A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jason Gabel , Ph.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
jgabel@smumn.edu
Rebecca Gainey , M.Ed.
GPDI - Adjunct Instructor
beckygainey@msn.com
Edith Galvez
First Generation Initiative - Countdown to College Coordinator
No Office, NONE
Campus Box: #1445
(507) 494-6162
exgalv06@smumn.edu
Sarah Gardner
GSS - GIS Technician (Temp)
Campus Box: # 16
sagard06@smumn.edu
David Garrison
David Garrison , M.L.S.
Communications - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
Brother Louis Hall, BLH249
(612) 238-4523
dgarriso@smumn.edu
Maria Garza-Cienfuegos
Maria Garza-Cienfuegos , M.Ed.
International Student Center - Director of International Student Services
The Heights, HT104
Campus Box: # 34
(507) 457-1483
mgarza@smumn.edu
Tami Gatchell
Surgical Technology - Adjunct Program Instructor
tgatchel@smumn.edu
Jeanine Gelhaus , M.S.
Education - Adjunct Instructor
jgelhaus@smumn.edu
Nicole Gerdes
Nicole Gerdes
Admission - Director of Admission Operations
Hendrickson Center, HC111
Campus Box: # 2
(507) 457-1761
ngerdes@smumn.edu
Sharon Gerdes , M.S.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Universtiy Supervisor
sgerdes@smumn.edu
Scott Gerlicher , M.P.A.
BS in Police Science - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 290-3485
scott2238@comcast.net
Richard Germundsen
Richard Germundsen , Ph.D.
Ed.D. in Leadership - Associate Director and Associate Core Professor
Brother Louis Hall, BLH223
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4518
rgermund@smumn.edu
Carole Gesme , M.A.
Human Development - Adjunct Professor
cgesme@aol.com
Mary Getui
Maryknoll Institute - Associate Professor
mgetui@smumn.edu
Kimberly Gibbs
Kimberly Gibbs
Business Office - Perkins Loan Coordinator/Graduate Collections
Saint Mary's Hall, SM032D
Campus Box: # 13
(507) 457-1435
kgibbs@smumn.edu
Laureen Gibson , M.A.
Academic Administration - Coordinator
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH192
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5185
lgibson@smumn.edu
Emmy Gichinga , Ph.D.
Maryknoll Institute of African Studies
egiching@smumn.edu
Peggy Giers
Peggy Giers
PDI Program - Administrative Assistant
The Heights, HT202
Campus Box: # 74
(507) 457-6606
pgiers@smumn.edu
Scott Gifford
Adjunct Program Instructor
sgifford@smumn.edu
Janet Gilbert , M.A.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 872-3343
jmgilb04@smumn.edu
Liisa Gilbert , M.Ed.
MA in Instruction Program - Adjunct Instructor
lalagilbert@msn.com
Heather Gillespie
Surgical Technician Program - Adjunct Instructor
heathergillespie99@yahoo.com
Debra Gillman , M.Ed.
MA Education - Adjunct School Associate Professor
(320) 243-3724
gill@meltel.net
Susan Gilman
Chemistry - Lab Supervisor
Hoffman Hall, HO307B
Campus Box: # 14
(507) 457-1730
sgilman@smumn.edu
William Gilness , M.A.
MA in Instruction - AdjunctInstructor
wggiln05@smumn.edu
Jennifer Gish , M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
jm.gish@yahoo.com
Kimberly Gleason , M.A.
Human Development - Adjunct Program Instructor
klglea02@smumn.edu
Gerald Goetz , M.S.
Educational Admin Licensure - Adjunct Program Instructor
jvgoetz@charter.net
Rebecca Goffman , Psy.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 263-8630
rgoffman@smumn.edu
Rebecca Gombkoto , D.N.P.
Nurse Anesthesia Program - Core School Associate Professor, Nurse Anesthesia Program - Director - Minneapolis School of Anesthesia
Mpls School of Anesthesia, MSA
Campus Box: # 28
(952) 925-5222
rgombkot@smumn.edu
Jose Gomez
Maintenance - Custodian
Campus Box: # 28
jgomez@smumn.edu
Jose Gonzalez
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
jgonzal@smumn.edu
Melissa Gordon
Learning Assistance Associate
Griffin Hall, GR070M
Campus Box: # 44
(507) 457-1519
mgordon@smumn.edu
Vinaya Gore , M.B.A.
