A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Laurie Haase
Laurie Haase
Business Office - Business Office Coordinator/Assistant to the Vice President for Financial Affairs
Saint Mary's Hall, SM032E
Campus Box: # 8
(507) 457-1464
lhaase@smumn.edu
Michael Hagarty
Michael Hagarty , M.P.S.
Career Services & Internships - Director
Griffin Hall, GR070H
Campus Box: # 6
(507) 457-6695
mhagarty@smumn.edu
Melody Hahn-Merges , M.A.
GPDE - Instructor
mjhahn04@smumn.edu
Karla Haider , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(320) 286-4100 x 1609
karla.haider@embarqmail.com
Jeffery Halberg
Athletics - Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach, Assistant Men's and Women's Soccer Coach and Coordinator International Travel
Old Fieldhouse, FH065
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-8711
jhalberg@smumn.edu
Lynn Haldy
Lynn Haldy , M.A.
MED - Facilitator
lhaldy@smumn.edu
Barbara Hall
Barbara Hall , M.A.
Associate Director - Hendrickson
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP116
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4517
bhall@smumn.edu
Craig Hall , M.S.
Nurse Anesthesia Graduate Program - Academic Director
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4544
crhall@smumn.edu
Elissa Hall , M.A.
MA Resource Analysis - Adjunct Instructor
hall.elissa@gmail.com
Amber Haluska , M.S.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Instructor
azank@smumn.edu
Jason Haluska , Ed.S.
MA in Special Education Program - Adjunct Instructor
haluskajw@gmail.com
Dawn Hamel
Dawn Hamel , Ph.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
dhamel@smumn.edu
Denise Hamernik
Denise Hamernik
Graphic Designer
Heffron Hall, HE045
Campus Box: # 36
(507) 457-6982
dhamerni@smumn.edu
Sandra Hamilton
Sandra Hamilton , Ed.D.
(876) 849-7067
shamilto@smumn.edu
Tonya Hampton , M.B.A.
MA in Management - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 505-2979
thampton@smumn.edu
Bill Handschin , Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 731-0211
bhandsch@smumn.edu
Amanda Handt
Surgical Technology - Clinical Lab Instructor
(651) 254-9929
ajhand07@smumn.edu
Jeffrey Hansen , M.A.
Grad. Certificate in Addiction Studies Program - Adjunct Instructor
jjhans05@smumn.edu
Cory Hanson
Cory Hanson , M.A.
Reading Licensure Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(507) 457-6607
chanson@smumn.edu
Jerry Hanson , M.Ed.
EdS in Education Admin - Adjunct Instructor
(218) 847-1106
jehanson53@yahoo.com
Kathleen Hanson , M.A.T.
Master of Arts in Instruction Program - Field Placement Coordinator
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH108
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5186
kahanson@smumn.edu
Kevin Hanson , M.S.
M.S. in GIS Program - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 259-5429
kjhans05@smumn.edu
Matthew Hanson
Matthew Hanson , Ph.D.
MA Counseling/Psych Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
hans1053@umn.edu
Alexa Hanus
Alexa Hanus , M.A.
MA in Counseling & Psych. Services Program - Adjunct Instructor
alexa.hanus@gmail.com
Jena Happ
GeoSpatial Services - GIS Technician
Campus Box: # 16
jlhapp11@smumn.edu
Bruce Harick , M.S.
BS in Information Technology - Adjunct Instructor
bahari07@smumn.edu
Tod Haring
Tod Haring , M.I.M.
Admission - International Admission Counselor
Hendrickson Center, HC111A
Campus Box: # 2
(507) 457-6962
tharing@smumn.edu
Wayne Harmon , M.S.
MA in Special Education - University Supervisor
wharmon@smumn.edu
Aaron Harper , M.Ed.
Ed.S. in Educational Administration - Adjunct Instructor
aharper@swc833.org
John Harrington , M.A.
Police Science/BS - Adjunct Assistant Professor
john.harrington@metrotransit.org
Louise Harris , Ph.D.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 388-4906
lharris@smumn.edu
Pamela Harris , Ph.D.
Education - Adjunct Associate Professor
pharris@smumn.edu
Mary Hart , M.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
mmhart02@smumn.edu
Sarah Hart , Ph.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Associate Professor
drsarahhart@msn.com
Janee Harteau , M.A.
