Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Wade Labatte , M.A.
Education Licensure - Adjunct Instructor
(952) 232-2500
wplaba09@smumn.edu
Angela LaBounty , M.A.
Ed.S. - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 328-4233
labountya@stillwaterschools.org
Colleen Lacey , M.A.
Human Development Program - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 220-6078
cmlace03@smumn.edu
Timothy Lacine , M.B.A.
MA in Arts & Cultural Management Program - Adjunct Associate Professor
tlacine@smumn.edu
Joshua Lallaman
Joshua Lallaman , Ph.D. , Ph.D.
Biology - Assistant Professor
Brother Charles Hall, BC234
Campus Box: # 10
(507) 457-6912
jlallama@smumn.edu
Jill LaLonde , M.S.
MA International Development - Adjunct Instructor
jlalonde@smumn.edu
Elizabeth Lam
Elizabeth Lam
Program Director, MA in Special Education
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH106
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4565
elam@smumn.edu
Michael Lancaster , Ed.S.
PDI - Instructor
(608) 821-3180
mlancast@smumn.edu
Kelvin Landherr
MCA - Instructor
klandher@smumn.edu
Anita Lang , M.A.
MA in Health & Human Service Admin. - Adjunct Instructor
alang@smumn.edu
Kenneth Lange
Maintenance - Carpenter
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
klange@smumn.edu
Emily Langr
Helpdesk Support Assistant
Saint Mary's Hall, SM004E
Campus Box: # 33
(507) 457-1616
elangr@smumn.edu
Eric LaPlant
Curriculum & Assessment - Academic & Evaluation Analyst
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH174
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4519
elaplant@smumn.edu
Patricia Laplante , Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Professor
(651) 402-1856
plaplant@smumn.edu
Delta Larkey , M.A.
MA in Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Instructor
deltalarkey@gmail.com
Emily Larsen
Emily Larsen , Ed.D.
MED - Facilitator
elarsen@smumn.edu
Andrew Larson , M.Ed.
GPDE - Instructor
alarson@hastings.k12.mn.us
Carole (Nickey) Larson
Carole (Nickey) Larson , Psy.D.
Human Development - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(952) 929-8432
clarson@smumn.edu
Faye Larson , M.B.A.
MA in Accounting Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
flarson@smumn.edu
Keith Larson , M.S.
Nurse Anesthesia Program - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 221-3318
larsonkw@smumn.edu
Sherri Larson , M.A.
M.Ed. Learning Design & Technology Program - Adjunct Instructor
sklars05@smumn.edu
Sydney Larson
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts - Instructor
Campus Box: # 832
sjlars12@smumn.edu
Brett Latterell , M.Ed.
MA in Education Program - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 702-8006
blattere@smumn.edu
James Laumeyer , M.B.A.
Human Resource Management - Adjunct Program
jlaumeye@smumn.edu
Preston Lawing
Preston Lawing , M.F.A.
Art and Design - Professor
Saint Joseph Hall, SJ15C
Campus Box: #1421
(507) 457-1701
plawing@smumn.edu
Anita Lawrence , M.Ed.
PDI Adjunct Instructor
(715) 532-5252 x 141
alawrence@sdlwi.org
Daniel Lawrence
Daniel Lawrence
SGPP Admission - Enrollment Counselor Graduate School of Health and Human Services
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH116
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4529
dlawren@smumn.edu
Dominic Lawrence
Dominic Lawrence , M.A.
Director of Development for FGI - First Generation Initiative
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP126
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5199
dlawrenc@smumn.edu
Rosemary Lawrence , Ed.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Associate Professor
(952) 988-4301
rlawrenc@smumn.edu
Fatima Lawson , Ph.D.
ESL Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
flawson@smumn.edu
Mitchell Lawson
Mitchell Lawson , M.A.
Director of Study Abroad and International Center Associate
The Heights, HT106
Campus Box: # 51
(507) 457-1447
mlawson@smumn.edu
Tuan Le , D.B.A.
Information Technology Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
tle@smumn.edu
Shanna Lecy
Shanna Lecy
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 213-2586
spaffrat@smumn.edu
Angela Lee
Angela Lee , J.D.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 424-4034
alee@smumn.edu
Laura Lee , M.B.A.
MS in Accounting Program - Adjunct Associate Professor
lmlee@smumn.edu
Lor Lee , M.S.
MA in Health & Human Services - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 813-6725
lnlee11@yahoo.com
Michael Lee , M.S.
MA in Health & Human Services Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
mlee@smumn.edu
Jill Leet-Otley , Ph.D.
MA in Instruction - Adjunct Assistant Professor
Campus Box: # 23
jleetotl@smumn.edu
Tracy Lehnertz
Tracy Lehnertz , M.A.
Associate Dean for International Programs and HLC Report Coordinator
Saint Mary's Hall, SM103
Campus Box: # 1
(507) 457-1694
tlehnert@smumn.edu
Lauren Leighton
Lauren Leighton , M.S.
Library - Periodicals and Reference Librarian
Fitzgerald Library, LB105
Campus Box: # 26
(507) 457-1564
lleighto@smumn.edu
Ronald Leino , M.B.A.
MBA Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
rleino@smumn.edu
Daniel Leisen
Campus Safety - Officer
Toner Student Center, TSC115
Campus Box: # 71
(507) 457-1703
dleisen@smumn.edu
Mark Leitheiser , M.A.
Education Program - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 647-5382
mleith@gfw.k12.mn.us
Heidi Lender , M.A.
