Students inducted into Alpha Psi Omega - Saint Mary's University of Minnesota Skip to Main Content
Go Back

Students inducted into Alpha Psi Omega

April 20, 2020

News Stories Undergrad Student Information

Several students and one faculty member were inducted as members of Alpha Psi Omega (APO), National Theatre Honors Fraternity, on Sunday, April 5. The induction ceremony took place in a Zoom meeting led by Rachel Rougas ’20, president of APO, and Judy Myers, professor and faculty adviser to APO. The election of new officers will take place prior to the end of the spring semester.

Inductees must be at least a sophomore with an overall GPA of 3.0 and GPA of 3.5 in their major. They must also build up points in their theatre work that includes both onstage and backstage work.

Congratulations to these new inductees:

  • Anna C. Dale ’21
  • Erin Elizabeth Grams ’22
  • Laura Elise Herronen ’22
  • Nathan Peter Huberty ’22
  • Ahnika Lexvold ’20
  • Sarah Danielle Phipps ’22
  • Marlee Gabrielle Ressa ’21
  • Ana Paula Saldana Cicneros ’22
  • Makenzie Grace Tafralian ’22
  • Clarissa M. Van Dale ’22
  • Isaiah Taylor West ’22
  • Jimmy Bickerstaff, Ph.D., associate professor

Members of APO who are graduating in May 2020 include:

  • Olivia Beauchamp
  • Annabeth Kerr
  • Emma Lay
  • Ahnika Lexvold
  • Rachel Rougas
  • Celeste Russell
  • Trevor Wagner