A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jennifer Taber-O'Neill
Theatre and Dance - Adjunct Instructor
modrndancer@gmail.com
Joseph Tadie
Joseph Tadie , Ph.D.
Philosophy - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM326
Campus Box: #1504
(507) 457-6652
jtadie@smumn.edu
Erin Talley
Erin Talley , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(763) 241-3495
erin.talley@elkriver.k12.mn.us
Holly Tapper
Holly Tapper , J.D.
M A in Management - Adjunct Associate Professor, Program Director, MA in Human Resources Management
Brother Louis Hall, BLH230
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4547
htapper@smumn.edu
Carol Tarsa , M.Ed.
Education - Adjunct Program Instructor
(651) 653-2920
cltarsa@gmail.com
Elisa Tattar , Psy.D.
Doctor of Psycology - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 779-2700
etattar@smumn.edu
Holly Taylor
Administration - Assistant to the Director of Administration - SGPP
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH162
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5129
htaylor@smumn.edu
Johanna Taylor
SGPP Admission - Admission Assistant
jtaylor@smumn.edu
Teresa Taylor
Teresa Taylor
Director, Culturally Responsive Teaching
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP150
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4573
ttaylor@smumn.edu
Jennifer TeBeest
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts - Adjunct Dance Instructor
Valencia Arts Center, VAC
Campus Box: # 49
(507) 453-5501
jseverso@smumn.edu
Lindsey Teigland , Ph.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(952) 484-0268
lindsey@lindseyteigland.com
Amanuel Teklemariam , Ed.D.
Education - Adjunct Associate Professor
(763) 757-2313
aateklem@smumn.edu
Yonas Teklemariam
Yonas Teklemariam , M.S.
Student Services Specialist
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH158
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4537
ymtekl06@smumn.edu
Timothy tenBroeke Balke
Timothy tenBroeke Balke , Ph.D.
MFT - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(952) 285-5533
ttenbroe@smumn.edu
Dana Tennison , M.A.
MA Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Faculty
(763) 593-7333
danatennison@comcast.net
Diana-Christine Teodorescu , M.A.
Master of Arts in Organizational Leadership - Program Director, MA Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Assistant Professor
Brother Louis Hall, BLH211
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4510
dteodore@smumn.edu
Richard Theis , M.S.
MA in Project Management - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 572-6795
rjthei02@smumn.edu
Paula Theisen , M.A.
Bachelor of Science Programs - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
ptheisen@smumn.edu
Robin Thelen
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
rthelen@smumn.edu
Kent Therkelsen , M.A.
Public Safety Administration - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 621-5642
kent@kenttherkelsen.com
Erica Thibodeaux
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts - Adjunct Instructor
Valencia Arts Center, VAC
Campus Box: # 49
ethibode@smumn.edu
Mary Thole
Mary Thole , M.A.
Student Services - Coordinator - Disability Services/Graduation
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5118
mthole@smumn.edu
David Thomalla , M.A.
BS in Police Science - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 249-2602
dthomalla@yahoo.com
Mary Thomas , M.B.A.
MA in Human Resource Mgmt Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 528-3884
mthoma05@smumn.edu
Rachel Thomas
Rachel Thomas , M.L.S.
Library - Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Fitzgerald Library, LB105A
Campus Box: # 26
(507) 457-1489
rethomas@smumn.edu
Scott Thomas , M.Ed.
Master of Arts in Instruction - Adjunct Program Instructor
(651) 423-7914
sathom04@smumn.edu
Alexi Thompson , M.A.
MA in Literacy Education - Adjunct Instructor
axthom08@smumn.edu
David Thompson , Ed.D.
Education Administration Licensure - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(507) 533-1438
dthompso@smumn.edu
Lance Thompson
Lance Thompson , M.A.
Student Life - Director of Student Activities
Toner Student Center, TSC005A
Campus Box: #1528
(507) 457-1686
ljthom01@smumn.edu
Mary Jo Thompson , M.A.
