A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Bud Paape
Bud Paape
Education Wisconsin - Administrative Assistant
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH176
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5189
bpaape@smumn.edu
Susan Paasch , M.A.
Education Administrative Licensure - Adjunct Instructor
sue.paasch@isd47.org
David Pace , M.S.
MA in Education Program - Adjunct Instructor
dpace@egf.k12.mn.us
James Panagas , M.D.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Associate Professor
(715) 361-2600
james.panagas@ministryhealth.org
Marsha Panos , M.S.
MA in Public Safety Admin - Adjunct Instructor
marsha.panos@gmail.com
Tamara Pape
Tamara Pape
Administrative Assistant - PACC, Dean of Humanities, Dean of Arts
Saint Mary's Hall, SM107
Campus Box: # 22
(507) 457-1733
tpape@smumn.edu
Sarah Papineau , M.A.
MS in Special Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
spapinea@smumn.edu
Chandrasekhar Papisetty
MA in Management - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 304-5644
cpapiset@smumn.edu
Maureen Parkes
Maureen Parkes
Education - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 415-5424
mdpark03@smumn.edu
Lisa Parpart
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
lparpart@smumn.edu
Anna Parvi , M.Ed.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
aparvi@smumn.edu
David Paschke , M.S.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
dpaschke@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Tracey Pass , J.D.
MA in Human Resource Management - Adjunct Professor
(612) 696-1965
traceypass2007@gmail.com
Stephen Pattee
Stephen Pattee , Ph.D.
Interdisciplinary Studies - Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies - Chair
Saint Mary's Hall, SM201B
Campus Box: #1509
(507) 457-1656
spattee@smumn.edu
Katherine Patton , M.A.
M.A. in Literacy Education - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 460-1300
kmpatt05@smumn.edu
Rex Patton , D.B.A.
Project Management - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
rpatton@smumn.edu
Darlene Paulson
Event Services Associate
Toner Student Center, TSC115
Campus Box: # 15
(507) 457-1586
dpaulson@smumn.edu
Jamil Payton
EDS in Education Administration - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 387-5222
jmpayt05@smumn.edu
Amanda Pearson , M.A.
Athletics - Head Women's Basketball Coach and Physical Education Coordinator
Old Fieldhouse, FH042
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-6955
mpearson@smumn.edu
Christopher Peckover
Christopher Peckover
Education - Assistant Professor
Griffin Hall, GR208
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-6610
cpeckove@smumn.edu
Roger Peckover
Roger Peckover , Ph.D.
Director of Assessment and CELT
Saint Mary's Hall, SM126D
Campus Box: #1514
(507) 457-6628
rpeckove@smumn.edu
Katherine Pederson
Katherine Pederson , M.A.
Business Office - Window Cashier
Saint Mary's Hall, SM032
Campus Box: # 8
(507) 457-6690
kepeders@smumn.edu
Kay Pedretti , M.A.
GPDE - Instructor
(507) 457-5288
kpedrett@smumn.edu
Anne Peek , J.D.
Human Development - Adjunct Assistant Professor
apeek@smumn.edu
Kenneth Pellegrini
Kenneth Pellegrini
Admission - Associate Dean for Admission
Hendrickson Center, HC111B
Campus Box: # 2
(612) 377-8454
kpellegr@smumn.edu
Alanna Pelowski , M.Ed.
Reading Licensure - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 453-5039
aduffy@smumn.edu
Steven Peltier
Steven Peltier , Ph.D.
Marraige and Family Therapy - Adjunct Associate Professor
speltier@smumn.edu
Andrea Pengra
Director, Saint Mary's Fund
Heffron Hall, HE060K
Campus Box: # 21
(507) 457-1791
apengra@smumn.edu
Esther Peralez , Ed.D.
Student Success Center - Dean of Student Success
Griffin Hall, GR070A
Campus Box: # 31
(507) 457-1429
eperalez@smumn.edu
Robert Perdaems , Ed.D.
Educational Administration Licensure - Adjunct Core Program Associate Professor
(763) 391-8500
perdaemsr@district279.org
Jaya Perez , Ph.D.
SGPP - Adjunct Assistant Professor
jperez@smumn.edu
Lori Pesik
Lori Pesik
Library - Catalog Librarian
Fitzgerald Library, LB
Campus Box: # 26
(507) 457-6665
lpesik@smumn.edu
Mary Peters , M.S.E.
PDI - Insturctor
mpeters@smumn.edu
Jacob Petersen
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor
jpeters@smumn.edu
Elizabeth Peterson , M.Ed.
MA in Instruction - University Supervisor
petersonjtodd@comcast.net
Kayla Peterson
Kayla Peterson
Admission Counselor
Hendrickson Center, HC
Campus Box: # 2
(507) 457-1644
kpeterso@smumn.edu
Melissa Peterson
Athletics - Assistant Women's Softball Coach
Campus Box: # 62
mkonsti@smumn.edu
Stefan Peterson , M.S.