Police Science - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(612) 673-5643
janee.harteau@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Elaine Hartsman , Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct University Professor
(651) 644-2267
elaineha@aol.com
Aleah Harvey
Aleah Harvey
Music - Adjunct Instructor
Saint Yon Hall, SY006
Campus Box: # 64
(507) 457-6934
azh.music@gmail.com
Kay Harvey , M.A.
Human Development - Adjunct Program Instructor
klharv03@smumn.edu
Colin Hastings
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
chasting@smumn.edu
Tony Hastings
Tony Hastings , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(507) 376-4174
thasting@smumn.edu
Sarah Haugen
Sarah Haugen , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
shaugen@smumn.edu
Shelly Hayes , M.Ed.
MAI - Adjunct Program Instructor
(952) 401-5087
smhaye04@smumn.edu
Rebecca Heath
SGPP Financial Aid - Administrative Assistant
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4506
rheath@smumn.edu
Karen Hecimovich
Surgical Technology - Adjunct Instructor
(952) 863-4237
keheci07@smumn.edu
Kay Heckman , M.S.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
keheck02@smumn.edu
Jeffrey Hefel
Jeffrey Hefel , M.B.A.
Business - Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM422
Campus Box: #1482
(507) 457-1456
jhefel@smumn.edu
Jodie Heim
Development Operations Coordinator
Heffron Hall, HE060C
Campus Box: # 21
(507) 457-6671
jheim@smumn.edu
Ashley Heinrich
Ashley Heinrich , M.A.
Admission - Enrollment Counselor, GSOHHS
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4529
aheinric@smumn.edu
Jacquelyn Heinz , M.S.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
(715) 824-5523
jheinz@smumn.edu
Sara Heinzen , M.A.
MA in Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Associate Professor, MFT - Associate Program Director
Brother Louis Hall, BLH24
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5117
sheinzen@smumn.edu
Sara Heisler , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(715) 682-3634
sheisler@smumn.edu
Karen Hemker , M.Ed.
Student Success Center - Director of Disability Services
Griffin Hall, GR070N
Campus Box: # 44
(507) 457-1465
khemker@smumn.edu
Clarence Hemmelman , Jr.
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
chemmelm@smumn.edu
Robert Hendricks , Ph.D.
Industrial Technology - Adjunct Program Instructor
(715) 232-1299
hendricksr@uwstout.edu
Erich Heneke
Erich Heneke , M.B.A.
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor
eheneke@smumn.edu
Kevin Hennessy , M.A.
GPDE - Instructor
hennessy816@centurytel.net
Bruce Henning , M.S.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
bhenning@smumn.edu
Randi Henning , M.Ed.
Literacy/Reading - Adjunct Program Instructor
rhenning@smumn.edu
John Henrich , Psy.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Program Associate Professor
(651) 636-5120
jhenrich@smumn.edu
Christopher Hentges
Christopher Hentges , Ed.S.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor
(952) 401-6900
christopher.hentges@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Thomas Hepperlen , Ph.D.
BS in Human Resouce Management Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 259-4240
thepperl@smumn.edu
Susan Herby , Ed.S.
MAI/EDUC - Adjunct Program Instructor
sherby@smumn.edu
Jennifer Herdina , M.A.
Countdown 2 College - Literacy Specialist
Saint Mary's Hall, SM136D
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-6607
jherdina@smumn.edu
Carlos Hernandez
Carlos Hernandez
Maintenance - Custodian
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH036
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5175
chernand@smumn.edu
Martin Hernandez
Maintenance - Custodian
Twin Cities Campus, TC
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5175
mhernand@smumn.edu
Jamie Herrick
Ropes Course Coordinator/Campus Safety Officer
Campus Box: # 62
jherrick@smumn.edu
Connie Hesse , Ed.D.
Education Administration - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
connie.hesse@jccschools.com
Daniel Heuel , J.D.
Grad Management - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(507) 289-4041
dheuel@smumn.edu
A. Eric Heukeshoven
A. Eric Heukeshoven , M.S.
Music - Assistant Professor
Saint Yon Hall, SY149A
Campus Box: #1473
(507) 457-7292
eheukesh@smumn.edu
Janet Heukeshoven
Janet Heukeshoven , D.M.A.
