A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

Marketing & Communication
– Winona Staff

Nicholas Lemmer
Nicholas Lemmer
Associate Vice President for Marketing & Communication

(507) 457-6649
nlemmer@smumn.edu

Bob Conover
Bob Conover
Senior Communication Director

(507) 457-1496
bconover@smumn.edu

Virginia Copeman
Virginia Copeman
Marketing and Communication - Interactive Marketing Director

(507) 457-6981
verbe@smumn.edu

Denise Hamernik
Denise Hamernik
Graphic Designer

(507) 457-6982
dhamerni@smumn.edu

Terri Lieder
Terri Lieder
Creative Director

(507) 457-6965
tlieder@smumn.edu

Monta May
Monta May, M.F.A.
Director, Website & Web Development

(507) 457-1991
mgmay@smumn.edu

Donny Nadeau
Donny Nadeau
Sports Information Director

(507) 457-1634
dnadeau@smumn.edu

Deborah Nahrgang
Deborah Nahrgang
Communication Director

(507) 457-6966
dnahrgan@smumn.edu

Stacy Popp
Stacy Popp
Marketing & Communication Coordinator

(507) 457-1497
spopp@smumn.edu

John Pyle
John Pyle, Ed.D.
Vice President for Enrollment, Marketing, and Strategic Initiatives

(507) 457-1743
jpyle@smumn.edu