Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Marketing & Communication
– Staff

Andrew Block
Andrew Block
Creative Director - SGPP

(612) 728-5110
awblock@smumn.edu

Bob Conover
Bob Conover
Senior Communication Director

(507) 457-1496
bconover@smumn.edu

Alex Conover
Alex Conover
Marketing & Communication - Communication Manager

(612) 728-5184
aconover@smumn.edu

Denise Hamernik
Denise Hamernik
Graphic Designer

(507) 457-6982
dhamerni@smumn.edu

Brook Lanz
Brook Lanz
Marketing & Communication - Marketing Traffic Manager

(507) 285-1410 x 18
blanz@smumn.edu

Nicholas Lemmer
Nicholas Lemmer
Associate Vice President for Marketing & Communication

(507) 457-6649
nlemmer@smumn.edu

Terri Lieder
Terri Lieder
Creative Director

(507) 457-6965
tlieder@smumn.edu

Monta May
Monta May, M.F.A.
Director, Website & Web Development

(507) 457-1991
mgmay@smumn.edu

Frank Merchlewitz
Marketing - Web Content Specialist

(612) 728-5102
fmerchle@smumn.edu

Donny Nadeau
Donny Nadeau
Sports Information Director

(507) 457-1634
dnadeau@smumn.edu

Deborah Nahrgang
Deborah Nahrgang
Communication Director

(507) 457-6966
dnahrgan@smumn.edu

Stacy Popp
Stacy Popp
Marketing & Communication Coordinator

(507) 457-1497
spopp@smumn.edu

John Pyle
John Pyle, Ed.D.
Vice President for Enrollment, Marketing, and Strategic Initiatives

(507) 457-1743
jpyle@smumn.edu

Stacia Vogel
Stacia Vogel, M.S.
Assistant Vice President, Brand Management

(612) 728-5119
svogel@smumn.edu