A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Raymond Faber
Raymond Faber , Ph.D.
Biology - Professor
Brother Charles Hall, BC235
Campus Box: #1524
(507) 457-1540
rfaber@smumn.edu
Andrew Fabian
Andrew Fabian , OP , Ph.L.
Mission Enhancement - La Sallian Scholar in Residence
Saint Mary's Hall, SM333
Campus Box: # 72
(507) 457-1539
afabian@smumn.edu
Ramona Fadness , Ed.S.
MA in Instruction - Adjunct Associate Professor
(651) 621-6403
mona.fadness@moundsviewschools.org
Maurice Fahnestock , Ed.D.
MA in Philanthropy and Development - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 720-2561
mfahnest@smumn.edu
Ayanna Farrell , M.A.
Culturally Responsive Teaching - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 748-7535
afarrell@isd622.org
Barbara Featherly , M.S.
GeoSpatial Services - Project Manager and Developer
Prairie Island Field Station, PIFS
Campus Box: # 7
(507) 457-8751
bxfeat05@smumn.edu
Sonia Feder-Lewis
Sonia Feder-Lewis , Ph.D.
Ed.D. in Leadership - Core Professor
Brother Louis Hall, BLH225
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5152
sfeder@smumn.edu
Katherine Feeley , SSND
Christ the Teacher Institute for Education
kfeeley@smumn.edu
Sara Fellman , M.A.
MA in Instruction - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 494-2000
sara.fellman@winona.k12.mn.us
Linda Fellows , M.S.N.
BS in Allied Healthcare - Adjunct Instructor
(715) 410-2949
lfellows@smumn.edu
Steven Felton , M.S.
Education - Adjunct Instructor
sjfelt04@smumn.edu
Nicole Fennern
Athletics - Athletic Director
Gostomski Fieldhouse, GF276
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-1638
nfennern@smumn.edu
Cuthbert Fernandez , M.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership Program - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 673-2175
cfernand@smumn.edu
Richard Fields
MED/PDI - Facilitator
rfields@smumn.edu
Anne Fifer , M.A.
BS Communication - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 850-3166
afifer@smumn.edu
Karen Filla , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
karen.filla@gmail.com
Aaron Fimon
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Box: #1143
arfimo10@smumn.edu
Samuel Fink , Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct School Associate Professor
(507) 289-2174
sfink@smumn.edu
Janet Finlayson , M.Ed.
Program Director, BS in Psychology - Rochester
Rochester Campus, RC
Campus Box: # 53
(507) 285-1410
jfinlays@smumn.edu
Abby Fischbach
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Instructor
abby.fischbach@gmail.com
Bob Fisher
Bob Fisher , M.A.
Director of Alumni Relations
Heffron Hall, HE060D
Campus Box: # 21
(507) 457-6658
rfisher@smumn.edu
Debra Fisher , M.F.A.
MA in Instruction - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 748-6288
d.isabelfisher@gmail.com
Tammy Fitzpatrick , Ph.D.
MA in Human Resource Management - Adjunct Associate Professor
(952) 738-1890
tfitzpat@smumn.edu
Kathleen Flanagan
Kathleen Flanagan , Ph.D.
Theatre and Dance - Adjunct Associate Professor
No Office, NONE
Campus Box: #1435
kflanaga@smumn.edu
Mark Flaten , M.S.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Program Instructor
markflaten@aol.com
Kari Fletcher
M.A. in Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
kfletche@smumn.edu
Alice Flo
Alice Flo
Performance Center - Costume Shop Manager
Performance Center, PC020
Campus Box: # 83
(507) 457-1712
aflo@smumn.edu
Erik Floan
Erik Floan , M.M.
Music - Adjunct Lecturer
Campus Box: # 64
efloan@smumn.edu
Michael Floersch , M.S.
Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
mikefloersch@msn.com
Lourdes Flores-Hanson , M.S.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
lfloresh@smumn.edu
Jill Flower , Ph.D.
