Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Angela LaBounty , M.A.
Ed.S. - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 328-4233
alabounty@isd622.org
Timothy Lacine , M.B.A.
MA in Arts & Cultural Management Program - Adjunct Associate Professor
tlacine@smumn.edu
Kathleen Lafferty , M.B.A.
MA in Human Resource Management - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 904-7271
klaffert@smumn.edu
Terri Lahr , M.S.
GPDE - Instructor
tlahr@smumn.edu
Joshua Lallaman
Joshua Lallaman , Ph.D. , Ph.D.
Biology - Assistant Professor
Brother Charles Hall, BC234
Campus Box: # 10
(507) 457-6912
jlallama@smumn.edu
Anita Lang , M.A.
MA in Health & Human Service Admin. - Adjunct Instructor
alang@smumn.edu
Kenneth Lange
Maintenance - Carpenter
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
klange@smumn.edu
Brook Lanz
Brook Lanz
Marketing & Communication - Marketing Traffic Manager
Rochester Campus, RC
Campus Box: # 53
(507) 285-1410 x 18
blanz@smumn.edu
Patricia Laplante , Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Professor
(651) 402-1856
plaplant@smumn.edu
Delta Larkey , M.A.
MA in Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Instructor
deltalarkey@gmail.com
Emily Larsen
Emily Larsen , Ed.D.
MED - Facilitator
elarsen@smumn.edu
Andrew Larson , M.Ed.
GPDE - Instructor
alarson@hastings.k12.mn.us
Carole (Nickey) Larson
Carole (Nickey) Larson , Psy.D.
Human Development - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(952) 929-8432
clarson@smumn.edu
Eliot Larson
Student Services - Tempoary Administrative
eclarson@smumn.edu
Pamela Larson , M.S.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia Program - Adjunct Instructor
plarson@smumn.edu
Brett Latterell , M.Ed.
MA in Education Program - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 702-8006
blattere@smumn.edu
James Laumeyer , M.B.A.
Human Resource Management - Adjunct Program
jlaumeye@smumn.edu
Preston Lawing
Preston Lawing , M.F.A.
Art and Design - Associate Professor
Saint Joseph Hall, SJ15C
Campus Box: #1421
(507) 457-1701
plawing@smumn.edu
Dominic Lawrence
Dominic Lawrence , M.A.
Director of Development for FGI - First Generation Initiative
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP126
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5199
dlawrenc@smumn.edu
Rosemary Lawrence , Ed.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Associate Professor
(952) 988-4301
rlawrenc@smumn.edu
Mitchell Lawson
Mitchell Lawson , M.A.
Director of Study Abroad/Career Services Associate
Saint Mary's Hall, SM101
Campus Box: # 51
(507) 457-1447
mlawson@smumn.edu
Shanna Lecy
Shanna Lecy
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 213-2586
spaffrat@smumn.edu
Angela Lee , J.D.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 424-4034
alee@smumn.edu
Corey Lee , M.A.
MA in Literacy Education - Adjunct Instructor
cflee07@smumn.edu
Douglas Lee
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
dlee@smumn.edu
Laura Lee , M.B.A.
MS in Accounting Program - Adjunct Associate Professor
lmlee@smumn.edu
Lor Lee , M.S.
MA in Health & Human Services - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 813-6725
lnlee11@yahoo.com
Michael Lee , M.S.
MA in Health and Human Services - Adjunct Instructor
mlee@smumn.edu
Seng Chee Lee , D.N.P.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia MSA - Adjunct Assistant Professor
clee.msa@gmail.com
Jill Leet-Otley , Ph.D.
MA in Instruction - Adjunct Assistant Professor
Campus Box: # 23
jleetotl@smumn.edu
Camille Le Fevre , M.L.S.
MA in Arts and Cultural Management - Adjunct Instructor
camillelefevre@comcast.net
Tracy Lehnertz , M.A.
Academic Affairs - Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
Saint Mary's Hall, SM128C
Campus Box: # 1
(507) 457-1694
tlehnert@smumn.edu
Lauren Leighton
Lauren Leighton , M.S.
Library - Periodicals and Reference Librarian
Fitzgerald Library, LB105
Campus Box: # 26
(507) 457-1564
lleighto@smumn.edu
Ronald Leino , M.B.A.
MBA Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
rleino@smumn.edu
Mark Leitheiser , M.A.
Education Program - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 647-5382
mleith@gfw.k12.mn.us
Nicholas Lemcke
GeoSpatial Services - GIS Technician
Campus Box: # 16
(612) 281-9829
njlemc09@smumn.edu
Nicholas Lemmer
Nicholas Lemmer
Associate Vice President for Marketing & Communication
Heffron Hall, HE045
Campus Box: # 36
(507) 457-6649
nlemmer@smumn.edu
Heidi Lender , M.A.
Program Director, Bachelor of Science in Psychology SGPP
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH26
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4522
hlender@smumn.edu
Gregory Lenn , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(715) 262-5463
glenn@smumn.edu
Brooke Lenz
Brooke Lenz , Ph.D.
English - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM229
Campus Box: #1436
(507) 457-1535
blenz@smumn.edu
Clasine Lester , M.Ed.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
clasine.lester@isd518.net
Michael Lester
Athletics - Assistant Athletic Director and Head Volleyball Coach
Gostomski Fieldhouse, GF274
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-6954
mlester@smumn.edu
Chun Chim (David) Leung
Chun Chim (David) Leung , D.M.A.
