A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Debra Eardley
BS Nursing - Adjunct Instructor
(952) 883-6488
deardley@smumn.edu
John Ebert , M.S.
Geographic Information Science - Adjunct Assistant Professor, Program Director, MS GIS
Hoffman Hall, HO211
Campus Box: # 10
(507) 457-6961
jebert@smumn.edu
Peggy Ebert
Peggy Ebert
Business Office - Payroll Coordinator
Saint Mary's Hall, SM032
Campus Box: # 8
(507) 457-1488
pebert@smumn.edu
Sheri Ebert , M.Ed.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
(608) 339-4064 x 138
ebert_s@af.k12.wi.us
Daniel Edwards , Ed.D.
ED.S. in Educational Admin - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 226-0503
dedwards@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Lisa Edwards , M.Ed.
MA Education - Adjunct Instructor
lmtomf03@smumn.edu
Susanne Egli , M.A.
Communication - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 454-3657
segli@mchsi.com
Jean Eich , Psy.D.
MA Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 460-9024
jeaneichsmu@gmail.com
Douglas Eichten
Douglas Eichten , M.A.
Arts and Cultural Management - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(612) 677-1505
dougdonnaeichten@comcast.net
David Eisenmann , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Assistant Professor
deisenma@smumn.edu
John Eitenmiller , Ed.D.
Education Wisconsin - Adjunct Program Associate Professor
(715) 532-5511
jweitenmiller@yahoo.com
James Elander , M.S.
Ed.S. in Educational Admin - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 226-6499
elanderfamily@gmail.com
Jennifer Ellefson
Athletics - Assistant Men's & Women's Golf Coach
jellefso@smumn.edu
Megan Elliott
Athletics - Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Track and Field
Campus Box: # 62
melliott@smumn.edu
Jennifer Elmquist , M.A.
Master of Arts in MFT - Adjunct Instructor
(626) 676-4992
jxelmq04@smumn.edu
Charles Eltonga , M.S.
MA in Organizational Leadership Program - Adjunct Instructor
celtonga@smumn.edu
Timothy Emmons
Campus Box: # 62
temmons@smumn.edu
David Endicott , M.Ed.
Ed.S in Education Administration - Adjunct Instructor
(320) 272-5055
dendicott@isd186.org
Jeffrey Eng , J.D.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 321-8177
jeng@smumn.edu
Janice Engberg , Ed.D.
MA in Health and Human Services Administration - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(507) 284-8717
engberg.janice@mayo.edu
Jane Engel , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
jengel@smumn.edu
Jacob Enger
Jacob Enger
BS in Accounting Program - Adjunct Instructor
jenger@bgm-cpa.com
Sharon Ennis , Ed.D.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
sennis@smumn.edu
Christopher Erbes
Christopher Erbes , Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
cerbes@smumn.edu
Susan Erdman , Ed.D.
MA in Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(763) 236-3088
smerdm03@smumn.edu
Amy Erickson , M.A.
MA in Human Resouce Mgmt - Adjunct Assistant Professor
aerickso@smumn.edu
Carol Erickson , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
cerickso@smumn.edu
Catherine Erickson
Education Administration
tee2green@frontiernet.net
Hannah Erickson
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
The Pines, PI120
Campus Box: #1512
(507) 457-7828
herickso@smumn.edu
Jeffrey Erickson , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Faculty
jaeric06@smumn.edu
Lawrence Erickson , Ed.D.
Adjunct Program Associate Professor
lerickso@smumn.edu
Lee Erickson , M.A.
B.S. in Psychology Program - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 384-0714
lberic03@smumn.edu
Julia Espe , Ed.D.
Ed.D. in Educational Leadership - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(320) 202-6824
juliaespe@gmail.com
Clinton Estle
Clinton Estle
Campus Safety - Officer
Toner Student Center, TSC115
Campus Box: #1472
(507) 457-1703
cestle@smumn.edu
Roxanne Eubank
Roxanne Eubank , Ed.D.
Institute for LaSallian Studies, Director and EdD in Leadership, Core Professor
Brother Louis Hall, BLH224
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5217
reubank@smumn.edu
Kelley Eubanks , M.A.
MA in Human Development - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 765-5268
kaeuba06@smumn.edu
Andrew Evans , J.D.
BS in Police Science - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 793-1108
aevans@smumn.edu