Counseling & Psycological Services - Adjunct Professor
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH110
(612) 270-9471
jtf@visi.com
Megan Flynn , Ph.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 638-6895
megan-flynn@bethel.edu
Michael Flynn , M.A.
GM - Grad Management
mflynn@smumn.edu
Patrick Flynn , Ed.S.
GSOE - Field Specialist, Region 1
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP136
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5211
pflynn@smumn.edu
Walter Flynn , M.B.A.
MBA - Adjunct Assistant Prfessor
(651) 287-2370
wflynn@smumn.edu
Joseph Fojut , M.B.A.
MS in Project Management - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 538-0159
jxfoju04@smumn.edu
Kaye Foley , M.S.
Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Instructor
kaye.foley@comcast.net
Michael Foley , M.A.
MA Health & Human Services - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 729-2056
mike@claritycentral.net
Joseph Forester , M.S.
Industrial Technology - Adjunct Program Instructor
(952) 882-7317
joe.forester@comcast.net
Heather Forsyth
Heather Forsyth , Psy.D.
Doctor of Psychology Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 993-2521
heather.forsyth@parknicollet.com
Trudy Fortun
Trudy Fortun , M.S.
Writing Center Consultant
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH128
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5141
tfortun@smumn.edu
Mary Foss , Pharm.D.
Master of Science in Nurse Anesthesia - Core Assistant Professor
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH190
(612) 238-4543
fossx014@tc.umn.edu
June Fox
Office of the Registrar - Administrative Assistant
Saint Mary's Hall, SM029
Campus Box: # 37
(507) 457-1501
jfox@smumn.edu
Mary Catherine Fox
Mary Catherine Fox , Ph.D.
Interdisciplinary Studies - Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM408
Campus Box: # 20
(507) 457-1605
mfox@smumn.edu
Paul Fox
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
pfox@smumn.edu
JoAnn Frahm
JoAnn Frahm
Administrative Assistant
Hendrickson Center, HC
Campus Box: # 2
(507) 457-1700
jfrahm@smumn.edu
Robert Franchino , M.A.
M A in Organizational Leadership - Ajunct Associate Professor
(952) 431-8907
rfranchi@smumn.edu
Matthew Frank , M.S.
BS in Psychology - Adjunct Associate Professor
(507) 285-7507
mfrank@smumn.edu
Brian Franklin , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(320) 286-4100 x 1600
brfran04@smumn.edu
Stephen Fredrickson , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
fredrickson.stephen10@gmail.com
Lauren Freiberg
Lauren Freiberg
Master of Business Administration Program - Program Coordinator
Brother Louis Hall, BLH239
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5144
lfreiber@smumn.edu
Jenna Freudenberg
Jenna Freudenberg , M.A.
Athletics - Assistant Women's Basketball Coach and Intramural Director, Athletics - Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach and Intramural Director
Old Fieldhouse, FH051
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-1574
jfreuden@smumn.edu
Robert Frie , Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty
(507) 255-1452
rxfrie02@smumn.edu
Steven Fritzke , M.P.H.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 251-2406
sjf@mninter.net
Paul Frosch
Maintenance - Trades - Carpenter/Cabinet Maker
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
pfrosch@smumn.edu
Amanda Frost
iT - HelpDesk Support Technician
Hendrickson Center, HC25B
Campus Box: # 33
(507) 457-7800
afrost@smumn.edu
Elizabeth Fry , M.S.
MA In Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Instructor
fryxx069@umn.edu
John Fry , Ph.D.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(763) 550-3166
jfry@smumn.edu
Cherryl Frye , M.A.
Computer Science - Adjunct Faculty
LaSalle Hall, LS151
Campus Box: #1466
ckfrye03@smumn.edu
Michael Funk , Ed.D.
Ed.S. in Educational Admin. - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(507) 379-4802
mike.funk@me.com
Robert Funk , M.S.
Educational Licensure - Advisor
bfunk@smumn.edu
Stacy Furness , Ed.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(705) 425-3225
smfurn07@smumn.edu
Sakeena Futrell , D.N.P.
BS in Nursing Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 326-5700
safutrell@healtheast.org