Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Staff

David Ansell
David Ansell
Business Office - Financial Analyst

(507) 457-1417
dansell@smumn.edu

Jean Auman
Jean Auman
Business Office - Tuition/Collections - Support Staff

(507) 457-1444
jauman@smumn.edu

Kelly Boice
Kelly Boice
Business Office - Senior Accountant

(507) 457-1445
kboice@smumn.edu

Peggy Ebert
Peggy Ebert
Business Office - Payroll Coordinator

(507) 457-1488
pebert@smumn.edu

Kimberly Gibbs
Kimberly Gibbs
Business Office - Perkins Loan Coordinator/Graduate Collections

(507) 457-1435
kgibbs@smumn.edu

Bruce Greenwood
Bruce Greenwood
Business Office - Tuition and Collections - Director

(507) 457-1446
bgreenwo@smumn.edu

Laurie Haase
Laurie Haase
Business Office - Business Office Coordinator/Assistant to the Vice President for Financial Affairs

(507) 457-1464
lhaase@smumn.edu

Jacquelyn Killian
Jacquelyn Killian
Business Office - Accounts Receivable Clerk

(507) 457-1441
jkillian@smumn.edu

Tracy McRae
Tracy McRae
Business Office - Accounts Payable

(507) 457-1440
tmcrae@smumn.edu

Benjamin Murray
Benjamin Murray
Vice President for Financial Affairs

(612) 238-4526
bmurray@smumn.edu

Katherine Pederson
Katherine Pederson, M.A.
Business Office - Window Cashier

(507) 457-6690
kepeders@smumn.edu

Paul Wildenborg
Paul Wildenborg
Business Office - Payroll Director

(507) 457-1442
pwildenb@smumn.edu