Music - Assistant Professor
Saint Yon Hall, SY162
Campus Box: #1487
(507) 457-1596
cleung@smumn.edu
Jil Leverone
Jil Leverone , Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Associate Professor
(651) 646-3687
jleverone@argosy.edu
Kathleen Lewin , M.S.
GPDE - Adjunct Instructor
klewin@smumn.edu
Theresa Lewis
Theresa Lewis , M.S.
MED - Faciltator
tlewis@smumn.edu
Michelle Libi , M.A.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Associate Professor
michellelibi@gmail.com
Audrey Lidke , M.S.
BS in Psychology - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(507) 951-4459
ridertoo@yahoo.com
Terri Lieder
Terri Lieder
Creative Director
Heffron Hall, HE045
Campus Box: # 36
(507) 457-6965
tlieder@smumn.edu
Mary Lien
Mary Lien , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(952) 226-8600
mlien@smumn.edu
Michael Lien , M.S.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Instructor
mtlanesth@yahoo.com
Nathan Lien
Nathan Lien , Ph.D.
Chemistry - Assistant Professor
Hoffman Hall, HO314
Campus Box: # 14
(507) 457-1558
nlien@smumn.edu
Teresa Lien , M.Ed.
MA Education Wisconsin - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(608) 355-3925
tlien@baraboo.k12.wi.us
Philip Lienemann , M.S.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
pjlien06@smumn.edu
Shih-Hsun Lin , Ph.D.
Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
slin@smumn.edu
Miriam Lindell , M.A.
BS Nursing - Adjunct Program Instructor
miriam.lindell@allina.com
Eric Lindquist
Athletics - Head Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach, Aquatics Director, and Physical Education Instructor
Gostomski Fieldhouse, GF104
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-1622
elindqui@smumn.edu
Michael Lindstrom , Ed.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
mike.r.lindstrom@gmail.com
Erich Lippman
Erich Lippman , Ph.D.
History - Assistant Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM227
Campus Box: #1505
(507) 457-6944
elippman@smumn.edu
Jane Littlefield
Jane Littlefield , M.L.S.
Library - Reference/Instruction Librarian
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH107C
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5193
jlittlef@smumn.edu
Nathan Lloyd
iT - Administrative Computing - Computer Programmer
Saint Mary's Hall, SM1D
Campus Box: # 17
(507) 457-1748
nlloyd@smumn.edu
LaVasha Lobbins , M.Ed.
MS in Project Management - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 395-0706
llobbins@smumn.edu
Cindy Loe , M.Ed.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor
(320) 564-4081
cloe@isd2190.org
Jean Loerzel , M.Ed.
PDI - adjunct Instructor
jean.loerzel@gmail.com
Jonathan Lofgren , Ph.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Associate Professor
vp_lofgren@yahoo.com
Coral Logan
Development - Records, Research and Gift Processing Specialist
Heffron Hall, HE060C
Campus Box: # 21
(507) 457-6670
clogan@smumn.edu
Molly Lohnes , M.A.
De LaSalle Language Institute - Instructor, DeLaSalle Language Institute - ESL Specialist
The Heights, HT102
Campus Box: # 34
(507) 457-1776
mlohnes@smumn.edu
Richard Lorenz , M.S.
Educational Admin Licensure - Adjunct Assistant Professor
rlorenz@smumn.edu
Robin Lorenzen , M.Ed.
GPDE - Instructor
rlorenze@smumn.edu
Jerome Lovrien , M.A.
MA in Health & Human Services - Adjunct Instructor
jlovrien@smumn.edu
Tamra Lubinski
Central Services - Office Coordinator / Faculty Secretary
Heffron Hall, HE044
Campus Box: #2000
(507) 457-1474
tlubinsk@smumn.edu
Stefanie Lucas-Waverly
Stefanie Lucas-Waverly , M.S.
Dean of Students
Vlazny Hall, VL105
Campus Box: # 9
(507) 457-1403
slucaswa@smumn.edu
David Lucia , M.A.
Psychology - Adjunct Program Associate Professor
dlucia@smumn.edu
Theresa Lueck
Theresa Lueck
Director of Conferencing & Camps
Toner Student Center, TSC103A
Campus Box: # 47
(507) 457-6921
tlueck@smumn.edu
Melissa Luedtke
Melissa Luedtke , Ed.D.
Department Chair - Education, Education - Associate Professor
Griffin Hall, GR203
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-6623
mluedtke@smumn.edu
Stacy Lufkin
Stacy Lufkin , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(651) 405-2417
slufkin@smumn.edu
Steven Lufkin , M.A.
GPDE - Instructor
smlufkin@smumn.edu
Jason Lum , J.D.
Philanthropy & Development - Adjunct Associate Professor
jlum@smumn.edu
Matthew Lunde
Matthew Lunde
Development - Prospect Management Director
Heffron Hall, HE060I
Campus Box: # 21
(507) 457-1454
mlunde@smumn.edu
Karen Lundquist , J.D.
MA in Human Resource Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 921-8322
klundqui@smumn.edu
Laura Lundy , M.Ed.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
llundy@smumn.edu
Carrie Lunetta , M.A.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
clunetta@smumn.edu
Larry Luttmers , Ph.D.
Psychology - Adjunct Professor
Campus Box: # 40
lluttmer@smumn.edu
David Lynch
David Lynch , Ph.D.
Department Chair, Political Science Coordinator, Social Science - Professor
Griffin Hall, GR183
Campus Box: #1430
(507) 457-1526
dlynch@smumn.edu
Mary Ellen Lynch , M.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
mtlynch@smumn.edu
Tracy Lysne , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
tlysne@smumn.edu