Music - Department Chair, Music - Professor
Saint Yon Hall, SY160
Campus Box: # 58
(507) 457-1675
jheukesh@smumn.edu
Debra Heyerdahl , M.S.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
dheyerda@smumn.edu
Caroline Hickethier , M.A.
Education Wisconsin - Adjunct Program Instructor
(715) 861-6944
chicketh@smumn.edu
Katherine Higgins
Katherine Higgins , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
khiggins@smumn.edu
Deborah Hilde , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(218) 744-7707
dhilde@northlc.com
Kris Hilgert , M.Ed.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
khilgert@smumn.edu
Thomas Hilgren , M.A.
MA in Instruction - Adjunct Instructor
Campus Box: # 23
thilgren@smumn.edu
Jeffrey Hill , Psy.D.
MA in Counseling Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 238-2396
jeffrey-hill@comcast.net
Joseph Hill , Ed.D.
Educational Administration - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(320) 656-3715
joseph.hill@sartell.k12.mn.us
Dana Hiller
Ed.D. in Leadership - Program Coordinator
Brother Louis Hall, BLH227
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-5127
dhiller@smumn.edu
Jennie Hilleren , M.S.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy Program - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 754-0903 x 127
jenniehilleren@gmail.com
Erin Hilligan , M.B.A.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor
(752) 898-8410
ehillig1@fairview.org
David Hillman , Ph.D.
Modern & Classical Languages - Adjunct Lecturer
Saint Mary's Hall, SM215B
Campus Box: #1443
(507) 410-1127
dhillman@smumn.edu
Jennifer Hillman , M.A.
MA in Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 387-3927
jahill05@smumn.edu
Coy Hillstead , Ed.D.
MA in Human Resources Management - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 478-8364
cjhill08@smumn.edu
Shannon L. Himango , M.A.
MA in Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
shhima04@smumn.edu
Dustin Hinckley , Ed.S.
Ed.S. in Education Admin Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(507) 537-6938 x 4053
dhinckley@bric.k12.mn.us
Harry Hindson
Harry Hindson , D.M.A.
Music - Adjunct Lecturer
Saint Yon Hall, SY006
Campus Box: # 64
(507) 457-6934
hhindson@smumn.edu
Marcia Hines , M.A.L.S.
Integrated Studies + Writing - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(763) 557-0638
mhines@smumn.edu
Susan Hines
Susan Hines , Ed.D.
Director of Faculty Development, Associate Professor, EdD in Leadership
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH44
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5194
shines@smumn.edu
Lynda Hinrichs , M.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 752-7470
lmhinr08@smumn.edu
Stacy Hinz
GSOE - Field Specialist, Southwest MN Region
Campus Box: # 28
(320) 564-4081 x 203
slhinz04@smumn.edu
Steven Hirsch
Steven Hirsch , M.B.A.
BS in Accounting Program - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 659-7261
shirsch@smumn.edu
K. David Hirschey , M.A.
Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
khirsche@smumn.edu
Laurie Hittman , Ph.D.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
(715) 379-4110
jlhittman1@outlook.com
Geoffrey Hjerleid , J.D.
Health & Human Services Administration - Adjunct Program Instructor
(507) 328-7621
hjerleid.geoff@co.olmsted.mn.us
Patricia Hoaglund , M.Ed.
K-12 Reading Licensure Program - Instructor
prhoag06@smumn.edu
Jason Hoechst , M.S.
School of Anesthesia - Guest Lecturer
jhoechst@smumn.edu
Jay Hoecker
Jay Hoecker , M.D. , M.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Associate Professor
(507) 250-2355
jhoecker@smumn.edu
Calsey Hoefler , M.A.
BS in Psychology - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 263-4438
cehoef11@smumn.edu
Gary Hoeppner
Campus Safety Officer
ghoeppne@smumn.edu
Sharon Hoiland , M.A.
Human Development - Adjunct
(952) 454-6795
saeth@smumn.edu
Linka Holey
Linka Holey , Ph.D.
Associate Vice President and Academic Dean - SGPP
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH168
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5112
lholey@smumn.edu
Heidi Holkestad , M.B.A.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin Program - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 332-3667
holkestadheidi@yahoo.com
Daniel Holland
Psy.D. in Counseling Psychology - Core Professor
Brother Louis Hall, BLH246
danyholland@hotmail.com
Kathryn Hollenhorst , M.A.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Instructor
khollenh@smumn.edu
Aubrey Hollnagel
Aubrey Hollnagel
Admission Counselor and Visit Coordinator
Hendrickson Center, HC111A
Campus Box: # 2
(507) 457-1705
ahollnag@smumn.edu
Gay Holm , M.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 215-5351
gaholm02@smumn.edu
Michael Holmgren , M.A.
