A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Joey Wacker , M.A.
MA in Educational Leadership - Adjunct Instructor
(952) 401-5405
joe.wacker@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Anna Waechter
Anna Waechter
Campus Ministry - Campus Minister
Vlazny Hall, VL134
Campus Box: # 42
(507) 457-7268
awaechte@smumn.edu
Lilya Wagner , Ed.D.
Philanthropy and Development - Adjunct Instructor
(301) 680-6130
coplilya@cs.com
Carl Wahlstrom
Carl Wahlstrom , Ed.D.
Associate Director - Education Specialist in Educational Administration, Education - Adjunct Professor
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH21
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4539
cwahlstr@smumn.edu
Christopher Walchuk
Christopher Walchuk , M.A.
Pastoral Ministries - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(507) 388-2995
cwalchu@smumn.edu
Scott Walker
Scott Walker , M.A.
PDI - Program Director for the Professional Development Initiatives
The Heights, HT115
Campus Box: # 74
(507) 457-7590
swalker@smumn.edu
Cheryl Wall , Ph.D.
Human Development - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
cherylphd@aol.com
James Wallace , FSC
Christ the Teacher Institute for Education
jwallace@smumn.edu
Douglas Waller
iT - Systems Support Specialist
LaSalle Hall-TC Campus, LSH218
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5177
dwaller@smumn.edu
Scott Walston , M.A.
M.A. in Health and Human Services - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 538-4379
sawals05@smumn.edu
Aaron Wampach , M.S.
Information Technology - Adjunct Associate Professor
aewamp04@smumn.edu
Robyn Wangberg
Robyn Wangberg , Ph.D.
Physics - Assistant Professor
Hoffman Hall, HO221
Campus Box: # 32
(507) 457-1580
rwangber@smumn.edu
Jeffrey Wanger
Jeffrey Wanger
Technology - Web Development Specialist - SGPP
Brother Louis Hall, BLH02
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4528
jwanger@smumn.edu
Mark Wanger
Mark Wanger
Technology - Network / Server Administrator
Brother Louis Hall, BLH03
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4532
mwanger@smumn.edu
Sarah Wanger
Sarah Wanger , M.A.
GSOE - Director of Outreach
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP110
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4559
swanger@smumn.edu
Nathan Wardinski
English - Adjunct Instructor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM201C
Campus Box: #1412
(507) 457-1524
nwardins@smumn.edu
Kristin Warehime , M.A.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
(507) 444-8722
kwarehime@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Rebecca Warnock
Rebecca Warnock
Office of the Vice President for SGPP - Assistant to the Vice President
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP112
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5123
rwarnock@smumn.edu
Douglas Waruta
MaryKnoll Institute of African Studies
dwaruta@smumn.edu
Peter Watkins , M.S.
Athletics - Head Men's Soccer Coach, Sport Management, and Recreation Coordinator, Business - Adjunct Instructor
Old Fieldhouse, FH056B
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-1583
pwatkins@smumn.edu
David Weber , M.A.
BS Psychology - Adjunct Program Instructor
dweber@smumn.edu
Jami Weber
Jami Weber , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(952) 448-8720
jweber@smumn.edu
Janet Webster , Ed.D.
BS jin Nursing - Adjunct Assistant Professor
jwebster@smumn.edu
David Weeres , Ed.D.
MA in Organizational Leadership - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(320) 267-2527
djweer02@smumn.edu
Heather Wegwerth
Heather Wegwerth , M.S.
Graduate School of Business and Technology - Program Director Project Management, MS in Project Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
Brother Louis Hall, BLH229
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5178
hlwegw07@smumn.edu
Judith Weigel
Surgical Technology - Adjunct Instructor
judy.weigel@comcast.net
David Weigman , J.D.
BS Business - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
dweigman@smumn.edu
Ryan Weinandt , M.Ed.
MA in Education Program - Adjunct Instructor
(320) 286-4100 x 1315
ryanweinandt@gmail.com
Paul Weiner
Paul Weiner , Ph.D.
Mathematics and Statistics - Professor
LaSalle Hall, LS141A
Campus Box: # 4
(507) 457-1420
pweiner@smumn.edu
Angel Weisbrod
Angel Weisbrod , M.A.