MA in Project Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
vgore@smumn.edu
Laura Gorny , M.S.
MA in Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Instructor
lgorny@smumn.edu
Lawrence Gorrell
Lawrence Gorrell , M.F.A.
Program Director of MA in Human Development
Brother Louis Hall, BLH227
Campus Box: # 28
(507) 459-3021
lgorrell@smumn.edu
Jennie Gorres , M.A.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Program Instructor
jenng10@yahoo.com
Ashley Gossen
Athletics - Assistant Volleyball Coach
Campus Box: # 62
amding01@smumn.edu
Timothy Gossen
Timothy Gossen , Ed.D.
Mission - Associate Vice President for Mission
Vlazny Hall, VL105
Campus Box: # 9
(507) 457-1640
tgossen@smumn.edu
Jennifer Gostovic
BS Busines - Adjunct Instructor
jgostovic@yahoo.com
Steven Gouette
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Program Instructor
(952) 563-6852
smgouette@gmail.com
Lorna Gow-Morrison
Lorna Gow-Morrison
lgowmorr@smumn.edu
Lawrence Graber , M.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership Program - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 303-5316
ldgraber@smumn.edu
Patrick Grace , M.A.
Performance Center - General Manager
Performance Center, PC123
Campus Box: # 67
(507) 457-1714
pgrace@smumn.edu
Tyler Graf
Tyler Graf , Ph.D.
Chemistry - Adjunct Lecturer
Hoffman Hall, HO313
Campus Box: # 14
(507) 457-1556
tagraf02@smumn.edu
Marguerite Grahn-Bowman , M.S.W.
Human Development - Adjunct Program
(651) 226-7773
mgrahnbowman@gmail.com
Herbert Grant , Jr. , M.S.
MFT Program - Adjunct Program Instructor
hgrant@smumn.edu
Kathleen Green , Pharm.D.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 924-1347
kgreen@smumn.edu
Lawrence Green , Ph.D.
Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Program Professor
lgreen@smumn.edu
Linda Green , Ph.D.
MA in Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
lady.jade@earthlink.net
Michael Green , M.A.
MS in Project Manangement - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 747-1852
mrgree09@smumn.edu
Harry Greenberg , M.S.
BS in Human Services - Adjunct Instructor
hgreenbe@smumn.edu
Daniel Greensweig , J.D.
MA in Public Safety Admin - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 281-1291
dgreensweig@comcast.net
Juanita Greenwell
Fitzgerald Library - Evening Circulation Supervisor
Fitzgerald Library, LB
Campus Box: # 26
(507) 457-1561
jgreenwe@smumn.edu
Bruce Greenwood
Bruce Greenwood
Business Office - Tuition and Collections - Director
Saint Mary's Hall, SM032J
Campus Box: # 8
(507) 457-1446
bgreenwo@smumn.edu
Lee Gremillion , D.B.A.
Doctor of Business Administration Program - Associate Professor
Brother Louis Hall, BLH239
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5187
lgremill@smumn.edu
Sandra Grenell , M.Ed.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct University Supervisor
sgrenell@smumn.edu
Jared Greupner , M.B.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 406-8923
jpgreupner@gmail.com
Crystal Griffin
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
cgriffin@smumn.edu
Genelle Groh Beck
Genelle Groh Beck , M.A.
Human Resources - Associate Vice President
Heffron Hall, HE147
Campus Box: # 38
(507) 457-1421
ggroh@smumn.edu
Katie Groth , Ed.S.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
kgcron02@smumn.edu
John Grover , FSC
Computer Center - Senior Microcomputer Support Specialist
Saint Mary's Hall, SM1B
Campus Box: # 17
(507) 457-1404
jgrover@smumn.edu
Donald Grubb
iT - Telecommunications Coordinator
Saint Mary's Hall, SM1F
Campus Box: # 17
(507) 457-1782
dgrubb@smumn.edu
David Gudmastad , M.M.
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts - Adjunct Instructor
Campus Box: # 49
dgudmast@smumn.edu
Ashley Gulden , M.A.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
ashleygulden@gmail.com
Shannon Guscetti
Countdown to College - Instructor
smgusc06@smumn.edu
Linda Gust , M.A.
K-12 Reading and MA in Literacy - Adjunct Instructor
(952) 487-8281
lagust08@smumn.edu
Jennifer Gustafson , M.A.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 798-8167
jlgustafson@gmail.com