A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Robert Kaasa
Robert Kaasa
Health Care Technical Skills - Instructor
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH42
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5166
rkaasa@smumn.edu
Mera Kachgal , Ph.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 624-3323
mkachgal@smumn.edu
David Kaiser , M.B.A.
Bachelor of Science Program - Shared Core Courses - Core University Associate Professor
dkaiser@smumn.edu
Christa Kalk , Ph.D.
M.A. in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Associate Professor
(507) 995-0960
ckalk@smumn.edu
Erica Kanewischer , M.S.
MA in Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
ekanewis@smumn.edu
Fiyyaz Karim
Fiyyaz Karim , M.S.
Counseling - Post Doctorate Counselor, MA in Counseling & Psychological Services Program - Adjunct Instructor
Vlazny Hall, VL131
Campus Box: # 80
(507) 457-1773
fkarim@smumn.edu
Julie Karlen
Julie Karlen , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(651) 683-6980
jkarlen@smumn.edu
Ann Kastler
Ann Kastler , Ph.D.
Education - Adjunct Assistant Professor
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP136
akastler@smumn.edu
Rebecca Katchmark , D.C.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 787-2211
rkatchma@smumn.edu
Michael Katola
MaryKnoll Institute of African Studies - Senior Lecturer
mkatola@smumn.edu
Jason Kaufman , Ph.D.
Counseling & Psychological Services Program - Adjunct Associate Professor
jason.kaufman@mnsu.edu
Cyprian Kavivya , Ph.D.
Maryknoll Instititute of African Studies - Lecturer
cxkavi06@smumn.edu
Craig Kay , Ed.S.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
craigkay@embarqmail.com
Carrie Keillor
Carrie Keillor , M.L.S.
Library - Reference/Instruction Librarian - SGPP
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH107C
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5160
ckeillor@smumn.edu
Kevin Kelleher , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
kelleher@smumn.edu
Laurie Keller , M.A.
GPDE - Facilitator
(507) 288-4816
lkeller@smumn.edu
Dawn Kelly , M.A.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor
dmkelly@smumn.edu
Dennis Kelly
Dennis Kelly , M.A.
MA Arts & Cultureal Management - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 362-3767
dkelly@smumn.edu
Sabrina Kelly
Sabrina Kelly
Development - Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP118
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4507
skelly@smumn.edu
Gary Kelsey
Gary Kelsey , Ed.D.
Philanthropy and Development - Adjunct Professor
(612) 867-8663
gkelsey@smumn.edu
Dawn Kemppainen-Olson , M.Ed.
MA in Education - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(218) 749-7713
dkemppai@smumn.edu
Christopher Kendall
Christopher Kendall , M.A.
Office of Student Life - Vice President of Student Life
Vlazny Hall, VL105
Campus Box: # 50
(507) 457-1781
ckendall@smumn.edu
Douglas Kennedy , J.D.
Bachelor of Science Business - Adjunct Associate Professor
kennedyd@uwstout.edu
Peggy Kennedy , M.Ed.
MA in Management - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 604-3771
pkennedy@smumn.edu
William Kenney
William Kenney , M.A.
MA in Health/Human Service Admin - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 775-8815
wkenney@smumn.edu
Kathryn Kerber , M.A.
BS in Nursing - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 863-7937
kathryn.kerber@allina.com
Daniel Kerkvliet , Ph.D.
MS in Project Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 304-9131
dkerkvli@smumn.edu
John Kerr
John Kerr , Ph.D.
Department Chair, English - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM231
Campus Box: #1463
(507) 457-1673
jkerr@smumn.edu
Thomas Kerr , M.A.
BS in Psychology - Adjunct Associate Professor
(507) 285-7531
rctctom@gmail.com
Kenneth Kersting
Maintenance - Grounds Lead Person
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1599
kkersting@smumn.edu
Lois Kester , M.S.
MA in Special Education Program - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 727-1262
lkester@smumn.edu
Eileen Ketterling , M.A.
MA Health and Human Services - Adjunct Instructor
eketterl@smumn.edu
Faten Khoury , Ph.D.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
fkhoury@umn.edu
Patricia Khutoretsky , M.A.
MA in Arts and Cultural Management - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 655-7164
tkhutoretsky@gmail.com
Julia Kidwell , Ph.D.
Counselling & Psycological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 482-9361
juliakidwell@gmail.com
Thomas Kiekhafer , M.A.
Bachelor of Science Program - Shared Core Courses
tkiekhaf@smumn.edu
Beverly Kile
Beverly Kile , M.B.A.