Director of Health Services
Vlazny Hall, VL144
Campus Box: # 81
(507) 457-1493
aweisbro@smumn.edu
James Weispfenning , M.B.A.
M A in Project Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
weispfj1@gmail.com
Pamela Weiss-Farnan , Ph.D.
BS in Allied Healthcare/Nursing - Adjunct Associate Professor
pweissfa@smumn.edu
Jennifer Welch
Jennifer Welch
Music - Lecturer
Saint Yon Hall, SY006
Campus Box: # 64
(507) 457-6934
jewelch@smumn.edu
Julie Wellnitz , M.S.
PDI - Adjunct Instructor
jwellnit@smumn.edu
Stacy Wells
Stacy Wells , M.A.
Culturally Responsive Teaching - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(763) 505-2666
sdwell02@smumn.edu
Leah Wellstone , M.A.
MFT Certificate - Adjunct Instructor
lmwall07@smumn.edu
Joseph Wener
Maintenance - Custodian
Maintenance Department, MAINT
Campus Box: # 39
(507) 457-1436
jwener@smumn.edu
Kara Wener
Institutional Researcher
Saint Mary's Hall, SM128B
Campus Box: #1489
(507) 457-1494
kwener@smumn.edu
Stephen West , Ed.D.
Education Administration - Adjunct Program Instructor
(952) 975-7141
sdwest02@smumn.edu
Heidi Westby
Police Science - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
heidi.westby@co.ramsey.mn.us
Margaret Westlund , M.A.
Reading Licensure Program - Adjunct Instructor
pxwest02@smumn.edu
Nicholas Whaley , M.Ed.
Athletics - Assistant Baseball Coach
nwhaley@cotterschools.org
Karla Wheeler , M.A.
K-12 Reading/MLE - Adjunct Instructor
krwhee02@smumn.edu
Amy Whillock
Human Resources - Senior HR Generalist
Heffron Hall, HE145A
Campus Box: # 38
(507) 457-8706
awhilloc@smumn.edu
Amanda White , M.A.
MA in Arts & Culture Management - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 338-0984
awhite@smumn.edu
Carla White , J.D.
Educational Admini. Licensure - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(651) 225-0269
Neil White
Neil White
Campus Safety - Officer
Toner Student Center, TSC115
Campus Box: # 71
(507) 457-1703
ngwhite@smumn.edu
Terry Whitmore , M.A.
Ed Wisconsin - Adjunct
(414) 787-4577
terry-whitmore@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Joseph Wical
Surgical Technology - Adjunct Lab Instructor
(612) 360-1022
jlwica09@smumn.edu
Harlan Wickre , Psy.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services-Rochester - Adjunct School Assistant Professor
(507) 282-2766
hwickre@smumn.edu
Jeffrey Wieczorek
iT - Academic Computing Support Technician
Saint Mary's Hall, SM001G
Campus Box: # 33
(507) 457-7800
jwieczor@smumn.edu
Kirstin Wiegmann , M.A.
MA in Arts and Culture Management - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 641-1128 x 110
kirstin.wiegmann@gmail.com
Jacquelyn Wiersma , Ph.D.
Psychology Doctorate in Counseling Psychology - Adjunct Associate Professor
(952) 929-9478
jwiersma@smumn.edu
Sandra Wieser-Matthews
Sandra Wieser-Matthews , M.Ed.
MED Facilitator
swieserm@smumn.edu
Samantha Wildeman , Psy.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
drwildeman@hotmail.com
Paul Wildenborg
Paul Wildenborg
Business Office - Payroll Director
Saint Mary's Hall, SM032L
Campus Box: # 8
(507) 457-1442
pwildenb@smumn.edu
Jean Wilhelm , M.S.
Project Management - Adjunct Program Instructor
jwilhelm@smumn.edu
Steven Willems , M.B.A.
Information Tech Management - Adjunct Program Instructor
stevewillems@msn.com
Klint Willert , M.A.
Education - Adjunct Instructor
willertka@starpoint.net
Martin Williams , M.A.
Director of Campus Safety
Toner Student Center, TSC115
Campus Box: # 71
(507) 457-1703
mfwillia@smumn.edu
Mary Frances Williams , Psy.D.
MA in Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 292-2449
dr_frannie@msn.com
Rodney Wilson
Rodney Wilson , Ed.S.