Program Director, Bachelor of Science in Psychology SGPP
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH28
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4522
hlender@smumn.edu
Brooke Lenz
Brooke Lenz , Ph.D.
English - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM229
Campus Box: #1436
(507) 457-1535
blenz@smumn.edu
Patricia Leonard , M.A.
M.A. in Education Program - Adjunct Instructor
pxleon15@smumn.edu
Michael Lester
Athletics - Assistant Athletic Director and Head Volleyball Coach
Gostomski Fieldhouse, GF274
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-6954
mlester@smumn.edu
Jil Leverone
Jil Leverone , Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Associate Professor
(651) 646-3687
jleverone@argosy.edu
Daniel Lewis
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts - Adjunct Instructor
dlewis@smumn.edu
Theresa Lewis
Theresa Lewis , M.S.
MED - Faciltator
tlewis@smumn.edu
Audrey Lidke , M.S.
BS in Psychology - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(507) 951-4459
ridertoo@yahoo.com
Terri Lieder
Terri Lieder
Creative Director
Heffron Hall, HE045
Campus Box: # 36
(507) 457-6965
tlieder@smumn.edu
Mary Lien
Mary Lien , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(952) 226-8600
mlien@smumn.edu
Michael Lien , M.S.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Instructor
mtlanesth@yahoo.com
Nathan Lien
Nathan Lien , Ph.D.
Chemistry - Associate Professor
Hoffman Hall, HO314
Campus Box: # 14
(507) 457-1558
nlien@smumn.edu
Teresa Lien , M.Ed.
MA Education Wisconsin - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(608) 355-3925
tlien@baraboo.k12.wi.us
Philip Lienemann , M.S.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
pjlien06@smumn.edu
Shih-Hsun Lin
Shih-Hsun Lin , Ph.D.
Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
slin@smumn.edu
Miriam Lindell , M.A.
BS Nursing - Adjunct Program Instructor
miriam.lindell@allina.com
Lynn Lindsay , M.A.
MA in Arts & Cultural Mgmt Program - Adjunct Instructor
llindsay@smumn.edu
Michael Lindstrom , Ed.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
mlindstr@smumn.edu
Eric Linnell
Athletics - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Old Fieldhouse, FH069A
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-1759
elinnell@smumn.edu
Elizabeth Lippman , M.A.
Library Technical Services Assistant
Fitzgerald Library, LB
Campus Box: # 26
(507) 457-8702
dlippman@smumn.edu
Erich Lippman
Erich Lippman , Ph.D.
History - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM227
Campus Box: #1505
(507) 457-6944
elippman@smumn.edu
Cindy Loe , M.Ed.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor
(320) 564-4081
cloe@smumn.edu
Jean Loerzel , M.Ed.
PDI - adjunct Instructor
jloerzel@smumn.edu
Coral Logan
Development - Records, Research and Gift Processing Specialist
Heffron Hall, HE060C
Campus Box: # 21
(507) 457-6670
clogan@smumn.edu
Molly Lohnes , M.A.
De LaSalle Language Institute - Instructor, DeLaSalle Language Institute - ESL Specialist
The Heights, HT102
Campus Box: # 34
(507) 457-1776
mlohnes@smumn.edu
Beverly Long
Psy.D. Program - Mentor
blong@smumn.edu
Karin Lopez , M.A.
Educational Admin Licensure Program - Adjunct Instructor
klopez@smumn.edu
Robin Lorenzen , M.Ed.
GPDE Instructor
rlorenze@smumn.edu
Arden Lovagnini
alovagni@smumn.edu
Jerome Lovrien , M.A.
MA in Health & Human Services - Adjunct Instructor
jlovrien@smumn.edu
Tamra Lubinski
Central Services - Office Coordinator / Faculty Secretary
Heffron Hall, HE044
Campus Box: #2000
(507) 457-1474
tlubinsk@smumn.edu
David Lucia , M.A.
Psychology - Adjunct Program Associate Professor
dlucia@smumn.edu
Gretchen Lueck
Ropes Course Instructor
Campus Box: # 985
glluec11@smumn.edu
Theresa Lueck
Theresa Lueck
Director of Conferencing & Camps
Toner Student Center, TSC103A
Campus Box: # 47
(507) 457-6921
tlueck@smumn.edu
Melissa Luedtke
Melissa Luedtke , Ed.D.
Education - Professor
Griffin Hall, GR203
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-6623
mluedtke@smumn.edu
Stacy Lufkin
Stacy Lufkin , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(651) 405-2417
slufkin@smumn.edu
Steven Lufkin , M.A.
GPDE - Instructor
smlufkin@smumn.edu
Jason Lum , J.D.
Philanthropy & Development - Adjunct Associate Professor
jlum@smumn.edu
Matthew Lunde
Matthew Lunde
Development - Prospect Management Director
Heffron Hall, HE060I
Campus Box: # 21
(507) 457-1454
mlunde@smumn.edu
Karen Lundquist , J.D.
MA in Human Resource Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 921-8322
klundqui@smumn.edu
Matthew Lundy , M.S.
Nurse Anesthesia Progam - Adjunct Instructor
mlundy70@gmail.com
Carrie Lunetta , M.A.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
clunetta@smumn.edu
David Lynch
David Lynch , Ph.D.
Department Chair, Political Science Coordinator, Social Science - Professor
Griffin Hall, GR195
Campus Box: #1430
(507) 457-1526
dlynch@smumn.edu
Tracy Lysne , M.Ed.
GSOE, M.Ed. In Teaching & Learning - Program Director
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH17
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4520
tlysne@smumn.edu