A-Z Index Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk

President's Cabinet

2013 - 2014
William Mann
Brother William Mann, FSC, D.Min.
President, Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies

(507) 457-1503
wmann@smumn.edu

Donna Aronson
Donna Aronson, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs

(507) 457-6900
daronson@smumn.edu

Mary Becker
Mary Becker
Executive Offices - Administrative Assistant to the President

(507) 457-1503
mbecker@smumn.edu

James Bedtke
James Bedtke, M.B.A.
Business - Professor, Vice President for Facilities, Director of the Kabara Institute

(507) 457-1458
jbedtke@smumn.edu

Scott Cowdrey
Scott Cowdrey, M.S.
Information Technology - Chief Information Officer

(612) 238-4574
rcowdrey@smumn.edu

Genelle Groh Beck
Genelle Groh Beck, M.A.
Human Resources - Associate Vice President

(507) 457-1421
ggroh@smumn.edu

Lawrence Humphrey
Brother Lawrence Humphrey, FSC, M.A.
Mission - Associate Vice President

(507) 457-1597
lhumphre@smumn.edu

Christopher Kendall
Christopher Kendall, M.A.
Office of Student Life - Vice President of Student Life

(507) 457-1781
ckendall@smumn.edu

Audrey Kintzi
Audrey Kintzi, ACFRE, M.S.
Development and Alumni - Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

(612) 238-4560
akintzi@smumn.edu

Ann Merchlewitz
Ann Merchlewitz, J.D.
Executive Vice President and General Counsel

(507) 457-1587
amerchle@smumn.edu

Benjamin Murray
Benjamin Murray
Vice President for Financial Affairs

(612) 238-4526
bmurray@smumn.edu

John Pyle
John Pyle, Ed.D.
Vice President for Enrollment, Marketing, and Strategic Initiatives

(507) 457-1743
jpyle@smumn.edu

Robert Smith
Brother Robert Smith, FSC, Ph.D.
Vice President of the Schools of Graduate and Professional Programs

(612) 728-5201
rsmith@smumn.edu