A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Chandu Valluri
Chandu Valluri , M.A.
Business - Assistant Professor of Marketing
Saint Mary's Hall, SM419
Campus Box: #1517
(507) 457-1466
cvalluri@smumn.edu
David Van Beusekom
Maintenance - Campus Engineer
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5175
dvanbeus@smumn.edu
Chester VanBlaricum , M.B.A.
MA in Human Development Program - Adjunct Instructor
chetvb@gmail.com
Ann Van Brocklin , M.A.
MA in Literacy Education - Adjunct Instructor
(952) 473-4355
akvread@gmail.com
Ann Van Diest
Ann Van Diest , M.B.A.
MBA - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
avandies@smumn.edu
Nancy Van Erp
Nancy Van Erp , Ph.D.
Program Director of M.Ed. In Learning Design & Technology / Associate Director M.Ed.
Campus Box: # 76
(320) 260-5116
nvanerp@smumn.edu
Michael Van Ryn
Michael Van Ryn
Music - Adjunct Instructor
No Office, NONE
Campus Box: # 64
mvanryn@smumn.edu
Ingrid Vatsaas
Program Coordinator, MFT & PsyD
Brother Louis Hall, BLH15
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5106
ivatsaas@smumn.edu
David Vaughan
David Vaughan , M.S.
Marraige and Family Therapy - Adjunct Program Instructor
dvaughan@smumn.edu
Scott Vedbraaten
Ed.S. in Educational Admin. - Adjunct Instructor
(218) 874-8530
svedbraaten@newfolden.k12.mn.us
Nicole Veglahn
nveglahn@smumn.edu
Christopher Verch
Registrar
Saint Mary's Hall, SM029F
Campus Box: # 37
(507) 457-1709
cverch@smumn.edu
Viki Viertel
Surgical Technology - Adjunct Program Instructor, Surgical Technology - Program Director
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH42
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5162
vviertel@smumn.edu
Laurie Vinyon
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
lvinyon@smumn.edu
Gordon Vlasak , M.A.
Bachelor of Science Program - Adjunct Program Instructor
vlasakg@hotmail.com
Rebecca Vogel , M.Ed.
De LaSalle Language Institute - Instructor, DeLaSalle Language Institute - Director
The Heights, HT103
Campus Box: # 34
(507) 457-1778
rvogel@smumn.edu
Stacia Vogel
Stacia Vogel , M.A.
Assistant Vice President, Brand Management, SGPP Director of Marketing and Communication
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP124
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5119
svogel@smumn.edu
George Vognar , M.A.
MA in Marriage & Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
vognar@usinternet.com
Elizabeth Vogt
Elizabeth Vogt , Psy.D.
Doctor of Psychology in Counseling Psychology - Core Faculty, MA in Counseling & Psych Services Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
Brother Louis Hall, BLH250
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4546
evogt@smumn.edu
Bryan Volk , M.A.
BS in Accounting - Adjunct Instructor
bhvolk09@smumn.edu
Darrell Volkman
Maintenance - Trades Person - Painter
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
dvolkman@smumn.edu
Nicole Volner
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts - Dance
Valencia Arts Center, VAC
Campus Box: # 49
(507) 453-5501
nvolner@smumn.edu
Christopher Vondracek
Christopher Vondracek , M.A.
English - Adjunct Instructor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM405
Campus Box: #1417
(507) 457-1426
cvondrac@smumn.edu
Tammy Vondrasek , M.A.
Financial Aid - Assistant Director
Saint Mary's Hall, SM029D
Campus Box: # 5
(507) 457-8733
tvondras@smumn.edu
Sharon Votel , Ed.D.
Human Development - Core University Professor
(651) 681-0616
profvotel@aol.com
Linda Votruba
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
lsteinfe@smumn.edu
Sandy Vue , M.Ed.
Academic Assessment and Evaluation Analyst
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH178
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4519
svue@smumn.edu