A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Diana Rademacher , M.A.
MA in Health and Human Services - Adjunct Instructor
dmrade07@smumn.edu
Jennifer Radtke , M.S.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 238-4215
jradtke@smumn.edu
Sharon Raduenz
Surgical Technology - Adjunct Program Instructor
sharon.raduenz@sca.com
Karen Rainford
Karen Rainford , Ed.D.
Project Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
krainfor@smumn.edu
Klarissa Ramirez
Surgical Tech Program - Lab Instructor
karami05@smumn.edu
Leon Rankin , M.A.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Program Instructor
(612) 859-3385
lxrank03@smumn.edu
Shane Rasmussen
Shane Rasmussen , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
srasmuss@smumn.edu
Wyayn Rasmussen , M.A.
MA in Special Ed. Program - Adjunct Instructor
wrasmuss@smumn.edu
Michael Ratajczyk
Michael Ratajczyk , M.A.
Business Department - Assistant Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM429A
Campus Box: #1434
(507) 457-1698
mratajcz@smumn.edu
Barbara Raye , M.B.A.
Adjunct Faculty
braye@smumn.edu
Timothy Reardon , M.A.
MA in Organizational Leadership Program - Adjunct Instructor
treardon@smumn.edu
John Reed
John Reed , Ph.D.
Modern/Classical Languages - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM211
Campus Box: #1478
(507) 457-1517
jreed@smumn.edu
Scott Reese
Surgical Technology - Adjunct Clinical Lab Instructor
scoree6@hotmail.com
Phillip Reid
Administrative Assistant
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH23
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5147
preid@smumn.edu
Jill Reilly , Ed.D.
Ed.S. Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 830-3583
jreilly@smumn.edu
Jennifer Reinhardt , M.A.
PDI - Instructor
jreinhar@smumn.edu
Thomas Reis , M.S.
Human Services - Adjunct Associate Professor
treis@smumn.edu
Paul Reitman , Ph.D.
PSY.D. Program - Adjunct Associate Professor
preitman3236@aol.com
Angela Remer , M.S.
MS in GIS - Adjunct Instructor
akreme06@smumn.edu
Michael Remington , M.Ed.
Business - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
michael.remington@district196.org
William Remmert , II , M.A.
Adjunct Program Instructor
(507) 345-3059
wremme1@isd77.k12.mn.us
John Reszka
Athletics - Assistant Men's Hockey Coach, Athletics - Rink Manager and Athletic Equipment Manager
Gostomski Fieldhouse, GF124
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-1608
jlresz99@smumn.edu
Michelle Reuter
Michelle Reuter
Professional Development Initiatives - Program Coordinator
The Heights, HT202
Campus Box: # 74
(507) 457-6636
mreuter@smumn.edu
Pamela Richey , M.B.A.
Human Services - Adjunct Program Instructor
prichey@smumn.edu
Nicolette Richmond
Nicolette Richmond
Office of Student Life - Campus Ministry - Secretary
Vlazny Hall, VL126
Campus Box: # 42
(507) 457-1643
richmond@smumn.edu
Chad Richtman , M.S.
GIS - Adjunct Instructor
cmrich02@smumn.edu
Charles Rick
Charles Rick , Ed.D.
Education - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(218) 749-8130 x 1104
corick02@smumn.edu
Dennis Rickert
Dennis Rickert , M.S.
MED - Facilitator
(651) 480-7325
drickert@smumn.edu
Kevin Rickert
Kevin Rickert , Ph.D.
Philosophy - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM324
Campus Box: #1521
(507) 457-7275
krickert@smumn.edu
David Riebel , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
driebel@smumn.edu
Gwen Riedl , M.Ed.
MS Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 813-6993
griedl@smumn.edu
Danielle Riester , M.A.
MA in Educational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 328-4326
driester@smumn.edu
Catherine Ringer , M.Ed.
MA Special Education - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 415-5437
cringer@nemetro.k12.mn.us
Diane Rinn
Mail Room - Supervisor
Toner Student Center, TSC
Campus Box: #1999
(507) 457-1571
drinn@smumn.edu
Katharine Rislow , M.A.
MA Literacy Education - Adjunct Instructor
kefarn09@smumn.edu
Leanne Ritz , M.S.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Faculty
(763) 520-5160
leanne987@aol.com
Elise Riveness
Elise Riveness
School of Health and Human Services - Program Coordinator
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH24
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5132
erivenes@smumn.edu
Nicholas Rizzo
Athletics - Assistant Men's and Women's Soccer Coach
Old Fieldhouse, FH056A
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-6911
nrizzo@smumn.edu
Andrew Robertson
Geospatial Services - Associate Director
Watters Hall, WT
Campus Box: # 7
(507) 457-8746
aroberts@smumn.edu
Laurie Robertson
Natural Sciences - Administrative Assistant
Hoffman Hall, HO114
Campus Box: # 10
(507) 457-1544
lroberts@smumn.edu
Roderick Robertson
Roderick Robertson , FSC , M.F.A.
Art and Design - Professor
Saint Joseph Hall, SJ14
Campus Box: # 18
(507) 457-1593
rroberts@smumn.edu
Valerie Edwards Robeson
Valerie Edwards Robeson , M.S.W.
Human Services Coordinator, Social Science - Associate Professor
Griffin Hall, GR193
Campus Box: #1457
(507) 457-1665
vedwards@smumn.edu
Craig Roble , Ed.D.