MA in Educational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
mholmgre@smumn.edu
Douglas Holtz , Sr. , M.A.
Bachelor of Science Programs - Adjunct Program Instructor
dholtz@smumn.edu
Avin Honecker Sherman
MN Conservatory for the Arts - Dance Adjunct Faculty
Valencia Arts Center, VAC
Campus Box: # 49
(507) 453-5501
avinmhs@yahoo.com
Chao Hong
Chao Hong , M.A.
Office of International Programs - International Recruitment Counselor
Campus Box: #1410
cxhong10@smumn.edu
Elizabeth Honkanen , M.A.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 293-8685
ehonkane@smumn.edu
Rebecca Hopkins
Rebecca Hopkins , M.A.
Dean, Graduate School of Education
Saint Mary's Hall, SM133A
Campus Box: # 78
(507) 457-6620
rhopkins@smumn.edu
Sara Horishnyk
Sara Horishnyk
Student Services Specialist SGPP
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4527
shorishn@smumn.edu
Roberta Hornberg
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
rhornber@smumn.edu
Thomas Houde
Thomas Houde , FSC , Ph.D.
Theatre and Dance - Adjunct Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM305
Campus Box: # 68
(507) 457-6644
thoude@smumn.edu
Clayton Houff , M.A.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Program Instructor
crhouf04@smumn.edu
Nelson Hough
Campus Safety Officer
Toner Student Center, TSC115
Campus Box: # 71
(507) 457-1703
nahoug10@smumn.edu
Clayton Hovda , Ph.D.
Educational Administration Licensure - Adjunct Core Associate Professor
(651) 345-2198
symphony2515@charter.net
James Howard
James Howard
GSOE - Cohort Advisor
Apple Valley Center, AC
Campus Box: # 28
(651) 485-9944
jhoward@smumn.edu
Jaimie Howe , M.A.
MA in K-12 Reading - Adjunct Instructor
jknett09@smumn.edu
Jill Hubble , M.S.
Grad. Cert. in Addiction Studies - Adjunct Instructor
mindbodyandsoulcenter4healing@gmail.com
Christina Huck
Christina Huck , Ph.D., L.P.
Program Director - MA in Counseling & Psychological Services / Program Director - Addiction Studies Graduate Certificate, Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Associate Professor
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH138
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5113
chuck@smumn.edu
Alfred Huf , III , M.S.
MA in Project Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 231-8717
ahuf@smumn.edu
John Hughes , M.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 452-7484
jhughes@smumn.edu
Jennifer Hugstad-Vaa
Jennifer Hugstad-Vaa , Ph.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
jhugstadvaa@hotmail.com
Joan Hultman , Ed.S.
Education-Catholic School Leadership - Adjunct Core Program Associate Professor
Mpls (Twin Cities) Campus, MC
(612) 668-5043
jhultman@smumn.edu
Aaron Hungerholt , M.A.
MA in Educational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
ahungerholt@leroy.k12.mn.us
Laura Anne Hunt
Graduate School of Business & Technology - Program Coordinator
Brother Louis Hall, BLH233
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5114
lhunt@smumn.edu
Carol Hunter , CRNA, M.S.
Instructor, Master of Science in Nurse Anesthesia Program
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH100
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4544
chunter@smumn.edu
Melissa Hunter , M.A.
Master of Art in Instruction and Graduate School of Education - Program Coordinator
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5176
mlhunter@smumn.edu
Harry Hurley
Telecommunications - Adjunct School Assistant Professor
hhurley@smumn.edu
Edna Husman
Edna Husman , M.A.
Master of Arts in Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(507) 962-3240
ehusman@smumn.edu
Hassen Hussein , M.B.A.
MA in Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
hxhuss10@smumn.edu
Imbert Huus
Imbert Huus , III
Music - Lecturer
Saint Yon Hall, SY006
Campus Box: # 64
(608) 787-8133
bhuus@soundstrations.com
Robert Hyde
Robert Hyde , M.B.A.
rhyde@smumn.edu