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Associate Professor
bkile@smumn.edu
Jacquelyn Killian
Jacquelyn Killian
Business Office - Accounts Receivable Clerk
Saint Mary's Hall, SM032
Campus Box: # 8
(507) 457-1441
jkillian@smumn.edu
Velma (Viki) Kimsal
Velma (Viki) Kimsal , J.D.
BS in Business - Adjunct Assistant Professor
vkimsal@smumn.edu
Kithure Kindiki
MaryKnoll Institute of African Studies
kkindiki@smumn.edu
Jayson King
BS Nursing - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 863-9028
jayson.king@allina.com
Kimberly King , M.A.
MA in Literacy Education Program - Adjunct Instructor
kgking12@smumn.edu
Benjamin Kinne
Athletics - Assistant Men's Hockey Coach and Physical Education Instructor
Gostomski Fieldhouse, GF263
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-6918
bkinne@smumn.edu
Mary Kinney
BS Nursing - Adjunct Program Instructor
mary.kinney@allina.com
Audrey Kintzi
Audrey Kintzi , ACFRE , M.S.
Development and Alumni - Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP142
Campus Box: # 30
(612) 238-4560
akintzi@smumn.edu
Michael Kinzer , J.D.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Assistant Professor
mkinzer@smumn.edu
Caroline Kirk
Caroline Kirk
Music - Adjunct Lecturer
Saint Yon Hall, SY006
Campus Box: # 64
(507) 457-6934
ckirk@smumn.edu
Ned Kirk
Ned Kirk , D.M.A.
Music - Professor
Saint Yon Hall, SY152
Campus Box: #1460
(507) 457-1513
nkirk@smumn.edu
Julie Kirsch
Julie Kirsch
Program Coordinator, Master of Arts in Education
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5181
jkirsch@smumn.edu
Michael Kirwen
Maryknoll Institute - Associate Dean
Christ the Teacher Inst for Ed, Tangaza College, Nairobi Kenya
(2) 891-265
mias@maf.or.ke
Agnes Kiss , M.A.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services Program - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 962-5489
akiss@smumn.edu
Brian Kittelson
Surgical Technology - Clinical Supervisor
(612) 370-1234
bkittelson@hotmail.com
Claudia Kittock
Claudia Kittock , Ph.D.
Education and Education Administration - Adjunct School Professor
(763) 433-1815
ckittock@smumn.edu
Richard Kittock
Richard Kittock , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
rkittock@smumn.edu
Megan Kleinsasser , M.S.
MA Health & Human Services Admin. - Adjunct Instructor
(605) 225-7315 x 11
mkleinsa@smumn.edu
Shannon Kline , M.S.
MA in Instruction Program - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 494-1452
shannon.kline@winona.k12.mn.us
Sara Kling-Punt , M.A.
MA Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 280-3534
seklin05@smumn.edu
Matthew Klosky , M.A.
Social Science - Lecturer
Griffin Hall, GR196
Campus Box: #1513
(507) 457-1760
mklosky@smumn.edu
Tricia Klosky
Tricia Klosky , Ph.D.
Criminal Justice Coordinator, Social Science - Associate Professor
Griffin Hall, GR184
Campus Box: #1513
(507) 457-6677
tklosky@smumn.edu
Nichole Kloss , M.S.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Instructor
(320) 587-2837
nkloss@smumn.edu
Benjamin Knaus
MAI - Adjunct Faculty
(612) 668-2270
bdknau03@smumn.edu
Dushan Knezevich
Dushan Knezevich , J.D.
International Programs and Collaborations - Executive Director, Program Director, MA in International Business, MIB - Adjunct
Brother Louis Hall, BLH249
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5156
dknezevi@smumn.edu
Janet Knoll , M.S.
EDS - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 341-0676
jknoll@charter.net
Jeffrey Knopf , M.S.
GeoSpatial Services - GIS Analyst
Watters Hall, WT
Campus Box: # 7
(507) 457-8721
jcknop01@smumn.edu
Kristen Knopf
GeoSpatial Services - GIS Analyst
Watters Hall, WT
Campus Box: # 7
(507) 457-8721
kdknop02@smumn.edu
Sharon Knowlton , M.S.
Ed.S. in Educational Admin Prog - Adjunct Instructor
sk1950.sk@gmail.com
Barbara Knudsen , M.A.
Curriculum, Assessment & Instruction Leadership - Adjunct Program
(952) 469-7137
bknudsen@smumn.edu
Cassy Knudson
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
cknudson@smumn.edu
James Knutson
James Knutson , M.F.A.
Music - Adjunct Instructor
Saint Yon Hall, SY006
Campus Box: # 64
(507) 457-6934
jdknutso@smumn.edu
Julie Knutson , M.Ed.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(320) 214-6690
juknutso@smumn.edu
Lori Knutson
BS Nursing - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 863-6123
loriknutson1@gmail.com
William Knutson
William Knutson , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(715) 243-1456
bknutson@smumn.edu
Jody Koci , M.A.