MA in Human Resource Management - Adjunct Associate Professor
(952) 806-6906
skpeters@smumn.edu
Suzanne Peterson
Suzanne Peterson , M.Ed.
MED - Director of Master of Education Program, MED - Facilitator
The Heights, HT201
Campus Box: # 76
(612) 859-4490
speterso@smumn.edu
Jennifer Pfeffer-Dittes
Jennifer Pfeffer-Dittes , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
jpfeffer@smumn.edu
Linda Pfeilsticker , M.A.
MA in Instruction - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 494-1580
lpfeilsticker@yahoo.com
Sylvia Pflughoeft
iT - Administrative Computing - Administrative Assistant
Saint Mary's Hall, SM1E
Campus Box: # 17
(507) 457-1455
spflugho@smumn.edu
Helen Philipps
Executive Offices - Administrative Assistant
Heffron Hall, HEEXEC OFF
Campus Box: # 30
(507) 457-1503
hphilipp@smumn.edu
Adam Piccolino , Psy.D.
Psy.D. in Psychology - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 503-9404
apiccoli@smumn.edu
Blake Pickart
Blake Pickart , M.B.A.
Business - Instructor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM421
Campus Box: #1481
(507) 457-1576
bpickart@smumn.edu
Harold Pickett , Psy.D.
MFT - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 798-8189
hal.pickett@storefront.org
Amy Pierce , M.Ed.
MED - GDPE - Instructor
(507) 494-1000
alpier02@smumn.edu
Christina Pierre , M.Ed.
Master of Management Program - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 407-7600 x 1073
ckpier04@smumn.edu
Sandra Pilarski
Human Resources Assistant
Heffron Hall, HE145
Campus Box: # 38
(507) 457-1508
spilarsk@smumn.edu
Lisa Piotrowski
Surgical Technology Program - Adjunct Lecturer
(763) 370-3676
lisajean1967@gmail.com
Anthony Piscitiello
Anthony Piscitiello , AFSC , M.A.
University Advancement - Senior Advancement Director
Heffron Hall, HE060E
Campus Box: # 21
(507) 457-1475
tpisciti@smumn.edu
Meredith Pizza , Ph.D.
MA in Human Development Program - Adjunct Associate Professor
mpizza@smumn.edu
Janet Pladson , Ed.D.
Ed.S. In Educational Admin. - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 975-7165
jpladson@smumn.edu
Robert Plesha , J.D.
Police Science - Adjunct Program Associate Professor
robert.plesha@ag.state.mn.us
John Poling
John Poling , Ph.D.
Department Chair, Philosophy - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM328
Campus Box: #1416
(507) 457-1541
jpoling@smumn.edu
Robert Pope , M.A.
Master of Arts in Instruction - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 458-6346
jhaldenpope@gmail.com
Stacy Popp
Stacy Popp
Marketing & Communication Coordinator
Heffron Hall, HE045
Campus Box: # 36
(507) 457-1497
spopp@smumn.edu
Greta Poser , M.S.
Resource Analysis - GIS Instructor/Analyst
Hoffman Hall, HO210
Campus Box: # 10
(507) 457-8739
gcbern07@smumn.edu
Tina Pozanc
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
tpozanc@smumn.edu
Jennifer Prenatt
IT - Systems Support Technician
Saint Mary's Hall, SM007B
Campus Box: # 33
(507) 457-1674
jprenatt@smumn.edu
Cheryl Prentice
Cheryl Prentice , M.Ed.
Writing Center - Director - SGPP
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH190
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5136
cprentic@smumn.edu
Gary Prest , Ed.D.
Educational Administration - Adjunct Assistant Professor/Cohort Advisor
(612) 202-4684
gprest@smumn.edu
Paul Pribbenow , Ph.D.
Philanthropy & Development - Adjunct Professor
ppribben@smumn.edu
Patrick Pribyl , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
ppribyl@np.k12.mn.us
Stephen Pribyl , M.A.
MA in Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Instructor
spribyl@smumn.edu
Lawrence Price
Lawrence Price , J.D.
Business - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM417
Campus Box: #1474
(507) 457-1533
lprice@smumn.edu
Michelle Prigge
Paul Pugsley
Paul Pugsley , M.B.A.
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 371-7978
ppugsley@comcast.net
David Putrich , M.S.
Human Resources - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(952) 831-9096
dputrich@comcast.net
Jason Putz
Maintenance - Trades Person/Mover
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
jputz@smumn.edu
Yvette Pye
Yvette Pye , Ph.D.
Ed.D. in Leadership - Core Associate Professor
Brother Louis Hall, BLH226
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5139
ypye@smumn.edu
John Pyle
John Pyle , Ed.D.
Vice President for Enrollment, Marketing, and Strategic Initiatives
Hendrickson Center, HC107
Campus Box: # 2
(507) 457-1743
jpyle@smumn.edu