A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Office Directory

Contact information for the offices of the Undergraduate College

To call toll-free, simply dial (800) 635-5987. Office extenisions are the last four digits of the phone numbers below.

Academic Advising
John Duerst, Student Success Specialist/Advisor  |  507-457-1480  |  jduerst@smumn.edu
Stacie Falvey, Student Success Specialist/Advisor  |  507-457-8737  |  sfalvey@smumn.edu

Academic Affairs
Barb Schmidtkneckt, Administrative Assistant  |  (507) 457-6678  |  bschmidt@smumn.edu
Academic Skills
Joe Dulak, Director  |  (507) 457-1414  |  jdulak@smumn.edu
Admission
Office of Admission  |  (507) 457-1700  |  admission@smumn.edu
Alumni Relations
Pat Beech, Coordinator  |  (507) 457-1499  |  pbeech@smumn.edu
Athletics
Nikki Fennern, Athletic Director  |  (507) 457-1638  |  nfennern@smumn.edu
Bookstore (Barnes & Noble)
Business Office
Business Office  |  (507) 457-6655  |  businessoffice@smumn.edu
Campus Ministry
Campus Safety
Career Services & Internships
Jackie Baker, Director  |  (507) 457-6695  |  jbaker@smumn.edu
Counseling Services
Dr. Ann Gibson, Director of Counseling Services  |  (507) 457-177  |  agibson@smumn.edu
Disability Services
Karen Hemker, Director  |  (507) 457-1465  |  khemker@smumn.edu
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Office  |  (507) 457-1437  |  financialaid@smumn.edu
Fitzgerald Library
Laura Oanes, Director  |  (507) 457-6909  |  loanes@smumn.edu
Food Services (Chartwells)
Curt Coshenet, Director  |  (507) 457-1678  |  ccoshene@smumn.edu
Information Technology (iT)
HelpDesk  |  (507) 457-7800  |  helpdesk@smumn.edu
President
Mary Becker, Administrative Assistant  |  (507) 457-1503  |  mbecker@smumn.edu
Registrar
June Fox, Administrative Assistant  |  (507) 457-1501  |  jfox@smumn.edu
Residence Life
Office of Residence Life  |  (507) 457-1409  |  reslife@smumn.edu
Student Life
Office of Student Life  |  (507) 457-1640  |  studentlife@smumn.edu
Study Abroad
Mitchell Lawson, Director  |  507-457-1447  |  mlawson@smumn.edu
Student Health Services
Angel Weisbrod, Director of Student Health  |  (507) 457-1493  |  aweisbro@smumn.edu
Writing Center
Peggy Johnson, Director  |  (507) 457-1432  |  pjohnson@smumn.edu


Looking for a specific person? Try our Faculty/Staff Directory.