EDRD K-12 Reading Program - Adjunct Instructor
(952) 496-5861
jxkoci07@smumn.edu
Joseph Kolar
Joseph Kolar , M.Div.
Graduate School of Education, Field Specialist
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP136
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5192
jkolar@smumn.edu
Michael Komp , M.S.
GeoSpatial Services - Natural Resource and GIS Specialist
Prairie Island Field Station, PIFS
Campus Box: # 7
(507) 457-8728
mrkomp09@smumn.edu
Kathrine Konop , Ed.S.
MA in Instruction - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 494-1513
kkonop@smumn.edu
Rob Koonce , Ed.D.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjuct Associate Professor
(505) 670-6405
rkoonce@smumn.edu
Charleen Koppi , M.S.
MA in Instruction - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 423-7577
charleen.koppi@district196.org
Jana Korder
Jana Korder
GSOE - Program Coordinator
The Heights, HT202
Campus Box: # 76
(507) 457-6615
jkorder@smumn.edu
Mary Kosel
Library - Acquisitions Supervisor
Fitzgerald Library, LB
Campus Box: # 26
(507) 457-1567
mkosel@smumn.edu
Katy Kosiek
MN Conservatory for the Arts - Private Lesson Instructor
Campus Box: #1354
kakosi10@smumn.edu
Lyle Koski
Lyle Koski , Ph.D.
Educational Administrative Licensure
lkoski@smumn.edu
Joshua Kostuck
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
jkostuck@smumn.edu
Kevin Kotlarz
iT - Administrative Computing - Systems Programmer
Saint Mary's Hall, SM1A
Campus Box: # 17
(507) 457-1732
kkotlarz@smumn.edu
Paul Kotz
Paul Kotz , Ph.D.
Ed.D. In Leadership - Core Assistant Professor
Brother Louis Hall, BLH219
(612) 728-5130
pkotz@smumn.edu
Joseph Kouba
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
jkouba@smumn.edu
Keith Krage
Maintenance - Trades Person
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
kkrage@smumn.edu
Randy Krainock
Randy Krainock , Ph.D.
Biology - Associate Professor
Hoffman Hall, HO122
Campus Box: # 10
(507) 457-8703
rkrainoc@smumn.edu
Kristi Krause
Kristi Krause , M.A.
Music - Adjunct Instructor (lessons)
Saint Yon Hall, SY006
Campus Box: # 64
frank_krause1@yahoo.com
Marianna Kreidermacher
Maintenance - Seasonal Groundsperson
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
mkreider@smumn.edu
Steven Kremer , CRNA, M.S.
Instructor, Master of Science in Nurse Anesthesia Program
skremer@smumn.edu
Matthew Kresl , Pharm.D.
Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Adjunct Assistant Professor
mkresl@smumn.edu
Alyson Kriz
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts - Adjunct Dance Instructor
aekriz10@smumn.edu
Benjamin Kroll
Athletics - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Old Fieldhouse, FH069A
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-1582
bkroll@smumn.edu
Alex Kromminga , E.J.D.
Health and Human Services - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(507) 285-7119
alex.kromminga@hotmail.com
Cindy Kronebusch
Cindy Kronebusch
Graduate School of Education - Program Coordinator, M A in Literacy
Griffin Hall, GR221
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-6637
ckronebu@smumn.edu
Martha Kronholm , Ph.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Associate Professor
mkronhol@smumn.edu
Joseph Krueger , M.S.
Project Management Program - Adjunct
(763) 694-2190
jkkrue04@smumn.edu
Diane Kruger
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
dkruger@smumn.edu
Betty Kube
Betty Kube
Education - Administrative Assistant
Griffin Hall, GR217
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-6622
bkube@smumn.edu
Martha Kudak , M.S.
BS in Health & Human Services - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 450-3527
mekudak@smumn.edu
Tara Kuehlwein , M.A.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
tkuehlwe@smumn.edu
Ann Kujak
Financial Aid - Administrative Assistant
Saint Mary's Hall, SM029
Campus Box: # 5
(507) 457-1437
akujak@smumn.edu
Peter Kuklinski
Assistant Men's & Women's Golf Coach
pkuklins@smumn.edu
Dahabo Kullane , M.A.
ESL - Director
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH15
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4513
dkullane@smumn.edu
Araela Kumaraea , M.A.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor, Organziational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
kumaraea@smumn.edu
Richard Kuusisto
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
rkuusist@smumn.edu
Sasha Kuznetsov , M.S.
Education
skuznetsov@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Benjamin Kyambo
Christ the Teacher Institute for Education
bkyambo@smumn.edu