A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Laura Oanes
Laura Oanes , M.L.S.
Fitzgerald Library - Director
Fitzgerald Library, LB102
Campus Box: # 26
(507) 457-6909
loanes@smumn.edu
Jane O'Brien , M.A.
Surgical Technology
jobrien@smumn.edu
Michael O'Brien , M.S.W.
MA in Health and Human Services - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 284-4352
mwobrien@smumn.edu
Allan O'Bryan
Allan O'Bryan , M.A.
Bachelor of Science Programs - Core School Assistant Professor
aobryan@smumn.edu
Kristen O'Connell , Ed.D.
MA in Human Resource Management - Adjunct Associate Professor
(507) 382-8469
koconnel@smumn.edu
Molly O'Connor
moconnor@smumn.edu
Michael O'Donnell , Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct University Professor
(952) 925-5222
modonnell3@comcast.net
Daniel Oehmke , M.B.A.
Business - Adjunct Program Instructor
(651) 201-1037
doehmke@embarqmail.com
Kevin O'Grady , Ph.D.
Telecommunications - Adjunct Assistant Professor
ceterus.paribus@yahoo.com
Megan O'Hara , M.B.A.
Business - Adjunct Assistant Professor
mohara@smumn.edu
Jeremiah Okari , M.B.A.
MA Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 483-3965
jmokar05@gmail.com
Laure O'Keeffe , Ed.S.
PDI Adjunct Instructor
lokeeffe@smumn.edu
Bruce O'Leary , M.A.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 645-3959
boleary306@msn.com
Baiba Olinger , M.A.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor
oling005@gmail.com
Lauri Oliver , M.A.
K-12 Reading - Adjunct Instructor
loliver@smumn.edu
Jim Ollhoff
Jim Ollhoff , Ph.D.
GSOBusn. & Technology - Program Director, MA in Philanthropy and Development,and Program Director, MA in Human Development
The Heights, HT201B
Campus Box: # 77
(651) 295-2454
jollhoff@smumn.edu
Laurie Ollhoff , M.A.
GPDE - Adjunct Instructor
laurieollhoff@gmail.com
Matthew Olmstead , M.Ed.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 428-
maolms04@smumn.edu
Douglas Olson , M.B.A.
Bachelor of Science Programs - Adjunct Assistant Professor
dlolson@smumn.edu
Melissa Olson , M.Ed.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 343-2001
mrolso03@smumn.edu
Dennis Oluoch
Christ the Teacher Institute for Education
doluoch@smumn.edu
Fredrick Omondi
Christ the Teacher Institute for Education
fomondi@smumn.edu
Kathryn O'Neil , M.A.
Human Development - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 248-3394
sistersmandk@mchsi.com
Timothy O'Neill
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 624-0115
toneill@smumn.edu
David Opp , M.B.A.
Master of Business Administration - Adjunct Program Associate Professor
dopp@smumn.edu
Michelle Orcutt , M.S.
Education - Field Experience Advisor
morcutt@smumn.edu
Shane O'Reilly , M.A.
MA in Literacy Education Program - Adjunct Instructor
sporei11@smumn.edu
Sharon O'Reilly , M.B.A.
BS Business - Adjunct Assistant Professor
soreilly@smumn.edu
Joshua Orenge , M.S.
B.S. in Nursing - Adjunct Instructor
j_orenge@hotmail.com
Richard Oscarson , M.S.
Educational Administration Licensure - Adjunct Program Instructor
(952) 232-2910
roscarso@smumn.edu
Lindsy O'Shea
Lindsy O'Shea , M.A.
Music - Adjunct Lecturer
Valencia Arts Center, VAC
Campus Box: # 64
(507) 453-5503
loshea@smumn.edu
Patrick O'Shea
Patrick O'Shea , D.M.A.
Music - Professor
Saint Yon Hall, SY150
Campus Box: #1447
(507) 457-1598
poshea@smumn.edu
Danae Ostroot
Library Services Coordinator
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH107
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5108
dostroot@smumn.edu
Nicholas Otieno
Maryknoll Institute
notieno@smumn.edu
Teri Otte , M.B.A.
Marketing and Communications - Adjunct Program Instructor
(651) 355-8437
tnotte06@smumn.edu
Megan Oudekerk , Psy.D.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 830-7140
meganmorgart@yahoo.com
Becky Owens , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
bjp706@comcast.net
Edward Oyugi
MaryKnoll Institute of African Studies - Associate Professor
eoyugi@smumn.edu