Interim Program Director - MA in Special Education Program, MA in Special Education - Adjunct Instructor
Mother Teresa Hall-TC Campus, MTH106
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4565
rwilson@smumn.edu
Adam Wiltgen
Performance Center - Box Office Manager
Performance Center, PC105
Campus Box: # 67
(507) 457-1716
amwilt04@smumn.edu
Nancy Wiltgen
Nancy Wiltgen , J.D.
Senior Development Director - Planned Gifts
Heffron Hall, HE060B
Campus Box: # 21
(507) 457-1467
nwiltgen@smumn.edu
Tamara Winden , M.B.A.
MA in Health and Human Services - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 262-6078
tamara.winden@allina.com
Susan Windley-Daoust
Susan Windley-Daoust , Ph.D.
Theology - Associate Professor
Saint Mary's Hall, SM223D
Campus Box: #1450
(507) 457-1995
swindley@smumn.edu
Nicholas Winecke , M.A.
Athletics - Head Baseball Coach, Recruiting Coordinator, Field Coordinator
Gostomski Fieldhouse, GF268
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-7231
njwine03@smumn.edu
Donald Winger
Donald Winger , M.A.
BS Police Science - Program Director
Brother Louis Hall, BLH248
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5195
dwinger@smumn.edu
Matthew Winkler
Art & Design - Adjunct Instructor
Saint Joseph Hall, SJ015A
Campus Box: #1456
(507) 457-6680
mwinkler@smumn.edu
Karla Winter , M.Ed.
K-12 Reading Liscensure - Adjunct Instructor
kawint10@smumn.edu
Toni Winter
Athletics - Office Manager
Gostomski Fieldhouse, GF260
Campus Box: # 62
(507) 457-1579
twinter@smumn.edu
Rosemarie Wippler , Ph.D.
Ed.S. In Educational Admin - Adjunct Assistant Professor
rwippler@smumn.edu
Mary Louise Wise
Mary Louise Wise , Ph.D., L.P.
M A in Counseling and Psychological Services - Professor, Master of Arts in Counseling & Psychological Services Program - Associate Program Director
Brother Louis Hall, BLH16
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5104
mlwise@smumn.edu
Robin Wisniewski , Psy.D.
Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Program, Program Director - M.A. in Counseling & Psychological Services - Rochester Center
Rochester Campus, RC
Campus Box: # 53
(507) 285-1410
rwisniew@smumn.edu
Jayne Wobig
Financial Aid - Director
Saint Mary's Hall, SM029A
Campus Box: # 5
(507) 457-1438
jwobig@smumn.edu
Ryan Wockenfus
Ryan Wockenfus
Admission - Counselor
Hendrickson Center, HC111
Campus Box: # 2
(507) 457-1769
rwockenf@smumn.edu
Donald Wodek , J.D.
MA in Management - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(612) 629-7584
dwodek@smumn.edu
Michael Wojcik
Michael Wojcik , M.A.
MBA - Adjunct Program Instructor
mjwojcik@gmail.com
Amarech Wolde-Michael
Master of Arts in Education Program - Administrative Assistant
Martin DePorres Hall-TC Campus, MDP
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5107
awoldemi@smumn.edu
Nicole Wolf , Ph.D.
Psy.D. in Counseling Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor
nicolejwolf@gmail.com
Rustin Wolfe
Rustin Wolfe , Ph.D.
Ed.D. in Leadership - Core Associate Professor
Brother Louis Hall, BLH222
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5182
rwolfe@smumn.edu
Wendy Wolfe , M.Ed.
MAI Twin Cities - Adjunct Instructor
wwolfe@smumn.edu
Mary Wolverton , Ed.D.
Educational Administration - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor
(763) 506-1004
mwolvert@smumn.edu
Michele Wood
Michele Wood , M.Ed.
MED - Facilitator
(715) 243-7474
mwood@smumn.edu
Kelby Woodard , M.B.A.
MA in Public Safety Admin - Adjunct Instructor
(612) 229-4699
kelby@kelbywoodard.com
Larry Wren , M.A.
Master of Arts in Instruction - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 487-7332
lwren@smumn.edu
Sara Wright
Sara Wright , Ph.D.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Instructor
swright@smumn.edu
Walter Wysopal
Public Safey Administration - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 747-2421
wysopal@usfamily.net