A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Andrew Nadeau
GeoSpatial Services - Natural Resource Specialist
Prairie Island Field Station, PIFS
Campus Box: # 7
(507) 457-8715
ajnade03@smumn.edu
Donny Nadeau
Donny Nadeau
Sports Information Director
Gostomski Fieldhouse, GF270
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-1634
dnadeau@smumn.edu
Henry Nadelenga
Christ the Teacher Institute for Education
hnadelen@smumn.edu
Deborah Nahrgang
Deborah Nahrgang
Communication Director
Heffron Hall, HE045
Campus Box: # 36
(507) 457-6966
dnahrgan@smumn.edu
Mary Jo Nairn
Mary Jo Nairn , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(962) 556-7592
mnairn@smumn.edu
Heda Najmaie
Heda Najmaie
MED - Web Development Specialist, MED consultant
The Heights, HT117
Campus Box: # 74
(507) 457-6674
hnajmaie@smumn.edu
Hassan Nandwa
Maryknoll Institute of African Studies
hnandwa@smumn.edu
John Nash , Ph.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 844-0619
jnash@smumn.edu
Katrina Neckuty-Fodness , M.A.
Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
kneckuty@smumn.edu
Shawn Neel , M.S.
MA Marriage & Family Therapy Program - Adjunct Instructor
shawn@centeredpractice.com
Shae Nehiba
Shae Nehiba
Student Life - Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Saint Yon Hall, SY026
Campus Box: #1490
(507) 457-7823
sxnehi13@smumn.edu
Matthew Neil
Matthew Neil
Education Administration Programs - Program Coordinator
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH23
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5155
mneil@smumn.edu
Robert Nellis , M.S.
Management - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
nellis.robert@mayo.edu
Beth Nelson , M.A.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 226-3401
bnelson@smumn.edu
Brianna Nelson
Brianna Nelson
International Center - Office Coordinator
The Heights, HT
Campus Box: # 34
(507) 457-1450
brnels08@smumn.edu
David Nelson , M.S.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
dnelson@lpge.k12.mn.us
Donald Nelson
Donald Nelson
Campus Safety - Officer
Toner Student Center, TSC115
Campus Box: #1507
(507) 457-1703
dnelson@smumn.edu
Cindy Nelson-Kaigama , M.A.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor
healingvirtue@live.com
Catherine Neset , J.D.
MA in Human Resource Management Program - Adjunct Associate Professor
(763) 370-0367
cneset@smumn.edu
Jo Nesler
Development and Alumni Relations - Assistant to the V P for Development and Alumni Relations
Heffron Hall, HEEXEC OFF
Campus Box: # 30
(507) 457-1503
jnesler@smumn.edu
Signe Nestingen
Signe Nestingen , Psy.D.
Psychology Doctorate Program - Core Associate Professor and Internship Director
Brother Louis Hall, BLH247
(612) 238-4571
signe@nestconsult.com
John Nett
John Nett
Campus Safety - Officer
Toner Student Center, TSC115
Campus Box: # 71
(507) 457-1703
jnett@smumn.edu
John Neveaux , Jr. , J.D.
Master of Business Administration
(952) 473-2521
jneveaux@smumn.edu
Tessy Neves Dias
Campus Safety - Campus Safety Officer
Toner Student Center, TSC115
Campus Box: # 71
(507) 457-1703
tdias@smumn.edu
Alece Newberry
Alece Newberry
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Brother Leopold Hall, BL110
Campus Box: #1519
(507) 457-7833
anewberr@smumn.edu
Tara Newberry
Technical Services Librarian
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH107A
(612) 728-5163
tnewberr@smumn.edu
Mary Newgard-Larson , M.Ed.
MA in Instruction Program - Adjunct Instructor
newgardlarsonm@gmail.com
Bibiana Ngundo
Christ the Teacher Institute for Education
bngundo@smumn.edu
Thy-Dung Nguyen , Ed.S.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
thy.dung.nguyen@spps.org
Adisack Nhouyvanisvong , Ph.D.
MA in Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
anhouyva@smumn.edu
Kristin Nibbelink , M.Ed.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 494-1613
knibbeli@smumn.edu
Capper Nichols , Ph.D.
Bachelors-shared core - Adjunct Associate Professor
nicho008@umn.edu
Kelly Nicholson , M.S.
Police Science - Instructor
(651) 438-4471
kelly.nicholson@co.dakota.mn.us
L. Nielson , M.A.
M.A. in Instruction - Adjunct Instructor
ldnielson@yahoo.com
Heidi Niemeyer , M.A.
MA in Literacy Education - Adjunct Instructor
haniem10@smumn.edu
W. Loren Niemi , M.A.
MA in Arts & Cultural Management - Adjunct Associate Professor
niemistory@aol.com
Paul Nienaber
Paul Nienaber , SJ , Ph.D.
Department Chair - Physics, Physics - Associate Professor
Brother Charles Hall, BC239
Campus Box: # 32
(507) 457-1532
pnienabe@smumn.edu
Virginia Nimmo
Virginia Nimmo , M.S.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
gnimmo1@isd77.k12.mn.us
George Nix
George Nix , Ph.D.
Modern/Classical Languages - Adjunct Lecturer
gnix@smumn.edu
Norman Njoroge
Christ the Teacher Institute of Education
nnjoroge@smumn.edu
Mark Noble , M.B.A.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor
mnoble@smumn.edu
George Nolan , Ed.D.
Education Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
(320) 247-8935
georgenolan11@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Nolan , M.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
(317) 490-0199
jnolan@smumn.edu
Alissa Nollan
Alissa Nollan
Graduate School of Business and Technology - Program Coordinator, Graduate Business Programs
Brother Louis Hall, BLH233
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5134
anollan@smumn.edu
Jennifer Norlin-Weaver , Ed.D.
Education Admin - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(736) 268-2445
jnorlinweaver@gmail.com
Daniel Norrick , M.A.
MA in Management - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 574-5301
dnorrick@smumn.edu
Mary North
Mary North , M.S.
MA in Instruction Program - Academic Advisor, Master of Arts in Instruction - Adjunct Program Instructor
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH14
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4515
mnorth@smumn.edu
Cathleen Norton , M.A.
GPDE - Instructor
(763) 389-6830
cathy.norton@isd477.org
Steven Norton , Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Rochester - Adjunct University Associate Professor
snorton@smumn.edu
James Notebaart , M.A.
Campus Minister, Human Development - Adjunct Program Associate Professor
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH
jnotebaa@smumn.edu
Matthew Nowakowski
Matthew Nowakowski , MBA, Ed.D.
Dean, Graduate School of Business & Technology and Program Director, Master of Business Administration
Brother Louis Hall, BLH235
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5142
mnowakow@smumn.edu
Magn Nyang , Ed.D.
MA in Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 636-8926
monyan02@smumn.edu
Rise Nybakke , M.A.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 668-2121
rnybakke@smumn.edu
Kelly Nye , M.S.W.
MA in Health and Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 626-7322
knye@umn.edu