Master of Arts in Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(651) 905-4024
croble@smumn.edu
Joy Rockwell
Joy Rockwell , M.A.
Admission/Financial Aid - Associate Director of Admission and Financial Aid
Hendrickson Center, HC111C
Campus Box: # 2
(507) 457-1472
jrockwel@smumn.edu
James Rodgers
James Rodgers , D.A.
Social Science - Professor
Griffin Hall, GR195
Campus Box: #1465
(507) 457-6938
jrodgers@smumn.edu
Andrew Rodiles
Andrew Rodiles
Admissions - Enrollment Counselor
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5198
arodiles@smumn.edu
Joseph Rodriguez , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(763) 571-9116
joe.rodriguez@totinograce.org
David Roe , M.A.
Masters in Project Management - Adjunct Program Instructor
davidroe@charter.net
Delores Roethke , M.F.A.
Master of Arts in Instruction - Endorsement Coordinator
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH14
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4511
droethke@smumn.edu
Christopher Rogers
Theology - Adjunct Lecturer
Campus Box: #1413
crogers@smumn.edu
Deborah Rogers , M.B.A.
Marketing - Adjunct Assistant Professor
drogers@smumn.edu
Marcia Rogers
Marcia Rogers , Psy.D.
Doctor of Psychology - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(763) 424-3704
mrogers@mnfps.com
Michael Rogers
Michael Rogers , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(763) 497-2655
mrogers@smumn.edu
Christopher Rohde
Athletics - Assistant Volleyball Coach
Campus Box: # 62
crohde@smumn.edu
David Rokus , M.S.
GeoSpatial Services - GIS Analyst
Watters Hall, WT
Campus Box: # 7
(507) 457-8752
ddroku04@smumn.edu
Daniel Roline , M.A.
Adjunct Program Instructor
(507) 266-3306
rolinefaculty@att.net
Kristin Rollwagen , M.A.
BS in Police Science - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 673-2648
sk5068@aol.com
James Rondeau
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
jrondeau@smumn.edu
Katie Rootes , M.A.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
kmroot09@smumn.edu
Scott Rose
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
srose@smumn.edu
Patricia Rosenbaum , M.Ed.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct University Supervisor
prosenba@smumn.edu
Carrionna Rosenow
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
crosenow@smumn.edu
Johnny Rosier , Jr. , M.S.
Adjunct
prosier@kentecircle.com
William Rossini
Athletics - Head Athletic TrainerAthletics - Head Athletic Trainer
Old Fieldhouse, FH077
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-6964
wrossini@smumn.edu
Annette Roter , M.S.
MA Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Assistant Professor, MBA - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(507) 781-4060
aroter@smumn.edu
James Roth , J.D.
Education(MA) - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
jaroth@smumn.edu
Robert Rousseau
Athletics - Men's JV Hockey Coach
No Office, NONE
Campus Box: # 62
rroussea@smumn.edu
Judi Roux , M.A.
GPDI Instructor
jroux@smumn.edu
Darren Row
Darren Row , Ph.D.
Mathematics, Computer Science, and Statistics - Assistant Professor
LaSalle Hall, LS141F
Campus Box: # 65
(507) 457-6971
drow@smumn.edu
Rodney Rowe , M.A.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 727-1173 x 5314
rodney.rowe@mchsi.com
Chris Rowland , M.S.
MS Information Technology Management - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 687-5020
crowland@smumn.edu
Matthew Rowley
Matthew Rowley , Ph.D.
Biology - Assistant Professor
Hoffman Hall, HO124
Campus Box: # 10
(507) 457-1543
mrowley@smumn.edu
Laura (Laurie) Roy
Laura (Laurie) Roy
Admissions - Assistant Director of Admissions, Adult Undergraduate and Transfer Students
Rochester Campus, RC
Campus Box: # 53
(507) 285-1410
lroy@smumn.edu
Rashmi Roy , M.A.
Bachelors-shared Core - Adjunct Assistant Professor
rroy@smumn.edu
Richard Roy , M.A.
Adjunct Program Instructor
(507) 280-2909
rwroy03@smumn.edu
Christian Rubio , M.S.
Minneapolis School of Anesthesia - Adjunct Instructor
rubiowerner@aol.com
Mark Rudolph
Mark Rudolph
Development & Alumni Relations - Senior Development Director
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP144
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4554
mrudolph@smumn.edu
Randon Ruggles
PDI Program - GPDE Adjunct Instructor
rruggles@smumn.edu
Nicholas Ruiz
Nicholas Ruiz , Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Program Professor
nickruiz@comcast.net
Jamison Rusthoven , M.A.
Athletics - Head Men's Basketball Coach, Business - Adjunct Instructor
Old Fieldhouse, FH044
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-8710
jrusthov@smumn.edu
A. Stephen Rusyn
A. Stephen Rusyn , FSC , Ph.D.
English - Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM313
Campus Box: #1493
(507) 457-1525
srusyn@smumn.edu
Rachael Ryan
MN Conservatory for the Arts - Private Lesson Instructor
rfryan@smumn.edu
Sarah Ryan , M.A.
MA in Educational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
sbryan03@smumn.edu
Thomas Ryan , M.A.
Bachelor of Science Program - Adjunct Associate Professor, Graduate School of Business and Technology - Program Director, Communication Core
Brother Louis Hall, BLH232
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4576
tryan@smumn.edu
Victoria Ryan , M.A.
MA in Special Education - Student Teacher and Practicum Supervisor
(651) 635-1660
vlryan02@smumn.edu