A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Faculty & Staff

You can use the alphabetical links below to find faculty and staff or search by last name using the search box to the left.

Listed alphabetically by last name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Janet Yeats , M.A.
Marriage and Family Therapy - Adjunct Program Instructor
jyeats@smumn.edu
LuAnn Yerks , M.A.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Instructor
(651) 254-0078
lyerks@smumn.edu
Samuel Yigzaw , Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 645-1000 x 103
sxyigz03@smumn.edu
Lucilla Yira , M.Ed.
Ed.S. in Educational Admin - Adjunct Instructor
lucilla.yira@mpls.k12.mn.us
Michael Yoes , Ph.D.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Assistant Professor
(651) 681-3143
myoes@smumn.edu
Beth Yonts , M.A.
MA in Special Education - Adjunct Instructor
byonts@smumn.edu
Richard Young , M.B.A.
International Initiatives - Adjunct Associate Professor
richard.young@mnsu.edu
Christopher Younker , M.S.
MS in Nurse Anesthesia - Adjunct Instructor
(715) 387-7167
musky501@frontiernet.net