Admission Bookstores Careers @ SMU Commencement Ceremonies Degrees & Programs Faculty/Staff Directory Giving Opportunities Institutes & Affiliates Library - Twin Cities Library - Winona News & Communication Offices & Services Performing & Fine Arts President's Office Student Services - Twin Cities Transcripts Military & Veterans Services Writing Center - Twin Cities
Inside Pages WebTools WebMail Blackboard IT Helpdesk
PsyD_headerimage

Faculty

Kenneth Solberg
Kenneth Solberg, Ph.D.
PsyD Counseling Psychology - Core Professor, Doctor of Psychology - Program Director

(612) 238-4548
ksolberg@smumn.edu

Daniel Bucknam
Daniel Bucknam, Ph.D.
Psychology - Assistant Professor

(507) 457-6948
dbucknam@smumn.edu

Macarena Corral
Macarena Corral, Psy.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(612) 798-8168
mcorral@smumn.edu

Heather Forsyth
Heather Forsyth, Psy.D.
Doctor of Psychology Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(952) 236-6191
forsyth.hm@gmail.com

Edna Geddes
Edna Geddes, Psy.D.
Psy.D. Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor


egeddes@smumn.edu

Rebecca Goffman
Rebecca Goffman, Psy.D.
MA in Counseling & Psychological Services Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(651) 263-8630
rgoffman@smumn.edu

Bill Handschin
Bill Handschin, Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services Program - Adjunct Associate Professor

(651) 731-0211
bhandsch@smumn.edu

Daniel Holland
Daniel Holland, Ph.D.
Psy.D. in Counseling Psychology - Core Professor

(612) 728-5163
dholland@smumn.edu

Carl Isenhart
Carl Isenhart, Psy.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct University Associate Professor

(612) 467-3962
cisenhar@smumn.edu

Andrew John
Andrew John, Psy.D.
Psy.D. in Counseling Program - Practicum Training Coordinator/Core Professor, Psy.D. in Counseling Psychology Program - Core Professor

(612) 728-5164
ajohn@smumn.edu

LaRae Jome
LaRae Jome, Ph.D.
Psy.D. Counseling Program - Core Professor


ljome@smumn.edu

Carole (Nickey) Larson
Carole (Nickey) Larson, Psy.D.
Human Development - Adjunct Program Assistant Professor

(952) 929-8432
clarson@smumn.edu

Robin McLeod
Robin McLeod, Ph.D.
Doctor of Psychology Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor

(651) 739-7539
rgmcleod@smumn.edu

Jeffrey McLeod
Jeffrey McLeod, Ph.D.
Doctor of Psychology - Adjunct Associate Professor


jmcleod@smumn.edu

Signe Nestingen
Signe Nestingen, Psy.D.
Psychology Doctorate Program - Core Associate Professor and Internship Director

(612) 238-4571
snesting@smumn.edu

Nicholas Ruiz
Nicholas Ruiz, Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services - Adjunct Program Professor


nruiz@smumn.edu

Phyllis Solon
Phyllis Solon, Psy.D.
Psychology Doctorate Program - Core Professor

(612) 238-4572
pcsolon@smumn.edu

Ashley Sovereign
Ashley Sovereign, Psy.D.
Core Associate Professor, Director of Training, doctor of Psychology in Counseling Psychology (PsyD) Program, Program Director and Core Professor, Doctor of Psychology Program

(612) 238-4557
asoverei@smumn.edu

Nicole Wolf
Nicole Wolf, Ph.D.
Psy.D. in Counseling Program - Adjunct Assistant Professor


nicolejwolf@gmail.com