Ed.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(952) 848-4000
ricdressen@edina.k12.mn.us
Daniel Driesen
Daniel Driesen
Music - Adjunct Instructor
Saint Yon Hall, SY017C
Campus Box: # 64
(507) 457-6676
ddriesen@smumn.edu
Ann Dryer , M.S.
Nurse Anesthesia Program - Adjunct Instructor
adryer@smumn.edu
Marceline DuBose , M.Ed.
Culturally Responsive Teaching - Ajunct Instructor
mdubose@smumn.edu
Blake Duden
Athletics - Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Campus Box: # 62
bduden@smumn.edu
Hollie Duffy , M.A.
Master of Arts in Instruction, Program Director
hduffy@smumn.edu
Joe Dulak
Joe Dulak , M.S.
Student Success Center - Director of Learning Assistance
Griffin Hall, GR070L
Campus Box: # 44
(507) 457-1414
jdulak@smumn.edu
David Dulek
Mathematics, Computer Science, Statistics - Adjunct Lecturer
ddulek@smumn.edu
Michelle Dunaski , M.A.
EdS in Ed. Administration - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 706-1126
mdunaski@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Teddy Dunde
Christ the Teacher Institute for Education
tdunde@smumn.edu
Loren Dunham , Ed.S.
Education Admin. - Adjunct Assistant Professor
ldunham@smumn.edu
Janet Dunn
Janet Dunn , M.A.
Management - Adjunct Instructor
jdunn@smumn.edu
Colleen Dunne
cdunne@smumn.edu
Mary Dunphy , M.S.
Telecommunications - Adjunct Instructor
(650) 207-9805
mmaxwell@smumn.edu
Heather Durenberger , M.A., M.B.A.
MA in Human Development Program - Adjunct Instructor
hdurenbe@smumn.edu
Stephanine Dustrud , Ph.D.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Associate Professor
(952) 484-7249
sdustrud@smumn.edu
Troy Dvorak , M.A.
BS in Psychology - Adjunct Associate Professor
troy.dvorak@minneapolis.edu