A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Susan Jack , Ph.D.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
jack5036ba@gmail.com
David Jackson
David Jackson , Ph.D.
Education - Associate Professor, MED - Facilitator
Griffin Hall, GR220
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-6613
djackson@smumn.edu
Derek Jackson
Derek Jackson , M.B.A.
Business - Assistant Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM429E
Campus Box: #1501
(507) 457-1490
dpjackso@smumn.edu
Jeremiah Jackson
Athletics - Diving Coach
Campus Box: # 62
jjackson@smumn.edu
Susan Jackson , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Associate Professor
sjackson@smumn.edu
Tabitha Jackson , M.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
tmjack07@smumn.edu
Patrick Jacobsen
Athletics - Assistant Baseball Coach, Assistant Rink Manager, Hockey Game Management
Gostomski Fieldhouse, GF271
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-1636
pjacobse@smumn.edu
David Jacobson , Ph.D.
Health and Human Service Administration - Adjunct Program
(507) 253-4203
djake@us.ibm.com
Ann Jacques-Klingman
Library - Circulation Supervisor
Fitzgerald Library, LB
Campus Box: # 26
(507) 457-1561
ajacques@smumn.edu
Christopher James , M.A.
MA in Arts & Cultural Management - Adjunct Instructor
christopherjms01@gmail.com
Judith James
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
judithm474@earthlink.net
Frank Jamkowski , M.S.
Industrial Technology - Adjunct Program Instructor
fjamko99@smumn.edu
Cherie Jandrich
Cherie Jandrich , M.A.
Admission - Pathways/Transfer Counselor
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH114
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5173
cajand02@smumn.edu
John Jankord
John Jankord , M.A.
Certificate in Addiction Studies - Program Director, Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Assistant Professor
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH26
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5243
jjankord@smumn.edu
Kevin Januszewski , M.A.
Educational Admin. - Adjunct Program Instructor
(320) 202-6811
kjanusze@smumn.edu
Susan Jarosak
Susan Jarosak , M.Ed.
Graduate School of Health and Human Services - Program Director/Assistant Dean
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH106
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4530
sjarosak@smumn.edu
Amy Jauman , Ed.D.
Master of Business Administration Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(763) 398-5906
ajauman@smumn.edu
Bruce Jensen , Ed.D.
Ed.S. In Educational Admin. - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(218) 681-0896
bjensen@nw-service.k12.mn.us
Erin Jensen , M.Ed.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 506-7032
eadoug09@smumn.edu
Sharon Jensen
BS in Account Program - Adjunct Instructor
sajcpa@aol.com
Teresa Jepma , Ph.D.
M.A. in Human Resource Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 638-4914
drt2013@yahoo.com
Brittni Jessessky
Campus Safety Officer On-Call
Campus Box: # 71
bjessess@smumn.edu
Daniel Jett , Ph.D.
MA in Ed Leadership / Ed Specialist Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 752-7202
danjett@centurylink.net
Andrew John
Andrew John , Psy.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
ajohn@smumn.edu
Nicole Johns , M.F.A.
MA in Management - Adjunct Instructor
njjohn11@smumn.edu
Bonnie Johnson , Ed.D.
Educational Administrative Licensure - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(651) 486-7325
bonnielou.johnson@gmail.com
Bruce Johnson , J.D.
Adjunct Program Associate Professor
bjohnson@fredlaw.com
Elaine Johnson , M.A.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Program Instructor
ejohnson@smumn.edu
Garry Johnson , M.B.A.
MA Management - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 636-2400
gjohnson@smumn.edu
Heather Johnson , Psy.D.
MA in Counseling & Psych. Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 625-7428
heatherjohnsonpsyd@gmail.com
Heidi Johnson
iT - Academic Support Technician
Saint Mary's Hall, SM004F
Campus Box: # 33
(507) 457-7800
hjohnson@smumn.edu
Jacob Johnson , M.S.
MS in Geographic Information Science/Resource Analysis - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 261-5013
jbjohn07@smumn.edu
Kelly Johnson , M.S.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
mkjohn@hutchtel.net
Lisa Johnson , M.Ed.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
(715) 852-4601
ljohnson2@ecasd.k12.wi.us
Myles Johnson , Ph.D.
MA in Counseling and Psychological Services
mjohnson170@comcast.net
Peggy Johnson
Peggy Johnson , Ph.D.
Student Success Center - Director, Writing Center, Writing Center-Director
Griffin Hall, GR070B
Campus Box: #1427
(507) 457-1460
pjohnson@smumn.edu
Philip Johnson , M.A.
GPDE - Instructor
pkjohnso@smumn.edu
Randall Johnson , M.Ed.
GPDI - Adjunct Instructor
rjjohn06@smumn.edu
Ryan Johnson , M.B.A.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 293-1775
rrjohnso@smumn.edu
Thomas Johnson , M.A.
BS Communications Core - Adjunct Associate Professor
trjohnso@smumn.edu
Tianna Johnson
Manager of Technology Support Services
Saint Mary's Hall, SM007A
Campus Box: # 33
(507) 457-1635
tpjohnso@smumn.edu
William Johnson , M.S.
MS in Project Management - Adjunct Instructor
wcjohn06@smumn.edu
Willie Johnson , Ph.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Professor
(952) 487-8363
willie.johnson@normandale.edu
Julie Johnston
MN Conservatory for the Arts - Adjunct Instructor
Valencia Arts Center, VAC
Campus Box: #1418
(507) 453-5500
jajohn08@smumn.edu
Jackie Jones
Athletics - Assistant Volleyball Coach and Assistant Intramurals Director, Athletics - Assistant Volleyball Coach, Assistant Intramural Director, and Cardinal Athletic Council
Gostomski Fieldhouse, GF275
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-1757
jjones@smumn.edu
Richard Jones , Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty
rjones998@charter.net
Lisa Jonsgaard
Maintenance - Custodian - Lead Person
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
ljonsgaa@smumn.edu
Rosemary Jonsgaard
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
rjonsgaa@smumn.edu
Jean Jordan , Ed.D.
Ed. Leadership - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
jjordan@smumn.edu
Jeff Jorgensen , M.A.
Ed Leadership Progam - Adjunct Instructor
jeffjorgensen95@gmail.com
Anthony Joseph
Business Department/Rochester Campus - Adjunct Program Instructor
ajoseph@smumn.edu
Alan Joswick
Maintenance - Trades Department Supervisor
Skemp Hall, SK58
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1639
ajoswick@smumn.edu
Simone Joyaux , M.A.
Philanthropy and Development - Adjunct Instructor
spjoyaux@aol.com
Karon Joyer , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(651) 748-7452
kjoyer@smumn.edu
Gerald Juma
Christ the Teacher Institute of Education
gjuma@smumn.edu
Shannon Jung , M.A.
Masters Education - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 807-1236
smjung03@smumn.edu
Walter Jungbauer , Sr.
B.S. in Accounting Program - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 339-7571
walterinmn@msn.com
Paula Justich
Paula Justich , M.A.
Program Director of M A in Arts and Cultural Management and the M A in Management
Brother Louis Hall, BLH212
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5165
pjustich@smumn.edu