MA in Arts and Cultural Management - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 668-5333
mjthompso@visi.com
Paul Thompson
Maintenance - Trades Person-Electrician Apprentice
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
prthomps@smumn.edu
Paul Thompson
pbthomps@smumn.edu
Richard Thompson , M.S.
Health & Human Services Admin - Adjunct Program Instructor
rethompson61@gmail.com
Rodney Thompson , Ed.D.
Educational Admin. Licensure - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(612) 716-7838
rkthomps@smumn.edu
Roger Thompson
Roger Thompson
Education - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 639-6090
rlthom06@smumn.edu
Terry Thompson
Surgical Technology - Adjunct Instructor
mett76@hotmail.com
Lisa Thorsell
Student Success Center - Administrative Assistant
Griffin Hall, GR070
Campus Box: # 31
(507) 457-6994
lthorsel@smumn.edu
Brian Thorson , M.A.
Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Program Instructor
bthorsoncrna@yahoo.com
Andrew Thraen , M.B.A.
BS Sales and Marketing - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(763) 439-5659
adthra04@smumn.edu
Nonnie Threinen , Ed.D.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Assistant Professor
nthreine@smumn.edu
Paul Thuras , Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Associate Professor
(612) 467-1828
pthuras@smumn.edu
Julie Tilsen , Ph.D.
Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
julie@2stories.com
Corrine Tims , M.S.
EDS - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 379-4961
ctims@smumn.edu
Charlene Tjaden , M.S.
Human Development - Advisor
(507) 457-1450
ctjaden@smumn.edu
Cicilia Tjoefat , M.A.
BS in Psychology - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(507) 285-7264
ctjoefat@smumn.edu
Melanie Torborg
Melanie Torborg , M.B.A.
BS and MS in Accounting Program - Program Director
Brother Louis Hall, BLH233
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4525
mtorborg@smumn.edu
Harold Torrence , Ed.D.
MA International Development Program - Adjunct Associate Professor
(651) 423-8606
haroldtorrence@gmail.com
Ruth Ann Torstenson LeMasters
Ruth Ann Torstenson LeMasters , M.S.
Library - Reference Librarian
Fitzgerald Library, LB
Campus Box: # 26
(507) 457-6664
rtorsten@smumn.edu
Marium Toure , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(612) 668-5370
mtoure@smumn.edu
Amy Traynor , M.A.
GPDE - Adjunct Instructor
artray05@smumn.edu
Frances Trice , Ph.D.
BS in Marketing Program - Adjunct Associate Professor
ftrice@smumn.edu
Richard Tristano
Richard Tristano , Ph.D.
History - Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM237
Campus Box: # 27
(507) 457-1785
rtristan@smumn.edu
Kathryn Trnka
Kathryn Trnka
Admission - Assistant Director
Hendrickson Center, HC
Campus Box: # 2
(773) 549-8660
ktrnka@smumn.edu
Connie Troke , M.A.
Graduate School of Education - Program Director, MAI
Griffin Hall, GR210
Campus Box: # 23
(507) 457-6619
ctroke@smumn.edu
Michelle Trotter-Mathison
Michelle Trotter-Mathison , Ph.D.
MA in Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
mtrottermathison@bhs.umn.edu
Vincent Trovato , M.B.A.
MA in Management - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 999-8984
vtrovato@smumn.edu
Lisa Truax
Lisa Truax , M.F.A.
Art and Design - Assistant Professor
Saint Joseph Hall, SJ015B
Campus Box: #1480
(507) 457-1669
ltruax@smumn.edu
Katharine (Lee) Truer , M.A.
MA in Human Development - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(763) 521-1232
leetruer@gmail.com
Nicole Trujillo
Nicole Trujillo , M.A.
MA in Education - Adjunct Instructor
(763) 389-6740
nmtruj10@smumn.edu
Larry Tucker , M.S.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Assistant Professor
ltucker@kentecircle.com
David Tukey
David Tukey , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(763) 506-5200
dtukey@smumn.edu
Lori Tukey , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
ltukey@smumn.edu
Kristin Tupa , M.B.A.
MIB - Adjunct Program Instructor
kristin_tupa@cargill.com